Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Info: 435-896-6674

Email This Campground

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 10, 2018
Great campground Host and Employees From the bathrooms to landscaping everything was clean and well taken care of. Only complaint car alarms going off at 6 AM and 7AM which no one can contorl
Jun 10, 2018
Short stay (late arrival, early departure next am) but what a gem (think Oasis) in the middle of a Big lot of Desert!
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
We were there for one night, but found the staff and Workampers very friendly and helpful. Beautiful park, well kept and clean. Loved the shade!
Jun 09, 2018
My only concern was having trouble using my smart phone for internet etc..it was telling me it wasn't secure. That's it, we loved it there. Stayed on our way to the National Parks and stayed on the way back.
Jun 09, 2018
Very nice people. The park was very clean, loved the trees.
Jun 09, 2018
Loose gravel on roads was dangerous for motorcycle

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

From your site, in and out of the campground the gravel is hard packed. That's why we put you in that site. We have one row in our campground that we poured new gravel on that hasn't packed down yet. Novice riders can ride anywhere in our campground without a problem.
Jun 08, 2018
Everything was very clean and staff were very nice
Jun 08, 2018
EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE CAMPGROUND WAS VERY CLEAN AND WELL GROOMED. WE ENJOYED OUR STAY VERY MUCH. THE WI-FI WAS EXCELLENT AND THE TV CABLE WAS VERY GOOD.
Jun 08, 2018
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Lots of shade, nice clean pool. They sell wood and bring a fire pit right to you camp spot. We had a great time. We will be back.
Jun 07, 2018
Only overnight but nicely kept park.
Jun 07, 2018
The best KOA ever. Clean pool, clean showers, grass, lots of shade (we had 3 mature trees shading us), no mud or icky stuff in the dog run, nice people. Will come again.
Jun 06, 2018
Beautiful park, well maintained and friendly owners. One of the nicest KOA’s we have stayed in.
Jun 06, 2018
We just had a quick overnight stay, but this park is beautiful. Nicely heated pool, playground, clean restrooms and showers, quiet, tree-lined, level (gravel) spaces.
Jun 05, 2018
Clean and very well maintained campground with an amazingly accommodating and friendly staff !!!
Jun 05, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Great as always The Brown's
Jun 05, 2018
Campsites were beautiful. Long term campers dogs barked too much. Still a very beautiful well kept campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have dogs in the neighborhood that bark on occasion. They are not in the park.
Jun 04, 2018
Beds were very comfy
Jun 04, 2018
Appersonnel were very friendly and helpful. Grounds are very clean and maintained. A Little hard to find but worth the the time to find.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Staff were exceedingly friendly and we felt at home even though we were there just one night. Highly recommend this place. Clean faciliites, great playground for the kids. Lots of shade. A+.
Jun 04, 2018
Nice cool breezes and plenty of space
Jun 04, 2018
Also I am from Switzerland I felt like home. People were very friendly and the whole place was very clean. I loved the green gras and the beautyful trees! A peaceful Place.
Jun 04, 2018
It was beautiful backed up to the mountain. The camp kitchen was great and the showers were the best. Thank you!
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
This is the best park we have stayed in. We have been traveling around and camping for 50 years or so we have a lot of experience. Thanks to the owners for keeping a very clean and well appointed RV park
Jun 03, 2018
This is the cleanest and most well maintained camp ground I have ever been to. The camp host was very kind and helpful. I will be coming again!
Jun 03, 2018
Des propriétaires très dévoués. Nous n'avions pas de réservation mais ils ont su nous installer confortablement malgré un camping plein. Très propre camping, toilette et douche.
Jun 03, 2018
It was a very nice and clean Campground.
Jun 03, 2018
Nice park, friendly staff.
Jun 03, 2018
Very nice and clean, even has a small pool. A little tight for the smaller RVs like 25 ft.
Jun 03, 2018
We stayed overnight. I was disappointed that one of the washing machines was out of order; it made other campers wait in line to use the laundry.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Washers have never been out of order. We did have one dryer down for maintenance. Dryers take 45 minutes to dry, washers take 25 minutes to wash. If the washers are full we can experience a backlog on the dryers but it is rare.
Jun 02, 2018
As usual, the facility was in perfect condition and ready for the camping season. Julie and Mike were in office to greet us on arrival, and of course all the staff was available for anything we needed for the entire two weeks. This is, overall, a fantastic facility and we would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a full-service, full-hookup RV park.
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Well kept up campsites and friendly staff.
Jun 02, 2018
We pulled in late and found a spot easily. Nice overnight stay.
Jun 02, 2018
Love it there! So peaceful, friendly and clean. We would absolutely recommend this campground.
Jun 02, 2018
The staff was very helpful and all the facilities were very clean. Great place to stay.
Jun 01, 2018
We absolutely loved the Richfield KOA. The park was beautiful, sites spacious and staff warm and welcoming. It is very rare to find a park that is so well run and maintained. It was an absolutely perfect four day stay and without a doubt, this Florida cracker will be back. Keep up the great work!
Jun 01, 2018
friendly staff, beautiful campground, I'll be back
May 31, 2018
Loved the quiet and the willingness to help and answer questions!!
May 31, 2018
quiet clean and shady
May 31, 2018
Nice campground
May 31, 2018
Wow, one of the cleanest KOA’s that we ever stayed at! Large site with very large trees and the team running this camp were great. This should be the standard for all KOA camps. If you want a stay that is safe and piece full this is it.
May 30, 2018
The owners and staff are awesome.
May 30, 2018
What a great park. Beautifully maintained. Very friendly and helpful staff. Can’t wait to go back.
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
Everything was great. Staff was so friendly, professional, helpful and always easy visible. Restrooms/showers were so clean. Entire park was clean. Only thing, would prefer a little later time to start quiet hours And one suggestion, sell swim diapers for pool
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals