Rock Island / Quad Cities KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4502

Info: 309-787-0665

Email

2311 78th Avenue West

Rock Island, IL 61201

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 24, 2017
Very friendly owners and staff. Beautiful campground. Can't wait to go back!
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Excellent campground
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Showers were nice and clean. Water in shower was very warm in the evening, but only lukewarm the next morning. The front desk person was very nice, enjoyable. No troubles navigating our 44 footer through the park.
Sep 21, 2017
We had an awesome site (#59) at the end of a row. It's like you have your own little park outside your door. The only facility I used was the laundry room and it was spotless. And an even bigger bonus, it was air conditioned. Will stay here again anyt time we are close.
Sep 21, 2017
The staff were very frendly thank you
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
The place was very nice. And the manager let us park and use the showers before our site was ready. Which was greatly appreciate.
Sep 20, 2017
The sites are verrry small. Nothing like the picture. Ok for a place to sleep...not camping
Sep 20, 2017
Nice campground. very clean. Bathrooms were very clean and Handicapped Accessible. Sites were level and were easy in, easy out. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Owners were very nice and helpful. We will be going back next year.
Sep 20, 2017
The campground was beautiful and peaceful. The site we were on was level and shaded. We had a great view of the lake and a very industrious beaver. The campground hostess was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 20, 2017
Very quiet!
Sep 19, 2017
We've been in this park 4 or 5 times previously, as we have relatives in Rock Island. It's always a pleasure. Thanks!
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Amazing time, great place, pool and staff was very nice
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Staff was friendly and we liked the campground but were very disappointed that FOX news was not one of the cable choices! Would like to see you expand your cable choices so they aren't so left bent!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
KOA was very accommodating and relaxing
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Although we were only at the park for one day, we were very impressed with the entire experience. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The grounds were extremely well kept up and the overall location was picturesque. If the opportunity presented itself, we would come back for a longer stay.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Our first visit at a KOA and was very impressed. The staff was very helpful and the sites are spacious and clean.
Sep 10, 2017
Nice pool and staff. Showers were cold.
Sep 10, 2017
I had a wonderful weekend. Swimming
Sep 09, 2017
Very pretty camp
Sep 09, 2017
The property was very organized, clean, and Serene. However, the staff seemed very rushed and busy. It wasn't that they weren't friendly it's just that they made you feel rushed.
Sep 09, 2017
Nice park, clean restrooms, all around nice place.
Sep 08, 2017
Very friendly staff, not only showed us to our site but helped us back in. Very nice and clean park.. will be back.
Sep 08, 2017
Prices for night too high. We've had full hook up in other states this year for about 20.00 less.
Sep 07, 2017
Very friendly staff. Took care of us well. Busy labor day weekend and they still managed to provide everything.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
lot size is way to small. playground needs improvement.
Sep 05, 2017
Great place.....However, pool needs to be heated & firewood is TOO expensive!!! We will be back again next Labor Day with my daughter & family.x
Sep 05, 2017
Very pleasant experience from start to finish. Well maintained campground with friendly people, clean restrooms, hot showers and plenty of activities. The only thing I wish they could add was a weekend day pancake breakfast like some other KOAs I have used. Regardless, we will be back for all the other qualities this fine campground has. Well done!
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 05, 2017
Very nice campground - lots of amenities & great hours. Loved having options of events. Very friendly staff as well. Thank you. I would have put a 5 star, but the spots were incredibly close together. We were grateful to be on an end, but had we not, it would have felt very cramped. Glad we found you and may come back sometime.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 03, 2017
Just an overnight stop. Didn't get a chance to use much of your facilities. Our second stay at your campground first going east then on the way back going west.
Sep 03, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Easy in and out. The laundry washing machine has mold inside all machines.
Sep 01, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award