Rock Springs / Green River KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8699

Reserve: 800-562-8699

Info: 307-362-3063

Info: 307-362-3063

Email

86 Foothill Boulevard

Rock Springs, WY 82901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 10, 2017
nice facility, well setup and the best showers of every facility so far. the rubber mats in the shower and dressing area should be adopted everywhere.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Nice green spaces with grassy sites and exceptionatly clean and modern restroom/ shower facilities. The pool area was very inviting and well maintained. This campground would have been perfect if the WiFi had been useable. The access was unsecured so I was unable to check my email or any other service that required me to submit a password. Performance was poor even at 4:00am. I won't go back.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Just dropped in for an overnight. Convenient location for my trip. The campground was well maintained and clean.
Sep 09, 2017
Been there last year too. Will be back when nearby.
Sep 08, 2017
Dusty and dirty sites. All gravel .Only a few with concrete pads. Dog park had grass thank goodness . The folks working there were pleasant and helpful .... would give them a 10. Picked this KOA as it was all that was available on our route . Possibly.... some folks enjoy "rustic" and dirt..... not us. We won't return
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
It was okay to spend a night cuz you are tired, convenient to Interstate, that said noisy, dusty, just needed a place in between stops to lay our heads down
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
Helpful, friendly staff, and clean restrooms. However ... no shade, and constant freeway noise.
Sep 07, 2017
Location next to massive fuel storage tanks is unfortunate.
Sep 07, 2017
Just a quick stay overnight, but the staff was friendly and helpful, maximizing the best value for stay
Sep 06, 2017
Nice place, nice folks running it. Close to FlamingGorge & convenient to shop, sight see.
Sep 06, 2017
Overnight stay Good. People where very friendly, park was clean. Bad: gravel lots and lots of gravel
Sep 06, 2017
Clean, Quiet, easy access, friendly and helpful staff.
Sep 06, 2017
The staff went above & beyond to accommodate us for the Labor Day Holiday! Super nice folks! We will be telling our friends to stay at thi KOA camp in the future!â¤ï¸
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
It was absolutely wonderful place to stay! Very Clean and polite staff.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Stayed 2 nights in a deluxe space. Very clean park & friendly staff.
Sep 04, 2017
So accommodating and friendly staff, facilities and nice would recommend to everyone.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Very nice, quiet, level, clean. We had a premium space in a 33ft with 2 slides. Plenty of room. Concrete patio with fire pit, table with umbrella, privaxy fence. Very nice touch. Did i mention it was a pull thru? Def RECCOMEND! Nice people and store with food options too!
Sep 03, 2017
very nice people and great views but lots of dust
Sep 03, 2017
Good place to overnight as you pass through Rock Springs!
Sep 03, 2017
Convenient to Flaming Gorge, our destination. Best showers of any KOA! Got helpful tips from staff.
Sep 03, 2017
Front desk gals were so friendly and helpful.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Easy off and on from I80. Good pull throughs.
Sep 02, 2017
Very clean and we'll laid out campground
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Too noise for me...staff very pleasant..pool refreshing.
Sep 01, 2017
good cookies& nice people,...
Sep 01, 2017
Friendly people!! Good cookies!!
Aug 30, 2017
Easy on and off. Level wide sites. Great for overbite or a few days. Make sure you visit Flaming Gorge. Beautiful.
Aug 30, 2017
Way too noisy and dusty.
Aug 30, 2017
Long gravel pull-through with no landscaping. Easy in and out.
Aug 30, 2017
nice place few to many lights at night for star viewing
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
Stayed for a one night stop while traveling. Nice staff, and accommodations were good. Grounds were full and felt a little cramped.
Aug 30, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
/very clean & nice, just what we needed. Very friendly staff as well.
Aug 29, 2017
Easy check in, friendly staff. Clean campground
Aug 29, 2017
Overnight stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Had everything we needed.
Aug 29, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy