Santa Cruz North / Costanoa KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-9867

Reserve: 800-562-9867

Info: 650-879-7302

Info: 650-879-7302

Email

2001 Rossi Road at Hwy 1

Pescadero, CA 94060

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Everything was great except the onsite restaurant -food was sub-par for the cost, and the service was not good -it took almost 2 hours to serve a party of 8 in which 4 ordered just soup.
Apr 16, 2018
Awesome campsite and amazing amenities
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Nice clean campground. Showers were nice and hot and the staff were wonderful. There was a nice playground for the kids as well. My only minor inconveniences were that the sites don't have much privacy and the wifi barely worked, but overall I was satisfied and would stay again.
Apr 15, 2018
We had a wonderful time. It is super to have views of the ocean from so many places on the property. We enjoyed the updated restaurant and bar and the hikes. The grounds are kept tidy.The bathrooms are up to date. The only thing is we wish there were more showers near E10. There is only one available. We will certainly be back.
Apr 15, 2018
Delightful!
Apr 15, 2018
Nice facility. Fancy restaurant onsite. General store is upscale as well.
Apr 14, 2018
Most amazing Glamping I have done! The grounds are landscaped beautifully, the views are fantastic, and it was so quiet and peaceful! We loved it!
Apr 14, 2018
Location and facilities were great. Did not like that they charged us an unexpected additional conservation fee upon arrival.
Apr 14, 2018
Nice and clean park and restrooms. Didn’t appreciate grass being cut during my stay. Also didn’t appreciate one of the campers/employees smoking marijuana at their campsite.
Apr 13, 2018
The Cascade restaurant at the KOA was amazing. The camp staff were friendly and they go out of their way to be helpful. Definitely a great experience. We will be going back.
Apr 13, 2018
Rough check-in process; no clear explanation why certain RV equipment was permitted over others ("Owner preference that Westy's not allowed in Seascape"); ultimately, we were relegated to the Eucalyptus area. We did appreciate the friendly staff throughout the site but will likely not stay here again.
Apr 12, 2018
Everything was good.
Apr 11, 2018
Beautiful grounds, lovely atmosphere and great location! Loved the fireplace at the comfort station! What a great amenity!! Enjoyed our lunch at the restaurant, too! Convenient and delicious!
Apr 10, 2018
Apr 10, 2018
We loved the setting and the staff. Conveniently located near many state parks.
Apr 10, 2018
Oversized diesel pushers shouldn’t be allowed in the lower campsites. They block the view and there is no place for their cars. We had a 45’ one next to us which blocked most of our and several other sites views
Apr 09, 2018
Beautiful campground. The sites were spacious and clean and the location is impeccable.
Apr 09, 2018
Perfect setting and the Cascade restaurant has wonderful food and service.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 07, 2018
Clean a friendly people. I like the sites with grass and how there are always a ton of kids for ours to play with.
Apr 07, 2018
We love it’s but we’re we stay I think there should have more Barbecue to cook
Apr 06, 2018
Amazing!!!
Apr 06, 2018
Getting pricy for less and less. Cell service spotty at best. Cell boosters banned (unwritten policy). WiFi service terrible and Wi-Fi boosters banned (unwritten policy) - their provider blames boosters for terrible Wi-Fi service. Was told even $300+/night lodge guests have to go to an outside porch to get a signal, so we can’t use boosters because we pay less for a site. Great staff, bad policy
Apr 06, 2018
Why is that campground so much expensiver than all the others on our tour in California, Arizona and Nevada this year?
Apr 05, 2018
Very nice location for park, and very nice amenities.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 04, 2018
Maintenance, cleanliness and friendliness is above average by far
Apr 04, 2018
No services no internet no phone no tv. I was there for my anniversary. My wife was going to cook dinner and I said let’s eat st the restaurant instead of cooking. That was mistake. We asked for a booth for our anniversary and the refused twice my wife was so upset we left and cooked dinner at our rv. I willl never stay there again ever. I needed services to check in with my company had to leave
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Most enjoyable. Excellent staff, and clean & attractive facilities. Very positive experience. Thanks to all that made this happen.
Apr 03, 2018
we had a wonderful time , people are nice and helpful and the whole campsite is clean .
Apr 02, 2018
We had a great time at Costanoa. The facilities and campgrounds are very well maintained. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
We had a fantastic time and rebooked before leaving
Apr 02, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful location. From kayaking at Moss Landing to horseback riding on the beach at Half Moon Bay and great day hiking right from camp. Highly recommend!!
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
We had a great time. Amazing facility that was kept in great shape. We had an amazing time and are already on planning to come back.
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Had a fantastic camp site! Walked the dunes to the ocean in the evenings to watch the sunsets. Cruised Hwy.1 to visit the beaches and redwood groves nearby. What a wonderful experience! My only complaint is that it is very expensive to stay here compared to any other state we have traveled in.
Mar 31, 2018
Wonderful KOA- quiet, peaceful & beautiful ocean views
Mar 31, 2018
Very nice sites and facilities. I would rate 5 stars for rule enforcement because the stay was anything but peaceful and serene while we were there. Barking dogs, screaming kids and adults well into the night, and some people had so much stuff outside their campers it looked like a yard sale. Took away from the experience and natural beauty of the area in my opinion.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy