Rock Island / Quad Cities KOA Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 21, 2020
Very friendly staff & super clean restrooms/showers.
Jan 11, 2020
Jan 03, 2020
Good facility, good people!
Jan 02, 2020
Jan 01, 2020
Staff was very friendly. Camp grounds where clean.
Dec 17, 2019
Really like this campground, as it is close to my rv dealership. I try to stay at different places when I have to bring my rv in. I like this campground a lot, have stayed here before, however there are so many places in the summer to stay for $20 a nite right by here, it is kinda hard to rate it high, even though we like it.
Dec 15, 2019
Wry nice park. Office staff was excellent
Dec 14, 2019
Mid December stay. Most facilities closed, only one bathroom open.
Dec 08, 2019
Clean everywhere. Best shower facilities. Welcoming staff
Dec 04, 2019
Very Quite, Very peaceful, Fishing could use a lot of improvement like stocking ponds.....
Dec 03, 2019
Clean, lots of hot water, close to Casino.Will be back in spring equipped to fish ,I was there off season everything was well maintained.
Nov 25, 2019
Love this place! Always clean and very friendly staff :o)
Nov 25, 2019
Great Campground.
Nov 21, 2019
I have been staying for 14 + years. Love the place.
Nov 21, 2019
Nov 21, 2019
Too much noise from the train tracks!
Nov 20, 2019
I love this place: easy, friendly checkin...good sites for small rig requiring electrics..washrooms the best!!..with the option of using showers that include all 3-pieces for total privacy/ security. Thank you
Nov 19, 2019
Lot's of fun for a cold weekend, fun activities. Fellow guests and hosts all very nice people.
Nov 19, 2019
It was raining and cold. But gorgeous to walk anyway. Shower facilities spotless. Thank you
Nov 18, 2019
Great amenities and wonderful personnel .
Nov 16, 2019
They always work with you to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
Nov 14, 2019
Nov 12, 2019
The staff was very friendly. The bathrooms and showers here are outstanding! They had the best bathrooms/showers we have ever seen. Would definitely recommend to my friends.
Nov 09, 2019
We always spend the night here on the way across country. Spotless shower house and restrooms and a wonderful wooded setting by a lake.
Nov 08, 2019
Nov 08, 2019
Nov 08, 2019
We stayed for 2 days and as always enjoyed our stay very much, friendly staff to help with whatever your needs might be.
Nov 07, 2019
After a few twists and turns trying to find the KOA campground, I arrived here at 7:15 pm. The staff was very friendly, as I have experienced elsewhere on my stays at KOA. The chairs and night table here matched the rustic bed. An added bonus in my cabin was a refridgerator and Air Conditioner. I like the rustic feeling. The campground and restrooms were clean. I enjoyed a quiet nights sleep.
Nov 05, 2019
Good
Nov 03, 2019
Excellent showers. Great hosts.
Nov 02, 2019
Great time with a lot of great folks that help make your stay very enjoyable.
Nov 02, 2019
Very nice and helpful..
Nov 01, 2019
Stayed there multiple times. Very nice facility!
Oct 30, 2019
This campground fit all of our Fall camping needs. We will definitely plan to return.
Oct 30, 2019
Very relaxing! Everything in the cabin was amazing! Would recommend to my friends!
Oct 28, 2019
Unique campground with clean facilities, friendly staff and excellent accommodations. I look forward to my next visit.
Oct 27, 2019
Second time staying this season. Will be using again as we pass through the area. Great staff and level site.
Oct 27, 2019
Great KOA
Oct 27, 2019
Could be nice but run down
Oct 26, 2019
Oct 26, 2019
Friendly and clean
Oct 25, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
Oct 24, 2019
Don't let the road into the camp fool you. It goes through a commercial are and I was slightly worried, but wjen I sa the camp, what a surprise. It is beautiful, well kept, and the staff is friendly and helpful.
Oct 22, 2019
Fab cabin! Clean, cozy and perfect for our needs. The view and swing were beautiful and relaxing. We enjoying paddleboating and fishing, but could you do something about the bait-thieving fish?!
Oct 22, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Clean sites, friendly staff and beautiful lake for fishing.
Oct 21, 2019
Stayed 2 nights. Found the park to be quiet and clean. The staff was very pleasant. Thank you.
Oct 21, 2019
Lovely lake setting background. This campground is extremely accommodating to its guests. Large and clean bathrooms and small pavilions over picnic tables for tenters with the site own fishing Pier. Wow !!
Oct 21, 2019
We stayed in a 2 person cabin and it was perfect. Heat worked well, roomy enough for 2 people, tv was a nice touch, bed was comfy and needless to say to we had a great stay and will be back again.
Jul 11, 2019
This is a very nice campground. Although we do not have children there was a lot for kids to do here. The staff was very nice and helpful. The site we had was gravel but very flat. Thought there was cable however we found no cable to connect. The restrooms were very clean and the showers were individual locked rooms which is very nice. We would definitely stop here again"
- queenbeesue on Trip Advisor
Jun 27, 2019
This is a nice and quiet campground. There is a lot to do, especially for kids - a lovely pool, trampoline type thing, mini golf, etc. Unfortunately when we were there, the lake was really green but that's due to weather, no fault of the campground. Recommend.
- PipersMom29 on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.