Sault Ste. Marie KOA Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 06, 2018
Aug 06, 2018
The washrooms were very clean the campsites were great sizes and very quiet no loud parties
Aug 04, 2018
It was enjoyable as it always is at KOA
Aug 03, 2018
Very nice, well kept grounds, great services, very quiet and peaceful stay. Will stay again no question, I recommend this place.
Aug 01, 2018
Très beau camping, très bien entretenu. Le plus beau que nous ayons eu lors de notre voyage de 47 jours.
Jul 31, 2018
Easy to find. The deluxe tent camp was amazing! Grounds were clean and well maintained. Staff were attentive and friendly. We used the pressure wash to clean our car after 2000+ mile trip from WA state to MI via the transCanadian Hwy. recommended on FB to all my friends.
Nov 19, 2019
It was a pleasant stay for a family that rarely goes camping. Really facilities and perfect enviroment to get out of the city
- MEREMA REYES on Google
Oct 28, 2019
I live across the street. Place is always packed.
- Jesse Souliere on Google
Oct 28, 2019
Good place to rest or visit for a few days.
- A sailor and his dog SlyKnight on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.