San Antonio KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 210-224-9296

Reserve: 210-224-9296

Info: 210-224-9296

Info: 210-224-9296

Email This Campground

602 Gembler Road

San Antonio, TX 78219-1013

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 22, 2018
Really enjoyed our stay. The people were so friendly and nice, the park was awesome. Overall I would give this KOA a outstanding rating.
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
Great will be back again loved the breakfast they had
May 22, 2018
May 22, 2018
May 21, 2018
We had a wonderful time. We loved your RV park
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
This was our third stay at KOA SA. Each stay has been great. The amenities and activities are awesome as is the staff. Kudos to Ashley for accommodating our every need...she’s wonderful!
May 21, 2018
very nice and clean. The young staff you have are very well trained and we're very helpful. I will tell all my friends to stay with you. Thanks for the great experience.
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
Customer service was great from check in until check out. Very accommodating, knowledgeable, and helpful. Would recommend and will stay again!
May 21, 2018
We were thrilled with the campground and services offered. Our stay was awesome.
May 21, 2018
Excellent! Staff very accomadating!
May 20, 2018
We enjoyed our stay and the good service we received.
May 20, 2018
EXCELLENT CAMPGROUND.............
May 19, 2018
excellent service and great hosts. A very pleasant stay. Thank you!
May 19, 2018
May 19, 2018
Great stay. Helpful and courteous staff. Well kept park.
May 19, 2018
Very clean. Staff are friendly
May 18, 2018
Excellent level sites; large clean restrooms/showers; several miles of great hiking-flat bike trails alongside park. Pool clean and lounge area is nice.
May 18, 2018
My favorite KOA. I always enjoy going there. Nice shady, clean park and always such nice staff I even had to compliment the housekeeping staff last time because the restroom and showers we're so clean. Always glad to check in there when we visit family in San Antonio.
May 18, 2018
May 17, 2018
great sites, helpful staff who went out of their way to accommodate our RV club's rally.
May 17, 2018
I came in late but was greeted by the person patrolling. I was welcomed, I felt very safe, the campground was beautiful and well kept, everything was clean, and the store was well stocked. I have stayed in about 50 KOAs. This one might be the best. I’ll be back.
May 17, 2018
Had a great stay. Neat, clean, facility with a nice staff. Applause to Jean at the front desk she was super great nice. Yes I would recommend this KOA to anyone. Didn't know they were so nice and clean. Next time I plan to take a swim. Rv sites were level even though being gravel and bug free
May 17, 2018
One of the very best KOAs. Replace your back bathroom to continue your excellence.
May 17, 2018
Les douches et toilettes pouvaient être plus propre.
May 17, 2018
Nice clean park and well trained staff. Pleasure to stay, even if for just one night. Breakfast was served nice and hot and it is a good value.
May 16, 2018
close to everything in San Antonio. Perfect place to stay. and shade trees.
May 16, 2018
Great site with plenty of activities at the park. Close to Riverwalk and downtown staff was very helpful during arrival. Would visit again if in the area.
May 16, 2018
Beautiful clean park with spectacular bathrooms and wide level site - one of the best!
May 16, 2018
Loved our site and the pool!
May 16, 2018
May 15, 2018
Park was excellent, roomy and everything clean.
May 15, 2018
Loved it!
May 15, 2018
Clean & convenient ! Close to the graduation at Alamodome ...felt secure, staff helpful and enjoyed the trees, birds and squirrels and the walking trails. Granddaughter enjoyed riding her bike and swimming �
May 15, 2018
We loved the camp ground. It was very nice and the staff was very friendly!
May 15, 2018
Everyone was very friendly. The facilities were well kept and clean. Headed back next month!
May 15, 2018
Staff is always friendly, helpful and very accommodating.
May 15, 2018
It was awesome... very nice and clean!!! People that work there are awesome and there to help!! only thing I wish is if y’all had video games,, or pool table you know some kind of game to put some Quarters in..... But this is a Very Very good place to stay we loved it
May 15, 2018
Great!
May 15, 2018
Great service, friendly folks, clean and people working to keep up grounds. We had our privacy yet staff was there when we needed. Dog run clean, easy access. Enjoyed stay. Security was good also.
May 14, 2018
Great place to stay! Family and pet friendly!
May 14, 2018
We enjoyed our stay here at San Antonio KOA. What a beautiful place and very well maintained. Our family would definitely come back and visit again.
May 14, 2018
it was probably the best KOA camp site we have ever stayed. Staff was really nice, pool and activities were awesome. thank you KOA San Antonio we will definitely be back!
May 14, 2018
Need better WiFi
May 14, 2018
The staff was excellent and Park was perfect...we will be back.
May 14, 2018
Great stay. The staff was professional and friendly and the property was well maintained. The bathrooms were clean. We will be back.
May 14, 2018
May 13, 2018
We arrived with a flat tyre and the 2 young ladies in reception couldn't have been more helpful. Jean & her blonde friend who wore glasses phoned the emergency people who came within an hour to fix it. Our stay was due to their help uninterrupted and they most definitely saved the day. The campground was spotlessly clean and beautifully played out. Marvellous campground, and a great time.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award