Sallisaw / Fort Smith West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2797

Reserve: 800-562-2797

Info: 918-775-2792

Info: 918-775-2792

Email

1900 KOA Power Drive

Sallisaw, OK 74955

Get Directions

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites

Check-in: 11:00 am, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jan 23, 2017
Great KOA, great staff, nice pond outside the front door of the cabin. Make this a stop on your next trip.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks so much! We love our cabins and feel we have one of the most peaceful views right outside your door. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Jan 17, 2017
Everything was wonderful. The new deluxe cabins are absolutely adorable. The park is quiet and clean and the owners and staff could not have taken better care of us!!
Dec 03, 2016
WE WERE IN A CABIN, BUT WE ALSO HAD TELEVISION AND REFRIGERATOR. THE GROUNDS ARE WONDERFUL WITH HIKING TRAILS CLEARLY MARKED AND ENJOYABLE. CABIN SITUATED BY POND WAS OVER THE TOP GREAT. THE DOG PARK WAS GREAT FOR OUR 4 LEGGED COMPANION HE LOVED IT. THEN ON TOP OF ALL THAT WE WERE ABLE TO ORDER DINNER AND IT WAS DELIVERED TO CABIN THIS WAS SO GOOD AFTER A LONG DAY ON ROAD. BATROOMS GREAT
Nov 29, 2016
The owners of this KOA....make you feel like family truly a home away from home......!!!!
Nov 17, 2016
friendly, clean, and nice place.
Nov 02, 2016
Nice KOA, very nice staff, beautiful restrooms/showers, lot of shade, nice trails, and a very quiet park.
Oct 24, 2016
5++++++ 1st visit to KOA and we joined the club. Spotless cabin, grounds & bathrooms. Based on our experience at the Sallisaw/Ft Smith location we will be planning all our vacations around KOAs. The Mausts family were a joy to meet friendly & helpful in everyway.
Oct 09, 2016
Great place! SOOOO clean! Bathroooms are incredible--clean and beautiful. Owners are wonderful!! Make a point to stay there if possible.
Oct 04, 2016
cabin was clean. facilities clean.
Oct 03, 2016
VeryNice park and owners felt like home felt safe and comfortable they go far and beyond to make you welcome thanks Kevin and dawn
Oct 01, 2016
Facilities and cabin were clean, well maintained, and convenient. The staff were friendly, helpful, and mindful of our needs. Thank for a great experience!
Sep 30, 2016
Very friendly
Sep 06, 2016
Love the pond and nature trails. Hosts very helpful and friendly will definatly stay again next year
Aug 24, 2016
Great stay. Very clean. Super friendly people.
Aug 12, 2016
Great services!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award