Santa Cruz North / Costanoa KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 22, 2019
Amanda in the office was so great at check in.....our first stay...didn’t like the site we reserved but Amanda took care of us and we got moved. Only possible improvement would be more that one shower inthe comfort stations.
Jan 22, 2019
Jan 17, 2019
Love this place even in the pouring rain!
Jan 15, 2019
Definitely plan on returning
Jan 07, 2019
Wonderful views and super clean grounds but very glad we upgraded to the loop closest to the store as the sites in other loops were very cramped, like awnings nearly touching your neighbor. We could see the ocean from our site and didn't feel crowded. It was beautiful!
Jan 06, 2019
Beautifully maintained property - in par w/ the high prices. -1 star for limited to no Wifi.
Jan 06, 2019
Jan 05, 2019
Jan 05, 2019
Jan 05, 2019
A bit cold, but bright. Restaurant yummy and very quiet after 10 and in am. Lovely beach access. Very good stay!
Jan 05, 2019
Excellent camp ground, beautiful surroundings.
Jan 04, 2019
We were only there for two nights. The first night we were in a site that took a lot of work to get level. I think it was W1. Second night we moved to the S section. Had a great site with a fabulous view.
Jan 02, 2019
The WiFi connection is getting pretty much useless. This is an issue as there is also no cellphone connection. Given the price I would expect better.
Jan 02, 2019
Jan 02, 2019
Dec 31, 2018
Dec 30, 2018
I always have a great time here. I had a problem and the park took care of me right away. I came for three night, I stayed for six.
Dec 30, 2018
The most beautiful campground I’ve ever seen. However $120 a night seems awfully steep. The Wi-Fi basically does not work. The bathrooms are very nice , views are fantastic. It was completely full yet it was quiet right at 10 o’clock. Good customer service and very well-maintained
Dec 28, 2018
Amazing staff, absolutely INCREDIBLE location! Loved every minute of our stay there
Dec 27, 2018
Dec 24, 2018
Dec 23, 2018
Wonderful experience in every way, especially the restaurant. I will return!
Dec 23, 2018
Beautiful- nice staff - all was perfect - wish we could have stayed a few days!
Dec 17, 2018
We had a fabulous time. We hiked, biked, went to the spa and ate at the restaurant. All of it was excellent!! Only one recommendation...the waiting room for the spa should have music so you can't hear the staff and guests outside. We will be back!
Dec 17, 2018
Everyone was friendly and the camp was clean but little things like the bathroom outlets and some other outlets in the comfort stations and the camp kitchen are where broken and sinks little maintenance issues are nothing huge
Dec 16, 2018
Perfect.....great site with great views. Friendly, professional staff. Didn’t want to leave.
Dec 14, 2018
I stayed in the airstream while my husband attended his company offsite meeting.
Dec 13, 2018
Dec 13, 2018
Beautiful grounds! Very clean. Helpful staff. Well maintained. A fabulous restaurant of fresh organic food with some of the produce grown right onsite! A little bit expensive, but worth every penny!
Dec 12, 2018
Dec 06, 2018
Well maintained campground. Clean bathrooms with lots of showers. Well stocked general store. Staff were all very nice.
Dec 05, 2018
Dec 03, 2018
Everyone was so polite and friendly...a big thank you to the manager Angela!!!
Nov 28, 2018
Very dissatisfied with the store. It doesn’t have any essential food goods for camping. If you forget anything or run out you do without unless you have a tow vehicle and than you drive 25 miles. All other. KOAs are stocked with a good inventory of basic goods
Nov 27, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
Best family camping we’ve ever had! And it rained!! Great staff!!
Nov 26, 2018
Great place. Only complaint is they wouldn’t let us come in 1 hour early without paying $25 even though it was raining and our spot was open.
Nov 26, 2018
Love, Love, Love!!! We had a wonderful time. The grounds are absolutely beautiful and looked like a scene out of a Hallmark movie. All of the workers were so kind and friendly. Thank you for a memorable weekend�ϋ�
Nov 26, 2018
Wish there was a separate dump station.
Nov 25, 2018
Great stay regardless of the rain. Such a beautiful KOA!! Disappointed that we could not reserve Thanksgiving 2019 due to all but 1 site already been booked, after this year being our 3rd year of Thanksgiving at "the Noa".
Nov 25, 2018
Sitting between the ocean and the mountains, this campground has a spa-like feel. It is quiet and clean. Very kid friendly, with lots of area in and around the RVs to bike ride, etc. Staff are friendly. The restaurant has fabulous food. We've been coming here from when our kids were small (they're adults now) and will continue to come at least once per year. One of my favorite places.
Nov 25, 2018
Always delightful!
Nov 25, 2018
Beautiful location and facilities!
Nov 25, 2018
Very good, nice area! Only complaint would be bathrooms weren’t very close and no electricity.
Nov 25, 2018
Terrific!
Nov 24, 2018
We‘be been here for the third time (2x RV, once in a tent cabin) and maybe we’ll swing by again on our way back. It’s just a very nice place and all amenities are well kept. Love it. The only thing I‘d like to see improved is Wifi service - it’s practically impossible to even read an email which prevents us from staying for longer periods of time.
Nov 22, 2018
Nov 22, 2018
Nov 22, 2018
Nov 21, 2018
Great sites with great people.
Aug 18, 2019
Beautiful campground, little pricey.
- Penny Potter on Google
Aug 12, 2019
Nice Family friendly place
- Rishabh Keshari on Google
Aug 11, 2019
Great place to take the family. This year they had a falconry show, petting area with goats, and horse back riding. Great time.
- Ryan Fugate on Google