Sallisaw / Fort Smith West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2797

Reserve: 800-562-2797

Info: 918-775-2792

Info: 918-775-2792

Email

1900 KOA Power Drive

Sallisaw, OK 74955

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2017
Wonderful Campground - Family and Experience! Thank you and see you again soon!
Jul 31, 2017
Nice office people. Clean hot showers.
Jul 30, 2017
Typical KOA neat clean friendly helpful.
Jul 30, 2017
Very pleasant!! Very professional, grounds well kept, great place to stay!! Will return.....
Jul 29, 2017
We stayed here for an overnight stay. This looked like the typical KOA. Our pull thru site was long enough so we didn't have to unhook. We ordered pizza and wings which was convenient. They were much better the next day heated up.
Jul 28, 2017
Pleasant 1 night stay; friendly and helpful staff; clean and neat restrooms
Jul 27, 2017
Wonderful well kept campground Great staff.Very accommodating when we had to stay an extra night due to weather.
Jul 27, 2017
Friendly staff. Great facilities, pool, restroom, etc. Very Clean. Sites are really close to each other.
Jul 27, 2017
Nice bathrooms, nice showers, enjoyed the pool, train & playground. Plenty of activities and nice cars.
Jul 26, 2017
Great stay.
Jul 26, 2017
Very clean.Sites were a nice size and bathrooms were clean and nice size. The grounds were kept up nicely. Would come back again
Jul 26, 2017
Nice and friendly service
Jul 26, 2017
Clean Facilities, friendly helpful staff, quiet
Jul 25, 2017
Stopped for the night to visit with Family. everyone was friendly and helpful and camp was very nice and easy.
Jul 25, 2017
Wonderful, clean,and bathroom are top-notch
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Lovely place! Spotless bathroom/showers. Grounds are park like. We will stay here again!
Jul 24, 2017
This was a great place to stay and relax. The staff was helpful and the bathroom were extremely clean!
Jul 24, 2017
Shower room was hot. The dust flew every time a vehicle moved by
Jul 23, 2017
The most friendly campground we've stayed at. The management is exceptional!!!
Jul 23, 2017
Great KOA, sites were large and spacious. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 23, 2017
very clean and friendly camp
Jul 22, 2017
Great KOA, Clean and Friendly just as expected! Would stay again!
Jul 22, 2017
Nice campground good for a one night stay.
Jul 21, 2017
Very nice park. One of the cleanest bathrooms I've seen.
Jul 21, 2017
Very friendly and clean park.
Jul 21, 2017
Wifi does not work if they is a lot of people there.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with the wifi. Earlier this year we invested in the latest equipment and have increased speed by about 2.5 times. Please let us know you are having issues with it. We always are quick to respond and could probably get you up and going. Thanks for staying with us.
Jul 20, 2017
If you get a chance to get up this way you've got to stop here. Great people an a wonderful place. Lots of thing to do an very clean.
Jul 20, 2017
Cleanest nicest restrooms Nice space with shade Nice people
Jul 19, 2017
stayed there 6 months The staff is great, hard working people..
Jul 19, 2017
One of the best KOAs out there. Clean, well-maintained, friendly staff. Even the dog park was clean and maintained. Definitely recommend!
Jul 19, 2017
Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Shower and laundry facilities very clean and attractive. Loved the shade tarp over one end of the pool. Just very, very nice all around.
Jul 19, 2017
The owners are wonderful, the facility is very clean, and we will definitely stay there again.
Jul 19, 2017
Very hospitable staff, clean facilities, awesome amenities, great pool, shady sites. Would recommend this KOA to everyone! Will definitely be back!
Jul 18, 2017
Great space and amenities. Not too crowded. Very relaxing and beautiful surroundings.
Jul 18, 2017
We stayed at the Sallisaw KOA for three nights. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again. We were in a Flagstaff 32' travel trailer.
Jul 18, 2017
Cable didn't work. But wasn't a big deal for us. Will definitely return to take advantage of the activities since the candy hunt was rained out.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for staying with us! If there is ever a problem with anything, please call us right away. Many times it is a loose connection in the trailer or a tv issue we can help you problem solve. Have a great day!
Jul 17, 2017
Friendly owners. Very nice folks. Very accommodating to our needs & wishes! We'll be back.
Jul 17, 2017
Level space, nice trees. Staff very friendly. Clean & well kept.
Jul 16, 2017
Terrific facilities and wonderful owners and staff. They will try to do everything to make your stay enjoyable and memorable.
Jul 16, 2017
Great place and people.
Jul 16, 2017
Clean & safe park. Extremely friendly & helpful staff!!
Jul 15, 2017
Great place to stay nice campground friendly staff
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice campground, it was very clean. The bathrooms were very nice. The staff was very courteous.
Jul 15, 2017
The staff is very pleasant and helpful. The campground has gravel roads and sites. The spaces are plenty long to maneuver without un-hooking the towed. With lots of trees, we couldn't get satellite, but they had very good cable TV. It is situated far enough from interstate that it was very quiet.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am glad you enjoyed our deluxe patio site. We do have lots of shade trees in the park so if someone wants satellite, it is good to request the front row that is more open to the south. Thanks for staying with us.
Jul 13, 2017
Great stay. We will stay here again!!Very clean well kept grounds,and great friendly management.
Jul 13, 2017
Really liked the campground clean new shower and bathrooms friendly staff really liked the pool would stay there again
Jul 12, 2017
Nice campground and very nice folks
Jul 12, 2017
Very nice campsite. It was clean and well organized. wish we spent more time here than 1 day
Jul 12, 2017
Great Kampground. Friendly folks, very, very well kept.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award