Salina KOA

Open March 1 - December 1

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Reserve: 800-562-3126

Info: 785-827-3182

Info: 785-827-3182

Email

1109 West Diamond Drive

Salina, KS 67401

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Absolutely loved this KOA! Very cleangroynds, friendly staff, great amenities. Tons of kids activities...pool, volleyball, jumping pad, bike rentals, gem panning, kiddie train, horse shoes.... Not just for campers-we rented an amazing cabin for a great price. I would definitely stay here again!
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
My kids enjoyed the playground, jump pad, and kiddie train ride around the park.
Jul 06, 2017
People friendly.
Jul 06, 2017
Nice camp with easy access friendly staff
Jul 06, 2017
Staff was very accommodating when we asked for a change in site to get better Sat reception. Thanks to them!
Jul 06, 2017
It was ok here. Grounds maintained. Bathrooms were old looking but decently clean. Themes in bathrooms didn't match WoO theme. Plenty for kids to do. Sand was bit of a nuisance. Water had sulfery smell. No direct path to bathrooms from back sites (long walk for toddler). The staff was nice.
Jul 06, 2017
We would stay at this campground again. Everyone was very helpful.
Jul 06, 2017
The park is very clean. Nice restrooms and pool. I thought the price was very reasonable.
Jul 05, 2017
I was impressed with the facilities and all the activities available for the family
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
The staff were extremely nice and helpful!!
Jul 04, 2017
Nice people in office, clean campgrounds, stayed one night and it was restful. Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Found buildings clean, pull through site with escort. Multiple sewer access on site made hook up easy.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Clean and in a great area
Jul 03, 2017
So far, best koa we have stayed in. People, place, location...
Jul 03, 2017
Great staff,one of the best fireworks for the 4 th we have ever seen!!!!!
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Great staff. Kid friendly. Great firework show as well. They have made a lot of new changes
Jul 03, 2017
Clean, shadey, park. Amazing...friendly people
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Our stay was amazing. Better than ever expected. Our campsite was complete with plenty of outdoor seating a fire pit and gas bbq. Saturday evening we were surprised with a 30 minute long firework show. Couldn't have asked for a better weekend getaway.
Jul 03, 2017
Very clean and great staff! We were there on the Saturday before July 4th and they put on an awesome fireworks show!
Jul 03, 2017
As first time RV & campground renters, this place made it great: activities for my nephews - panning for minerals, jump pad, pool, bike rental. They even had a fireworks display at dusk (we stayed night of July 1st). The bathrooms & showers were nice, and the host family had a hot breakfast the next morning (nominal charge). The site had good shade.
Jul 02, 2017
Site 93 was great. I landed some nice catfish in the pond. We extended our stay one day due to medical issues.
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Good location. Pretty nice facilities and very helpful and friendly staff.
Jul 02, 2017
the staff was friendly and our stay was fine. The roads and sights however need some major work, i realize it had just rained but the roads were muddy, needs gravel and pot holes need to be repaired.
Jul 02, 2017
Great place to stay. Total shade which is nice. Only complaint is the highway noise from I-70. But would return no questions asked.
Jul 02, 2017
Very welcoming employees. Had a lot of different things and activities for yourger kids. Only stayed 1 day traveling through but would stay again.
Jul 02, 2017
N/A
Jul 02, 2017
Good place for families. Lots of activities for kiddos. Two dog parks the one wasn't large enough not even as big as our living area in our motor home. Was hoping for a hot tub but it was a kiddy pool.
Jul 01, 2017
Awesome hostesses, Best pizzas great store
Jul 01, 2017
The ladies switched our site and let us book our site for our return trip. Very accommodating 😊
Jul 01, 2017
Had a great time
Jul 01, 2017
We enjoyed the convince off highway and the mature trees for shade. The concrete pad was appreciated
Jul 01, 2017
One night stay while traveling west. Hosts were very accommodating. Very nice KOA. We will stay again next time we come this way.
Jul 01, 2017
We were only passing through and stayed one night. The site was more than long enough to stay hitched. The bathrooms are beautiful. Staff was friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Jul 01, 2017
We brought 5 grandchildren ages 3 to 9 and stayed in the 8 bed cabin for 3 nights. It was fantastic. Lots for the kids to do in the campground. They asked to go to bed before 9 each night.
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Very enjoyable camping experience. Well maintained campground.
Jun 30, 2017
nice park
Jun 30, 2017
nice place with helpful staff. Stayed one night on outbound leg of our vacation and liked it enough to stay again on the inbound leg of our trip.
Jun 30, 2017
Great👍
Jun 29, 2017
Staff was friendly and helpful but the mosquitos were terrible
Jun 29, 2017
I've been going to this KOA for around six years! I've brought my grandchildren and this year, my best friend and her 9 year old daughter. They had a blast swimming, panning for treasures, playing at the playground and riding the fun bikes! It's a great location, with many things to see and do in the area! The staff is helpful, pleasant, and friendly. I would highly recommend this KOA!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award