Campground Reviews

May 06, 2022
We love the small cabins for a few nights stay. They are well equipped, clean and the entire KOA Facility is spotless!
May 06, 2022
Overall very good, great location, it was nice to meet "Woody" and learn about the property. I did mention on check out that the bedroom lights by the bed, the one on the right side is completely broken and not usable. We found several spider "nests" in the rooms, the one in the shower is rather large but did not bother. This may be something to review though especially in ceiling areas too.
May 06, 2022
I have to move off of my tent site 2 times. First, it was not enough space for my little tent and 2nd, there is a groundhog on the spot. Many noise early on the morning at the 3nd spot. It's definitly no tent friendly.It was very expensive for one night.
May 04, 2022
The staff is great! Eve my main point of contact does an exceptional job and is very personable. Although I was over charge several months, my electric meter is faulty. After several times complaining I was over a move to another camp site where my electric bill went from almost $400 down to $50. No offer for refund was given for the over charges. I am gone all the time and knew it wasn’t right.
May 04, 2022
We were in site M171 and truly enjoyed that site! Our previous site we stayed in M177 wasn’t as enjoyable because of the water tanks behind us for a view. But your park is very nice and all your employees were very helpful when something needed attention. Thank you!
May 04, 2022
Beautiful site. Wonderfully wooded. Clean. Lots of families, which was fine, except for neglectful parents who let their kids repeatedly run through our campsite. Mixed review on the staff. The woman who checked us in was friendly and helpful. Same with the grounds crew and store staff. One visit to the office left a sour taste. That said, we’d recommend the park and likely return.
May 04, 2022
Enjoyed the facilities and would recommend it to others. Plantings around sites would enhance the experience. We experienced an issue you are dealing with ......... the employees who likely have been there awhile were great! Helpful, courteous and friendly! However, we go got checked in by what was obviously a new employee. Lots of errors made! Other employees apologized for his errors.
May 04, 2022
Very clean
May 03, 2022
We’ve been here many times, and will be back!
May 03, 2022
May 03, 2022
Nice clean campground.Very kid friendly, and the staff is very nice and welcoming!
May 03, 2022
Third time I've stayed there and never been disappointed.
May 03, 2022
May 03, 2022
Awesome stay at picturesque KOA! The employees were all incredibly kind and everyone was always working hard to make the campground look its best. My only nitpick feedback is that the one hour maintenance window for the site-wide electricity shutdown was slipped (originally 9-10am but happened around 10:15am) and no notice was given of the new time or when it came back up.
May 02, 2022
We stayed in the deluxe cabins which were so comfortable. The property was clean, safe and full of fun activities for the kiddos e.g., bouncy pillow, playground, pool and lots of space to ride bikes. I would highly recommend this KOA for a getaway of fun for young kids. My daughter didn't miss her shows or asking for screen time. Thank you
May 02, 2022
May 02, 2022
very clean, rest rooms and showers were well maintained. office staff were friendly and courteous. i have stayed at other k o a campgrounds, but this one i would rate as one of the best.
May 02, 2022
The campground was safe and clean. I found that I couldn’t log onto the WiFi. The pool was open; but, not heated until the day we left. The staff was friendly and helpful.
May 02, 2022
Very well kept and great staff . My wife and kids absolutely loved staying here!
May 02, 2022
Great
May 02, 2022
May 02, 2022
I rather have a private bathroom in the cabin verses a tv. Also, I could not connect to the wifi. Otherwise, I was very happy with the stay
May 02, 2022
This was our first time staying at KOA and we loved it! Our kids were a little hesitant at first but there was so much for them to do and they had a blast! My oldest who is 11 years old even said he liked how it was so relaxing, which was so great since he's usually just staring at his phone or a screen. We all can't wait to come back soon!
May 02, 2022
This was our first camping trip in 5 years. Everything was great with one exception. We had expected to fill our RV’s empty propane tank but we’re told there that there was no one to do that. Other than that all staff was friendly and helpful and campground was clean and well maintained.
May 02, 2022
May 02, 2022
Campground was clean and relatively quiet considering the number of people (the place was booked nearly to capacity). My kids loved the movie nights and the bounce pillow. It's great a great place for families. The only downside is most of the spaces are on the small side so there isn't much privacy between neighbors. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay and we will definitely be back!
May 02, 2022
I was a little worried when I saw how full the park was but once we got parked and settled, it was just fine! It was very quiet and pleasant. The site was clean and everything worked great. We have family that live nearby so will be staying here again on our next visit. Thank you for such a good experience.
May 02, 2022
May 02, 2022
The grounds were beautiful, the facilities were great. The only complain I have is that the grass under our pick nick table was very high, there were many bugs in there....so we actually could not sit on the bench and eat from the table. Otherwise all is great ..we will definitely come back to enjoy the beautiful area....thank you.
May 01, 2022
May 01, 2022
May 01, 2022
May 01, 2022
Cozy woods atmosphere with lots of amenities in the great wine country.
Apr 30, 2022
KOA is such a great place for big groups. I brought two fifth grade classes and their parents. The facility is clean, beautiful, and has lots of activities for kids. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I have been bringing classes for over 20 years and will continue to do so until I retire.
Apr 30, 2022
Gorgeous campground! Fun seeing the families and kids having a great time at the pool, petting zoo, bounce pad and huge playground! Sorry our grandkids were not with us.
Apr 29, 2022
We love this campground and is one of our favorite KOA’s.
Apr 29, 2022
We’ve been staying at this park for years but hadn’t been for awhile due to the pandemic. They’re updating the park and it’s more beautiful than ever. We stayed in one of the best sites in the 40 years we’ve been RVing! The staff is helpful and the location is wonderful.
Apr 28, 2022
Excellent campground - best we found in the area
Apr 28, 2022
Apr 28, 2022
Loved. Beautiful place to stay
Apr 27, 2022
Apr 26, 2022
Nice and clean Campground but everything close to Early. If you arrive after 6:30 pm then store is closed. If you want propane for rv it only can refill between 9 am till 5 pm because then works the person how can do the refill.
Apr 26, 2022
Clean, well organized and close to a lot of things to do.
Apr 26, 2022
It was great love the place. I do feel with a full place the pool should have heated. The spa was full of kids 24-7. Place is nice clean and very friendly.
Apr 26, 2022
Beautiful and quiet - love all the kids and animals.
Apr 25, 2022
We had a great stay, minus the rain and a little mud. Everyone on site was very friendly and helpful. The kids had a lot of fun with all the amenities they offer. Definitely would come back again.
Apr 25, 2022
Apr 25, 2022
its all good and excellent
Apr 24, 2022
The park is fine but the sites and roads are very tight for a big rig. You can get in and out but you have to be careful. We were given a site next to the community area. The area was loud with adults partying well past 10:00. We would stay again but ask for a different location.
Apr 24, 2022
May 16, 2022
Very nice KOA! Clean, safe and many activities to do. We had a pull through site in the Redwood Grove and it was beautiful! There were many bigger sites to choose from with patios, furniture, etc. The only complaint we had was the weekends are quite busy with kids running around until 11PM at night.
- Caitlin Varhalla on Google
May 03, 2022
Sehr schöner, aber sehr teurer Campground in Petaluma. Der Service war dafür sehr gut.
- Hans Roth on Google
May 02, 2022
really nice
- Sarah King on Google