Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 13, 2017
Very neat and clean. Restrooms and showers were 5 out of 5 stars! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. We will stay here again whenever in town.
Sep 13, 2017
Overall a very nice campground. I wish KOA would initiate recycling as a company policy. It is very disturbing that plastic, glass , cardboard and cans are still co mingled. Past time to get on board.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We had a recycling program but the campers threw more garbage in our recycling bins than recyclables. Too much problem to maintain a recycling program when campers don't cooperate.
Sep 11, 2017
We love the KOA in Richfield, have stayed many times and will stay many more.
Sep 11, 2017
Beautigul flower gardens. It was a joy to walk my dogs there.
Sep 11, 2017
The lady in the office was very nice but the site we had was close to the main road so it was very noisy. There were so many motorbikes or ATVs in the area.
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 10, 2017
We had a lovely stay at Richfield KOA. Very friendly and helpful staff. RV sites were very nice with a beautiful patio. Would definitely stay again. Richfield is a quaint little town with cute shops and a nice cafe. Nice bike trail and ATV trails right out the back gate.
Sep 10, 2017
Camp personnel were great. Only complaint I have is my RV requires greater than 13'-2" tree limbs in my site hit my air conditioning units. Trees needed to be trimmed. Had to move slowly through the hanging dead limbs .
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
What a relief to find such a beautiful campground in a great location! The owner greeted us at closing time and didn't make us feel rushed. Lovely setting, great neighborhood !!! âï¸
Sep 08, 2017
We stayed at the Richfield KOA twice; on our way to Glacier National Park and on our return trip. Both times, the owners were very helpful from the moment we drove onto the property! Our experience at the Richfield KOA reflects that the owners really care, not only about the property, but also about customer service and making every effort to accommodate their client's/campers!
Sep 08, 2017
Quiet,relaxing, friendly staff,green grass, very roomy sites and very convenient when traveling on the I-70 to and from Moab National Parks and Zion and Bryce Canyon National Parks. We have a travel trailer and traveled with friends on a 2 week National Park tour through Utah. Thank You to the people at Richfield KOA!!
Sep 08, 2017
An oasis in Utah. Family run with pride. Wide sites each with green grass, a tree. Very clean restrooms and pool, owners visible all day. Didn't use laundry but would have - it was super clean. Conveniently located 1/2 day from Bryce Canyon to the East and Las Vegas/Hoover Dam to the West. We plan to return to this KOA next summer.
Sep 07, 2017
All the staff were super friendly and helpful-the campground is very clean-restrooms, showers and pool- grounds are very nice with tons of shade trees that do not interfere with slides or antennas or awnings of RV equipment. The pool was a blissful 85 degrees and wonderful !! We will definitely return and tell our RV friends - thank you to Julie & Mike, Tom & Susan, Barb & Jim, Dick & Marley !!
Sep 07, 2017
Sites were big, clean, and friendly staff. The facilities were clean.
Sep 07, 2017
Very nice campground with friendly and accommodating staff. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and will be returning.
Sep 06, 2017
We were only there for one night, but we had stayed there years ago. It was nicer than we remembered and very friendly staff.
Sep 06, 2017
Great
Sep 06, 2017
Super staff, beautiful, clean and quiet. Love this place.
Sep 05, 2017
This was the best KOA we've ever stayed at, the grounds were very well kept and the bathrooms were always very clean. We loved the mature trees and the selection of cabins. We were a little concerned because it is right in town but we felt secluded enough and we were able to ride our machines right out of the campground and hook onto some awesome trails. We had a great time
Sep 05, 2017
Very nice hosts. Very clean campground. Perfect ATV access to trails.
Sep 04, 2017
Park was well treed and staff was very friendly. Would be the place to stay if you were going on the trails with an ATV.
Sep 04, 2017
Loved that the pool is open late! Friendly staff, clean grounds.
Sep 04, 2017
Wonderful and the camp host take great care of this place !
Sep 04, 2017
The campground was so clean, the bathroom and showers were wonderful, we had a great spot with so much shade, I'll be coming back again next year
Sep 04, 2017
We have never been disappointed at Richfield koa thank you for another wonderful evening. My wife and I are looking forward to a longer period so that we might explore all Richfield hidden treasures.
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
a short but great stay. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Sep 01, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff
Sep 01, 2017
Great place, friendly staff, clean and well shaded. Will stay here again.
Sep 01, 2017
Excellent as usual. We stop there passing through several times a year and spend more than one night at a time. Mike & Julie, owners are always available if help is ever needed! Dick Daugird
Sep 01, 2017
Great KOA. The park had great RV spots. You didn't feel like you were on top of your neighbor. I like the concrete area for the picnic table. The staff was super friendly and helpful.
Sep 01, 2017
Clean, quiet park with beautiful shade trees. Friendly, helpful staff. Spacious sites.
Sep 01, 2017
Beautiful grounds with friendly hosts.
Sep 01, 2017
It is one of the best KOAs we have stayed at. It is very clean and well cared for with friendly staff. The sites are spacious with lots of shade. There are large sites designed for motor homes that have concrete patios with fire pits, benches and outdoor table and chairs. We will definitely stay here again. After you exit the freeway they could use one more sign at Main St. to direct you to p
Aug 31, 2017
The pool was warm and the grounds beautiful!
Aug 31, 2017
Aug 31, 2017
Other than not being convenient to a highway we found your KOA AOK! Clean, well kept, and quiet. We would definitely stay again if we are in the area.
Aug 29, 2017
Host was great as always
Aug 29, 2017
Mike the owner is awesome and the Park is in excellent condition. the Best KOA we have stayed in over the past few years!
Aug 28, 2017
We had a great 5 night stay. The park was very clean & quite. Everyone working there was very helpful & kind. We would stay again for sure.
Aug 28, 2017
Outstandingly helpful staff. Beautiful sites. Loved our stay and will definitely stay again.
Aug 27, 2017
Top drawer! This is one of my favorite parks, anywhere! This is my third stay over the past 10 years and it has always been a great experience.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Very nice, hosts were helpful. Learned about Richfield, Ut. Definitely will be returning
Aug 24, 2017
The staff was very helpful. This was our first stop on our first trip in a camp trailer. We had lots of questions but the staff had all the answers. Great.
Aug 23, 2017
The front desk staff was very nice and professional. They had more in the office than other KOA's we've stayed at. They sold a variety of ice-cream bars, jewelry, t-shirts, etc. Sites were the widest we have seen out west, and the longest. All gravel and very well maintained. No problems. They escorted us to our site which is really nice when driving a big rig.
Aug 22, 2017
Love the place because it is easy to get to atv riding staff is great
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy