Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 08, 2017
Nice, clean place and friendly helpful people.
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Not happy over the cable situation I personally do not want to screw around with installing a box. Maria at the Greybull WY KOA has a great system with the digital issues. All your locations need to do the same ! If you have no cable at a location, let the guests know in advance!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This was not our choice. When the cable carrier changed to digital we required a box. We have cable and most people are satisfied with it.
Oct 06, 2017
Owners are making great improvements. Definitely a come back to place. Check in was easy, access to trails AWESOME! There was a minor hiccup in our reservation, but the owners did right by everyone. Thank you!
Oct 06, 2017
Excellent friendly and helpful owner. Beautiful mature trees.
Oct 05, 2017
Nice campground. Clean showers and restrooms. Friendly staff.
Oct 05, 2017
Friendly staff, very nice camp ground
Oct 05, 2017
NIce park, friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 04, 2017
The park is beautiful and the staff very helpful!
Oct 04, 2017
it was great!!!!!!!
Oct 04, 2017
Lovely site good laundry very close to interstate and Walmart super store
Oct 03, 2017
This was Trip #6 this year in our fixed-up 1978 camper trailer. Richfield KOA was the BEST RV campground we stayed at this year. The showers and bathroom were super clean and nice. We loved the huge mature trees. The camp hosts were very nice and accommodating, even when our dog pooped in their office! We will be back!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
A very good impression as we drove into the Campgrounds with beautiful gardens around the office. Check in was easy, and the owner was so helpful by driving us around to our site. Sites were laid out well, with large shade trees everywhere giving the proverbial "park-like setting". The laundry facilities were immaculate, and we could watch staff attending to the campers and grounds constantly.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Always a great place to stay. The owners and staff are accommodating in every way. We will keep going back.
Oct 02, 2017
The staff at the Richfield KOA was extremely friendly and helpful. We went there to ride UTV's on the Paiute trail, and access to the trail was right out the back gate, and less than a quarter mile away. The whole town of Richfield was awesome to UTV riders. Highly recommend!
Oct 02, 2017
Great park with friendly staff
Oct 02, 2017
This KOA has such a beautiful setting, I really love staying there
Oct 02, 2017
A good stop over place for an evening. Clean, nice shade trees, laundry. As for KOA's better than average. Lots and lots of ATVs and toy haulers - not sure what that was all about but the owners were well mannered.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Great comments but I don't understand the bad rating??????
Oct 01, 2017
Wonderful campground, wonderful people. They made us feel right at home! Loved it.
Oct 01, 2017
We had a good visit. We would stay again. Only down side was the cable TV reception.
Sep 30, 2017
It was great as usual. Mike and Julie are wonderful hosts and the campground is beautiful!!
Sep 30, 2017
Great place! Friendly staff. Cable didn't work good.
Sep 30, 2017
Very convenient location as we prepared for visiting Utah's parks. Clean restrooms, convenient laundry, and friendly staff.
Sep 30, 2017
If is nice place to go.
Sep 29, 2017
Every campground should hire you guys to install their Wi-Fi. Best internet service we have received at any campground. Wonderful Pull Thru site with nice grass and patio. Site was very level and all services worked great. Nice trees providing lots of shade. Staff was great!
Sep 28, 2017
Very clean and well run campsite. Everyone had a smile for you and was available to help when there was a problem.
Sep 28, 2017
Nike and Julie are so helpful
Sep 28, 2017
Nice
Sep 28, 2017
The nicest people ever
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
We were only there 1 night but it was a nice visit. Lots of trees which was very pretty but we weren't able to get our Direct TV reception. WiFi wasn't great.
Sep 26, 2017
Mike and Julie run a well oiled machine at the KOA and after numerous visits during the ATV jamboree they have become part of the family. The facilities are clean. The staff are helpful and a real joy to be around
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
As always a very nice place during jamboree to stay but as I told the manager the wifi was definitely not working which caused me to have to buy a portable wifi from Verizon. That said they know they'll see me next year.
Sep 26, 2017
Mike and Julie always go out of their way to make our stay a wonderful experience! This is a beautiful park and they make improvements to it every year. This was our 16th stay. Thanks Mike and Julie.
Sep 26, 2017
Excellent condition, owners great
Sep 26, 2017
Nice people. Nice campground!!
Sep 26, 2017
Short and sweet...really nice campground
Sep 25, 2017
Mike & Julie always seem excited to see us, and they make us feel so welcome. Park has made many improvements, and they told us about more that we are very excited about. Can't wait to come back next year!!
Sep 25, 2017
The campground was in excellent shape, the host were super. Our week stay could not have been better. Mike and crew need to learn how to manage the weather.
Sep 25, 2017
Julie and Mike are awesome and we love the new patio sites!!!!
Sep 25, 2017
Mike and Julie are great host. Very clean campgrounds, bathrooms and laundry room.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
My husband and I came for the ATV Jamboree. We stayed a week at the KOA. What a peaceful park with all the trees. This was our first year to Richfield and the Jamboree. We have already made our reservations with Richfield KOA for next year.
Sep 25, 2017
Our hosts were extremely accommodating and friendly. They made us feel like family. We can't wait to get back to visit with them.
Sep 25, 2017
People are all very nice. Bathrooms clean and look like they have been remodeled recently.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy