Salina KOA

Open March 1 - December 1

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Info: 785-827-3182

Info: 785-827-3182

Email

1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 28, 2017
Outstanding. Very accommodating and exceptionally clean. Even in the midst of a rain storm they see that you are taken care of.
Mar 26, 2017
Service was great. Pads were level. Inside facilities were updated and clean. You could tell the owner is continuing to invest in his property. We just stayed for an overnight.
Mar 25, 2017
Good over the night stay
Mar 24, 2017
stay as snowbirds on our way to CA from MN and also coming home
Mar 23, 2017
Clean and well kept!!
Mar 22, 2017
We only stayed one night and we were self contained, but we had no problems.
Mar 22, 2017
Great.
Mar 20, 2017
Perfect spot!
Mar 20, 2017
It was a little hard to find but we were glad that we did. A very nice ,clean well maintained kampground. We were so impressed that we purchased a membership. Happy Kamping
Mar 17, 2017
Helpful staff!
Mar 16, 2017
Mar 11, 2017
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY CLEN FACILITIES
Mar 11, 2017
This is the best campground! We have stayed here many times over the years. The staff is friendly and go the extra mile to help. Site is clean and on site store wonderful. Great place to stay.
Mar 09, 2017
Very nice people and super nice showers.
Mar 08, 2017
We have stayed at the Salina KOA on our trip to and from Arizona each year. We travel in a 5th wheel trailer and often are still winterized when going south. We appreciate the awesome restroom facilities this park provides - clean, warm, spacious. The staff are very friendly; great place to stop.
Mar 06, 2017
Mar 06, 2017
Beautiful campground! Love the metal art that is all around the grounds. The bathrooms were clean and beautifully decorated. Front person was very nice and enjoyed chatting with him.
Feb 27, 2017
Worthless internet!! Dusty and run down.
Feb 25, 2017
Friendly people. Easy to find.
Feb 20, 2017
They were in construction so things were tore up plus we arrived late
Feb 13, 2017
Always nice to stay here!
Jan 31, 2017
Nice campground. Stayed overnight a couple of times. No issues, all as expected.
Jan 30, 2017
Decent
Jan 24, 2017
To bad I can't give them a 4 1/2 rating, the last half was not given due to construction! That is not a negative at all it is exciting to see a KOA upgrading sites. Will stay here again. Have a 45 foot class A with tow.
Jan 12, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
Open despite all advertisement indicating otherwise...so very quiet! But lovely place and great amenities.
Jan 01, 2017
man came out after hours and got me a less expensive site for me. good man
Dec 26, 2016
Always a favorite stop for us. Nice campground!!
Dec 23, 2016
Very friendly, clean.
Dec 12, 2016
Great facilities. Great people operating it.
Dec 12, 2016
There was no way to hook up to the water supply. Add to that, the men's restroom was closed. The park was neat and quite, though.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

your site had water why you didn't hook up I have no idea the restrooms are open they have a code you enter which was on the site map you picked up after hours new campers should come in during office hours so staff can show you water hook ups & bathroom & any other problem they have being new campe
Dec 10, 2016
needed a place to stay in Salina Kansas area & was really glad to find this one.
Dec 01, 2016
Location, location, location and it was still open in late November.
Dec 01, 2016
Nov 30, 2016
During the evening and at night there were several power drops that shut down electronics. Can't say if it was our site or park wide.
Nov 28, 2016
Thank you for your hospitality. This KOA was very nice. Great bathrooms, and nice dog run area. Only thing missing was fire pits at the campsites. Thanks again!
Nov 28, 2016
Clean comfortable campground. Did have a little road noise from I-70, but that is to be expected.
Nov 27, 2016
It is a great campground. I am sure I will be staying there again
Nov 27, 2016
Very helpful staff. Store has anything you need or forgot.
Nov 26, 2016
Got in late picked site. Just as described nice drive through. Will stay here again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award