Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Very nice, hosts were helpful. Learned about Richfield, Ut. Definitely will be returning
Aug 24, 2017
The booking, check in and check out were smooth as butter. Well-organized, efficient, friendly staff. Clean and sparkling public areas. Restrooms better than MANY hotels I've stayed in. Lots of shady trees. Sweet little pool. Dog friendly. I cannot say enough good about this KOA.
Aug 24, 2017
The staff was very helpful. This was our first stop on our first trip in a camp trailer. We had lots of questions but the staff had all the answers. Great.
Aug 23, 2017
The front desk staff was very nice and professional. They had more in the office than other KOA's we've stayed at. They sold a variety of ice-cream bars, jewelry, t-shirts, etc. Sites were the widest we have seen out west, and the longest. All gravel and very well maintained. No problems. They escorted us to our site which is really nice when driving a big rig.
Aug 22, 2017
Love the place because it is easy to get to atv riding staff is great
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
All of the employees were so friendly from the moment we arrived to our departure. Our Deluxe Kabin was so clean and stocked for our two night stay. Marley was an absolute joy to meet as well as his owner. Would love to come back again.
Aug 22, 2017
A small little hidden gem. Lots of tall mature trees giving shade and very clean, well maintained and nice staff. I will stop here again.
Aug 22, 2017
The campground was well kept, has great extra features, and the owners/camp hosts are wonderful!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
We stayed in site E1. While it was a nice looking site it was very tight for our 4 slide motor home. The gentleman that showed us to our site was not at all helpful in positioning our coach in the site. Other than that the park looked very nice. We only stayed 1 night so we did not use any of the facilities.
Aug 21, 2017
Stayed in tent site 1. Grass was in pretty bad shape. Dry and a lot of dirt. Would like to see a little table like is in the handicap shower in the other 2 showers as well. Something to keep your stuff off the wet floor. All else was great
Aug 21, 2017
Very beautiful campground. The people really make it special!!!
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Nice clean well laid out and we'll maintained park. Nice and quiet at night, no road noise.
Aug 18, 2017
Very nice park, clean facilities and friendly staff.
Aug 18, 2017
great town! Camping site was great and people were wonderful! really enjoyed our stay here...twice!
Aug 18, 2017
Enjoyable.
Aug 17, 2017
We were in space D-5 for one night. Had a great stay and we will return sometime soon. We will stay in a patio site next time if fires are allowed during our next stay.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Great site, lots of mature trees. Excellent digital TV reception via cable. Strong water pressure. Good spacing between coaches. Very clean and well maintained park.
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Very nice campground. Large trees. Level and large campsites.
Aug 16, 2017
best RV campground so for (it was our 8th during our trip). Clean, friendly staff, nice pool, good wifi~!
Aug 15, 2017
Very large and spacious site ! Lots of shade. Very reasonable rates.
Aug 15, 2017
Clean neat place with nice shade trees.
Aug 15, 2017
One of the best KOAs I've stayed out. Great owners, small but very nice showers, and best of all -- TREES! We had 100% shade on our small RV the whole time. A really nice campground on your way to the National Parks.
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
This is one of the nicest campgrounds we have visited. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We found where Santa works for the summer!
Aug 15, 2017
Great staff and owners! Very friendly and offered suggestions on what to see while in the area! Super clean and tidy Kampground!!
Aug 15, 2017
Excellent! Very accommodating. Lots of improvements being made to the park. Very clean!
Aug 15, 2017
Lead to our site by a "Follow-Me" golf cart. Employee made sure we were satisfied with everything. The park is very clean and quiet. We'll be back.
Aug 15, 2017
Easy in, easy out. Friendly staff!
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
The campground was very clean. The staff all very friendly. More activities for older kids (ages 7 to 14) would be nice.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Very clean. Nicest rest rooms I have seen at Koa. I will be staying there again. Great staff.
Aug 14, 2017
This is an excellent KOA! The lodge we stayed in was very clean and cute! The pool is very fun and the perfect temperature. Bathrooms are spotless! The owners go above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need and that you feel welcome. We will definitely be back!
Aug 13, 2017
Friendly Staff but very hard to find, back in a residential area the signage was not much help and the GPS wasn't much help either. Once there found it to be very clean and well maintained, nice campground overall. Just needs better signage and or directions from the highway, when your tired you not in the mood to feel lost.
Aug 13, 2017
well kept facility, very helpfull staff
Aug 13, 2017
Love the owners, nice & clean.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
well improved campground
Aug 09, 2017
Clean, quiet, awesome!
Aug 09, 2017
Great location very clean very well maintained. Friendly people.
Aug 08, 2017
Easy to get to, clean, hospitable and couldn't do enough to make our short stay an enjoyable.
Aug 08, 2017
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Sparkling clean bathrooms and showers that look newly remodeled. Clean, well maintained grounds.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy