Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7701

Reserve: 800-562-7701

Info: 831-722-0551

Info: 831-722-0551

Email

1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Airstream Reviews

Oct 31, 2017
we enjoyed our stay but the A01 airstream was one of the oldest one, radio didnt work, the towel bar was broken in shower, the hooks in the bed room were all missing..also the dish rack didnt have tray, the toilet paper was a one ply paper, a lot worse than the one in public bathroom, not sure why. the staff were attentive to address those issues but none got fixed while we were there.
Oct 24, 2017
We stayed in A06 and the unit is showing signs of wear and tear. The toilet was leaking, the lights in bathroom were out, the heater didnt work. The floors were not clean and one of the racks on the fridge door is missing. While itâs a fun unit to use, some of these issues were inconvenient.
Oct 17, 2017
Had a great Halloween weekend. Would like the time of trick-or-treating to go back to starting at 4 instead of 6. It got dark too soon.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Very Nice, Clean and Relaxing!!!
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
We had a great stay, this camp has a lot to offer for families, will definitely come back.
Sep 06, 2017
We have made the Campground a annual meeting place for the family get together. Awesome place for kids
Aug 27, 2017
Outstanding! Had a very nice stay at your camp grounds, the area is great! And the campgrounds are super! A shout out to your staff they are excellent! Will definitely return again! Thank you very much! ð
Aug 26, 2017
It was fun and my toddler son really enjoyed it. He loved the train and bouncy pillow and even"climbed" the palm tree. A heated pool would be nice so that my 5month old and husband could also participate. The trash was picked up almost immediately and the staffs were all very friendly. We especially liked Christy as she interacted with us the most.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
This was our very first camping experience with our kids and it was the perfect introduction to camplife! We stayed 3 nights in one of your airstream trailers (we don't have our own trailer or RV so this option was great!). Our kids loved all the free activities and made use of those daily a d the banana bike rentals were so much fun for them to ride around the campground. Thank you!
Aug 21, 2017
Had the best time! Will be back!
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
overall very nice, more trees / plants could make it better
Aug 11, 2017
Great getaway for us as we live in Santa Cruz. Loved the airstream. Pool was great, clean and the grounds were clean and staff super friendly..!
Aug 08, 2017
Perfect location and we loved renting the Airstream!
Jul 29, 2017
Wonderful stay...friendly staff and quite quiet for a large campground!! Stayed in Air Stream trailers--fun!!!
Jul 25, 2017
Santa Cruz KOA is so much fun for kids! Our Airstream was very clean. I appreciated that quiet hours were honored by all.
Jul 24, 2017
This was our first time at a KOA. It was a great experience. The location is great. Central to a lot of things. We would definitely recommend to others. We stayed in an airstream. It was nice to have most of the luxuries of home.
Jul 24, 2017
Good place friendly people. Overall cleanliness of trailer could have been better had issues with trailer that weren't taken care of I. Timely fashion
Jul 17, 2017
The staff at KOA Santa Cruz are super helpful and extremely nice. My husband and I really enjoyed our stay and plan on coming back next year. The only thing I would maybe recommend would be the prices to rent a cabin or airstream they seem a bit high considering the KOA is located in Watsonville vs. Santa Cruz or Monterey Bay. Thank you!
Jul 17, 2017
Air stream had no heater working and drain in shower needed to be cleaned. Slow draining. Our RV site we knew had grass in he past this time we had dirt!!!!
Jul 16, 2017
Great stay. We stayed in the Airstreams and loved it. Our kids had plenty to do and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Jul 15, 2017
Reservations were canceled before we could stay Due to poor management.
Jul 14, 2017
Are à family of five and stayed for 3 nights in an airstreamer. Great service and coosy to stay in à retro RV. A lot of bunkspace but we understand now why it is for four people. Chairs and kitchen utilitiies are for four
Jul 11, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award