RV Reviews

Sep 16, 2021
Staff was very friendly and grounds were in great shape.
Sep 15, 2021
Nice place. Well kept
Sep 15, 2021
Just okay
Sep 15, 2021
Sep 13, 2021
Clean and well kept. Workers are great.
Sep 13, 2021
We really enjoyed our stay at the San Angelo KOA. Staff was exceptional, grounds were immaculate, and quiet. Will definitely stay again.
Sep 13, 2021
Very clean, helpful staff will definitely be back
Sep 12, 2021
We only stayed one night. The woman in the office was friendly and a man took us to our site and was.helpful. Glad the sites were pull through. The sites were gravel and seemed well kept.
Sep 12, 2021
Pleasant people and a clean park... only stayed overnight.
Sep 11, 2021
Sep 10, 2021
Mr. Bob and Mrs Julie very very nice. Mr.Bob was so very helpful (1st time RVer)knew nothing.He didn't do it for me he had me to do it. This way I learned. Now I know I'm able to do it myself. The grounds are very nice clean. Everything you need.Clean is a big big thing for me.They Surpassed all expectations.YES I WOULD AND WILL STAY AGAIN.
Sep 10, 2021
Our third stay here. Always very happy to come here.
Sep 10, 2021
People very friendly.... Campgrounds clean and easy parking... very helpful.
Sep 09, 2021
Sep 09, 2021
Great
Sep 08, 2021
Sep 07, 2021
Always lovely. Helpful staff. Clean and spacious. Stay here often.
Sep 07, 2021
Sep 07, 2021
This is the cleanest and most friendly place we have ever stayed. Thank you to the staff for making this a great experience!
Sep 07, 2021
Have always enjoyed the KOA park in San Angelo, Texas!! They go out of their way to take care of you!!
Sep 07, 2021
Sep 04, 2021
Great KOA! Quiet, roomy, and great amenities!
Sep 03, 2021
We only stayed one night, but found the park exceptionally clean and staff very friendly. Bob is a great asset.
Sep 03, 2021
After driving thru hot west Texas we were escorted to an uneven gravel treeless & grass less site. A neighboring RV 4’ away. Much better sites within view remained empty through our stay. We will think twice before using again. Sites 51-56 are desolate!!
Sep 02, 2021
Aug 31, 2021
Aug 30, 2021
The staff are welcoming and very informative of any question that we had. Somehow our two service dogs got out of our camper. A staff member and a camp neighbor found the door open and put them back inside as we were coming back to camper. The showers, grounds everything was so nice. The best campground we’ve visited. Our KOA first holiday. We are planning out next visit there in the spring.
Aug 30, 2021
I had an issue with my Class A coach and was unable to make it to the park on the scheduled night. I rated this 5 stars because even though I was unable to keep my appointment, they did a fantastic job of communicating with me.
Aug 30, 2021
Exceptionally clean and very friendly host's
Aug 29, 2021
Gracious, friendly host. Immaculate campgrounds, easy access, services nearby. Privacy fence, table and chairs, hook ups all handy.
Aug 29, 2021
Aug 28, 2021
Aug 27, 2021
The park was amazing. Everything was spot on and everyone was friendly and welcoming. Our stay was short but we will be for a longer stay very soon.
Aug 25, 2021
This park has a rustic flare that is perfect ion my opinion. Gravel drives and grassy areas are very appealing. If we decide to RV more we will definitely have San Angelo on our places to go list. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. I was surprised to see so may people that stay at the KOA permanently. We made some new friends and will miss them now. Hope to see you all real soon.
Aug 25, 2021
Excellent, well maintained and operated facility in a great location. Thanks for hosting our late arrival!
Aug 25, 2021
Aug 25, 2021
Aug 24, 2021
They are always really helpful and friendly. The property is very well maintained and kept clean at all times.
Aug 23, 2021
Aug 23, 2021
Great stay only grip is that the space we were in (61) was very unlevel and hard to use ramps due to loose gravel.
Aug 23, 2021
It was our first time camping in our new camper. Everything was great
Aug 22, 2021
Very clean, well kept park. The lady in the office was very friendly and got us checked in quickly. Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 20, 2021
Great hosts. Nice facilities and well maintained.
Aug 18, 2021
Aug 18, 2021
Our stay was very pleasant and the staff was extremely helpful. Thanks!
Aug 18, 2021
wonderfull had to breakdown in rain on last day one of the host came by check on us and helped out
Aug 17, 2021
Aug 16, 2021
Great neighbors, true spirited Americans we enjoyed company
Aug 16, 2021
Campsite was very clean and loved the patio with table and chairs. Thank you so much! We will visit again!
Aug 15, 2021
As always, we found the staff friendly and the grounds in perfect order. Was a good place for spending the night on the way home.
Sep 14, 2021
Very nice place.
- Chris Bissonnette on Google
Jul 24, 2021
This is a great place to bring your RV. Very clean and everyone was very friendly!! They were constantly cleaning the grounds. For people who like to walk there is an awesome walking trail on both sides of the camp. I would definitely go back again. Like usual my pumpkin was always ready to go for a walk!!
- Nan Freeman on Google
Jul 20, 2021
Great customer service, Great place , The WI-FI, Cable and Cell service worked great.
- Edward Kneupper on Google