Santa Cruz / Monterey Bay KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-7701

Info: 831-722-0551

Email

1186 San Andreas Road

Watsonville, CA 95076

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 06, 2017
I camped here many summers as a kid. Now that I'm all grown up I've brought my own kid. A lot has changed and a lot is the same. Ill continue to spend my summers here with my family.
Jul 06, 2017
Very clean, staff were helpful and very friendly, loved the activities for my grandkids, will come back again for sure!!! Thank you...
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
I was super bummed that the pool was closed and that we weren't told that it would be but other than that we had an amazing time.
Jul 01, 2017
We had such a great time, clean campground and plenty for our family to do. We will be back for sure!
Jul 01, 2017
Awesome! Incredibly kid friendly and family oriented.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
It was a great trip. Little upset the pool was under construction but other than that everything is always super nice. Happy to see that they are updating the pool area
Jun 26, 2017
Avoid site 6 it's smallest one and was tight for our group of 6
Jun 26, 2017
Great Place to stay and fun stuff for the kids to do. Picnic table dirty, water faucet clogged and water not coming out. Stayed at #1 and noisy right off entrance. Recommend staying further down than right off entrance.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award