Santa Cruz North / Costanoa KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

May 18, 2020
Great stay! Campground was clean. Everyone respected the 10:00 quiet curfew. Staff was friendly and helpful. Can’t wait to go back when the entire campground/resort is open.
May 17, 2020
May 17, 2020
Great beach access by bike. New patios in the first ring are great, especially in the rain.
May 17, 2020
Had a great time with my family. Such a beautiful and clean place. Loved everything.
May 16, 2020
Pleasant, fun, everything went well!
May 16, 2020
Always love visiting Costanoa even though it’s pricey for a campground. The facilities and grounds are fabulous and we love the outdoor showers (although there was no hot water when we tried to use them).
May 16, 2020
May 15, 2020
May 15, 2020
We LOVE staying with you, it’s our favorite place to camp. The Seascape sites are our favorite and we love the new improvements you are making with the patios! We can’t wait to be back in a month!
May 14, 2020
May 14, 2020
May 14, 2020
The campground is beautiful. Flowers, trees, lawns and views of the ocean. We will be back :)
May 12, 2020
We enjoyed our 3 day stay. Even with Covid restrictions it was a pleasant visit. We missed the bird watching hike and yoga. The grounds in Seascape were in construction and we had a lot of cement dust in our site (it had not had the patio pavers installed) that tracked into the motorhome. It would have been nice to leave that spot vacant during the renovation.
May 12, 2020
May 11, 2020
May 11, 2020
May 11, 2020
Beautiful clean campground. staff is super friendly and helpful. The store had a lot of organic/unnecessary things in my opinion and could’ve included more essential items. However that being said, super happy overall and can’t wait to go back!!
May 11, 2020
May 11, 2020
costanoa koa is my family's favorite place to go campgrounds are clean staff are nice and friendly the walk to the beach is awesome
May 11, 2020
We had such a good time, very clean, staff was great. We will be back soon.
May 11, 2020
Slight problem with gift certificate taken care of quickly and in nice way, great site, great facilities, wonderful staff, we had a great time and love the place.
May 11, 2020
I love this beautiful property! Campgrounds are clean and well landscaped. Brian and Carrie in the camp office are absolutely delightful, helpful, and kind.
May 11, 2020
May 11, 2020
Great as usual. Wish they would water the grass. Of course we’ll be back!
May 11, 2020
Perfect!
May 10, 2020
Great amenities. Clean restrooms. Only negative was sketchy wi-fi.
May 10, 2020
First time there... Was awesome. Can’t wait to revisit. Staff was great, site was awesome , facilities were very nice....view was spectacular Love it..!!!!
May 10, 2020
May 10, 2020
Weekdays are good but weekends are like LA freeways! Noise control needs to be addressed after quiet hours. Not everyone goes camping to listen to 8 kinds of music and drunks at all hours.
May 09, 2020
We really enjoyed ourselves and we will definitely return.
May 09, 2020
The stay was great as always. But our site was in need of some attention. The grass and weeds needed were out of control. They were extremely high and in need of mowing. Other than that everything was great. Thanks
May 08, 2020
The tent camping closed due to covid 19 and so they moved us to a bungalow for no extra cost. It goes to show you that experience is their priority not taking advantage of being the only coastal resort open and charging huge prices. This is our staycation place and I’ll be spending a lot of time here over the course of this pandemic
May 07, 2020
very nice place. we enjoyed it!
May 07, 2020
Costanoa is one of our favorite places to stay. They are currently making some improvements and it was a bit noisy at times, but we will be back to enjoy the improvements soon!
May 06, 2020
We enjoyed our stay! I would like to send a shout out to Gary and Ed for providing us with wood at night to enjoy the community fire pit.
May 05, 2020
What a fantastic place to stay! Clean RV sites and ultra nice restroom facilities. The store is well stocked and the restaurants serve outstanding food.
May 05, 2020
It was awful. Staff was rude, expensive stay and not well kept grounds. Lots of restrictions. We left a day early.
May 05, 2020
The only thing was irritating was our site was between the store, so everyone thought it was OK to walk and/or bike thru our site.
May 05, 2020
Gorgeous place with very friendly staff.
May 05, 2020
This campground is beautiful and very very clean! The weather was beautiful! Everyone was so friendly! We will definitely be returning!
May 04, 2020
Clean. Beautiful. Full of amenities!
May 04, 2020
Shout out to Brian and Carrie! Always very patient and helpful. The sites and restrooms were clean. We love our Costanoa KOA! Stephanie
May 04, 2020
Friendly staff .. clean resort and facilities .. close to the beach Campers were truly enjoying themselves
May 02, 2020
We had a fabulous time! Can’t wait to go back!! Thank you so much!!
Apr 30, 2020
Apr 30, 2020
Fabulous. All staff were great. Beautiful clean safe park
Apr 29, 2020
Very pleaser friend and safe.
Apr 29, 2020
Apr 29, 2020
This is my cousin. I booked for him once and keep getting these surveys for him. Please use his email Thanks
Apr 28, 2020
Very friendly staff, clean park and excellent location. First time at KOA took time to get us to folks waling through our site. Some late night partyer's next site over. Other than that we had a great time.

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.