Salt Lake City KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 801-328-0224

Reserve: 801-328-0224

Info: 801-328-0224

Info: 801-328-0224

Email

1400 West North Temple

Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 10, 2017
Visiting relatives
Nov 27, 2017
We only stayed one night but it was a nice stay. The only concern was that the light from T1 shone through the window of C2 where we were staying.
Nov 19, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
loved the location and transportation to Temple square. cable tv & internet worked great. men's restroom could use more attention, urinal was quite smelly. cabin #1's door dragged on floor which was a drag. noisy area with lots of traffic & trains so bring earplugs & sleep aids. all things considered I would rather stay here again than an expensive motel.
Oct 01, 2017
Excellent facility.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
The campground was very nice and clean and staff was friendly but the location was unfortunately incredibly noisy
Sep 05, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
We rented a cabin without a bathroom and the bathrooms were fairly dirty and the toilets did not want to flush due to a broken handle.
Aug 27, 2017
Nice big pool. Enjoyed the hot tub. Close to highway and downtown. Our cabin (CC1) had a handy fridge, even had a TV! Friendly staff, free coffee in the store. Nice setting with plenty of tree shade. Downside was the dish sink, needed good cleaning and needs lighting for after sunset.
Aug 23, 2017
Stayed for four nights to visit Salt Lake City. The campsite was clean,welcoming and well maintained. The shuttle service to Temple Square was awesome! It is in a sketchy area. I don't recommend walking to get anywhere..
Aug 10, 2017
Nice cabins. Staff was polite the night we checked in. Store doesn't open in the morning for coffee until after 8:00 am. Our room was infested with mosquitoes. I have been to many KOA's where complimentary breakfast was served for free with Coffee and Juice, but not this one. Was disappointed the pool and hot tub was closed. I saw people in the hot tub that night it was supposed to be closed.
Aug 01, 2017
Person who checked me in was not super friendly - it was busy but she was nice to other people - but the facilities were great. Clean bathrooms and air conditioned cabins! Location is not super scenic. Close to light rail, though!
Jul 17, 2017
The employees went out of their way to help us. super nice cabin and would stay again and would recommend to anyone to stay there.
Jul 15, 2017
Nice clean and friendly
Jul 09, 2017
Very clean place. Only bad thing is its noisy. Planes and trains all night.
Jul 08, 2017
Arrived late and could not get WiFi to work at all.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy