Campground Reviews

Dec 29, 2021
Dec 29, 2021
Our stay was nice, but only after we moved three sites in order to get our DirecTV satellite working. Too many trees. However, we really appreciated the manager who worked with us to find a site that would allow our satellite to work. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Dec 29, 2021
Dec 29, 2021
Dec 28, 2021
This was our second Christmas here and enjoyed every minute of it. There was so many more activities for the kids to do this time (Covid shut down almost everything for the kids last year). We will be back again! One of our favorite campgrounds!
Dec 28, 2021
Campground is well maintained, plenty activities for kids. RV sites are roomy. Feel safe within campground.
Dec 28, 2021
Everything was wonderful except for the very loud campers behind us. They partied until 2AM each night and no one enforced the quiet time printed in your rules. It was impossible to sleep well. This KOA is our favorite and we already have our reservations for the Spring. I just hope rules will be enforced more.
Dec 28, 2021
Had an awesome stay. Reception desk was very friendly and helpful. Grounds were festively decorated for the holidays.
Dec 28, 2021
The staff was excellent and the place was kept clean and tidy. Unfortunately I can not give it five stars since the wi-fi was basically unusable. If you could even get connected due to poor signal strength, the speed was slower than dial up. This is the biggest issue with most campgrounds I have found. It's 2021 almost 2022, and wifi internet is becoming important.
Dec 28, 2021
Dec 27, 2021
Had a great time Will be back soon
Dec 27, 2021
���
Dec 27, 2021
This was our first time visiting (from Central CA) during Christmas as our uncle mentioned it was recently remodeled. We were able to utilize the KOA as our resting/sleeping area while visiting our family throughout the county during the day. Very comfortable, easy check in/out, and our favorite part about all the KOAs is the accommodation to our pet family members, thank you!
Dec 27, 2021
Unbelievably kind, knowledgeable and helpful staff. We were novice first time RV’er’s and the staff, especially Al and Dylan, made us feel assured and comfortable in our set up and removal processes. The office, on Christmas Eve, helped us locate an emergency RV service repair person for a new toilet that was needed. I cannot say enough about the KOA and their staff.
Dec 27, 2021
Clean site every where. Good
Dec 27, 2021
Great time! Amenities were plenty and clean. Much appreciated! The only “complaint” is to resolve the ponding issue in front of the cabins. When it rains, all you have is mud to track into the cabins. Otherwise - fabulous time and friendly staff!
Dec 27, 2021
Dec 27, 2021
todo estuvo muy bien excepto la señal de wifi, que nunca funciono
Dec 27, 2021
Had a wonderful time with my family at Christmas there are one thing I would suggest is putting a sign telling you what direction is exit when you’re in the park
Dec 27, 2021
Our stay was nice, the staff are always friendly. Al was super nice to my family and the staff was accommodation in spite of the rain. We had a nice Christmas.
Dec 27, 2021
The staff and amenities were exceptional. However, the internet was terrible and it should be noted that cable TV compatibility is limited to newer TV systems, 2010 and newer I was told. A little pricey, but location, site infrastructure and amenities makle it a really nice park! Thank you.
Dec 27, 2021
Dec 26, 2021
Dec 25, 2021
I always enjoy staying here. The only thing I had some issues with this time is that mine, my parents and their friends cable connections didn't work. My parents cable connection was in the bushes and was completely bent. I think a little money needs to be put into upgrading the cable connections at the campsites. Also the campground wasn't maintained very well. There were weeds everywhere!
Dec 24, 2021
Dec 24, 2021
Dec 24, 2021
It was our first time camping. My kids enjoyed the activities that KOA provides. We will definitely come back in the summer.
Dec 24, 2021
Beautiful campground. Lots to do for kids. Hearing the freeway around you takes a minute to get used to. Never knew this place existed until friends told us about it. Will definitely come back in warmer weather so we can enjoy the pool.
Dec 24, 2021
Dec 23, 2021
Dec 23, 2021
My family and another family stayed for a couple nights in two deluxe cabins. I loved the super clean and roomy cabins and well maintained facility. We all enjoyed all the scheduled activities for the kids, and the convenient location to markets, restaurants, and local area attractions. All the staff was friendly. Cafe was closed the entire time we were there so I couldn’t try the food or coffe
Dec 23, 2021
Loved the campground. Thought activity things closed down too early.
Dec 22, 2021
We love all of the kid activities. I wish more activities were offered for free, as the price of the stay itself it pretty high. But we always have a good time here.
Dec 22, 2021
I would give a 5 but my heater was not working in my cabin & I stressed to them I had a baby & they did not bother coming back after they were unable to fix it. I had to go tell them again & then they quickly got me some space heaters which worked great but could not have anyone come fix it until the day before I was leaving which I then decided to tell them to just wait until I left.
Dec 22, 2021
Clean and well keeped up campsite property. Super friendly staff. The only thing that was disappointing was the narrow roads, was tight to get bigger trailers in.
Dec 22, 2021
Dec 22, 2021
Dec 22, 2021
My family and I enjoyed our time here and we will definitely be returning.
Dec 22, 2021
Dec 22, 2021
Dec 21, 2021
My stay was very nice. The cabin was enjoyable, my only suggestion would be that under the couch was very dirty and should be cleaned. Otherwise everything was great!
Dec 21, 2021
We had a great time, and the kids loved the activities. The only thing I would say is it's very dark at night, kinda scary.
Dec 21, 2021
Our stay was great ! Clean and fun campground . The only part we disliked was our campsite was bird poop infested. Anything and everything was getting pooped on. Sure #8006(?) needs some bird poop protection
Dec 21, 2021
I would recommend not staying under a tree area due to the birds that will ruin your awning and anything you leave outside, so I would suggest looking at the map and choosing wisely.
Dec 21, 2021
The kids had a blast. We were a bit disappointed in the wifi and couldn't stream anything to watch before bed. Also a little disappointed in the hours of the cafe - closing at 7pm when we showed up after checking in at 7:03 and had to figure out where to go for dinner. No true liquor license was a bit disappointing when I was going to order a cocktail. We will be staying again in May.
Dec 21, 2021
Amazing
Dec 21, 2021
Very friendly and courteous staff, delicious food, and activities for all to do. Cabins were very clean and cozy, just the break from the city we needed.
Dec 21, 2021
Wonderful stay. Well maintained. Lots of fun things for the kids. Heated pools!
Dec 21, 2021
This place is amazing ! We stayed for 4 days with kids had so many activities for them. We had a blast. We will definitely be back to stay again soon. Thank you koa !
Dec 20, 2021
Every staff member was helpful and friendly. The space was clean and neat. The amenities were extremely clean. The staff at the gift shop were professional and helpful. The gift shop has basically all you need to have a fun trip. The folks at the Beach Grill exceeded my expectations for great customer service. The pizza I had was probably one the best pizzas I have ever eaten. Best camping trip!
Jan 19, 2022
Good services, lots to do, good wifi, cable, cafe on site, rock climbing pool, etc.
- therese agesson on Google
Jan 05, 2022
Loved this place. Sadly we were only there one night. We will be back.
- Karen Haughin on Google
Jan 05, 2022
Very small cabins. But lots to do there.
- Norma Barajas on Google