Campground Reviews

Apr 08, 2022
Nice
Apr 07, 2022
Great park with great amenities. Having the store in the park is a great idea.
Apr 06, 2022
very nice and well maintained Kampground and fabulous employees
Apr 05, 2022
Apr 05, 2022
Apr 05, 2022
Kid oriented. Narrow roads
Apr 05, 2022
Best campground in Northern California
Apr 05, 2022
Apr 05, 2022
Apr 04, 2022
First, the site I reserved was a muddy mess when we got there. We were given a new site. However, I reserved these sites 6 months ago so that I could camp for my birthday with my adult children and grandson (2). There was no negotiation for moving them closer although there were empty tent sites in an empty group area right across from us. NO HOT WATER in the showers was very disappointing.
Apr 04, 2022
Excellant
Apr 04, 2022
Apr 04, 2022
Apr 04, 2022
Very clean facilities. Very friendly staff. Great first time experience !!
Apr 04, 2022
Perturbed the site was so far from being level. You'd think that at those rates, at least the site would be close to level... not more than 4" lower on one side. 10 minutes with a tractor and all future campers can have a level site. Doesn't seem much to ask.
Apr 04, 2022
Thank you for attracting such a considerate type of people. Everyone seemed to have a wonderful time, even without playing loud music or partying at top-shouting volume. This was true even on a weekend! We love the peace and quiet of camping. We also loved our fire ring, patio and the beautiful landscaping. Thanks again.
Apr 04, 2022
It was great. The lodge cabin was perfect. Just sad that we can only stay in one of those cabins 5 days per year.
Apr 04, 2022
Apr 04, 2022
Apr 04, 2022
Apr 04, 2022
Apr 04, 2022
Apr 04, 2022
Apr 03, 2022
This is a fantastic KOA. The sights are big. The people who are working there are very friendly. There are so many things for the kids to do. There’s a huge jumping pillow that All the kids loved. There’s a petting farm. They have a very big playground. It had a climbing wall, and a rope climb. The kids favorite was mining. The amethyst crystals that were in the bag were amazing! Awesome KOA!!
Apr 03, 2022
Apr 03, 2022
Apr 03, 2022
2 nights. Great campground. Location was super
Apr 02, 2022
It was a great place, location, and a lot of nice amenities. The only reason i didn't give it 5 stars was because the showers in the bathhouse by us never had hot water for the entire time we were there. That and the dog park always was wet/muddy. Other than the those two it was a great time and place to stay. Would stay again if in the area.
Apr 02, 2022
We had a very nice end space with a large patio. Enjoyed this park very much. Lots of places to walk, nice store/gift shop to browse and great customer service. Highly recommend.
Apr 02, 2022
Our granddaughter loves the jumping pillow! Nice new store snd patio addition in the club area.
Apr 02, 2022
Apr 01, 2022
Apr 01, 2022
We enjoyed the cleanliness and quietness of the campground. The personnel we talked to were professional, kind and fully answered our questions.
Mar 31, 2022
for 2 days my refrigerator did not work
Mar 31, 2022
Mar 31, 2022
This campground is Awesome… I can’t wait to go back again!!
Mar 31, 2022
Easy check in with lots of improvements under way. Pool looked great.
Mar 31, 2022
Mar 30, 2022
Mar 30, 2022
Had a wonderful time! Our cabin was clean, fully stocked and in great shape. Our kids enjoyed the playground, jumping pillow, mining and petting zoo.
Mar 30, 2022
Always a great stay.
Mar 30, 2022
Mar 30, 2022
Great place, the kids loved the bounce pillow and the leprechaun hunt! Outdoor movie time with a great store onsite, can't wait to come back!
Mar 30, 2022
It was our first time at your KOA but it won't be our last. Everyone was so friendly. The cabin was great and right next door to our son and daughter-in-law.
Mar 30, 2022
Mar 30, 2022
Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Grounds are kept super clean. There is lots for the kiddos to do around the grounds . Pet friendly…
Mar 30, 2022
This park is in dire need of repair and updating. It does NOT meet the standards of the KOA brand.
Mar 30, 2022
We had a great stay
Mar 30, 2022
Showers had no hot water. Very disappointing for $80.
Mar 29, 2022
May 16, 2022
Very nice KOA! Clean, safe and many activities to do. We had a pull through site in the Redwood Grove and it was beautiful! There were many bigger sites to choose from with patios, furniture, etc. The only complaint we had was the weekends are quite busy with kids running around until 11PM at night.
- Caitlin Varhalla on Google
May 03, 2022
Sehr schöner, aber sehr teurer Campground in Petaluma. Der Service war dafür sehr gut.
- Hans Roth on Google
May 02, 2022
really nice
- Sarah King on Google