Santa Cruz North / Costanoa KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9867

Info: 650-879-7302

Email

2001 Rossi Road at Hwy 1

Pescadero, CA 94060

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 20, 2016
We'be been coming here for years and absolutely love it. Staff was excellent and courteous!! Looking forward to many more years of camping!
Oct 17, 2016
Better when tent platforms were available -- lots of those slots sitting empty while tents in the grassy field.
Oct 12, 2016
This KOA is amazing! We tented the first night & then upgraded to Cypress village which are mini house tents with beds, heated blanket, etc. No bathroom but their bathrooms have been clean and not busy. Tons of amenities, great restaurant, biking, hiking, close to the ocean. Couldn't ask for a better KOA.
Oct 12, 2016
Wonderful clean campground. Can't wait to go back.
Oct 10, 2016
We loved everything about KOA campground at Costanoa! We will definitely return.
Oct 08, 2016
Restroom and facilities were a close walk away. Premises were well kept, had a great stay!
Oct 05, 2016
Beautiful campground!!!
Oct 04, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Friendly people. Close to the beach. Clean facilities. Easy in and out. Phone service.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Great stay, everything was Nice and very quiet. Very pleasant stay
Sep 08, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
We had a great stay.
Aug 18, 2016
clean grounds, skunks that fight at night
Aug 16, 2016
Campsite in a small grass area Shared with 10 other families. Lovely vegetable and flower gardens across from the grass area. Had to move to another location to cook as this area has direct access to ocean winds. Many trucks drove by in the morning due to construction?
Aug 14, 2016
We were disappointed to learn the hot tub was only available for some guests. That should be clear in the description on the website.
Aug 14, 2016
This place is Awesome! We loved the tent site, staff was extremely friendly, everything was clean and just beautiful. The comfort stations and fire pits were a bit of luxury for camping. kitchen and electricity was heaven to have at the tent site! KOA Santa Cruz North is by far the best site to tent camp!
Aug 10, 2016
The tent area needs 1 or 2 communal firepits
Aug 09, 2016
Very impressed ! Super clean. Staff wonderful. Did not want to leave. Will be back.
Aug 09, 2016
Awesome location, quite, family friendly and close to the beach.
Aug 08, 2016
We missed having a fire near out tent campground. I understand the risk with eucalyptus trees, but there is room in the center of the tent area away from trees. If you added this, we'd camp here again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy