Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
It was great! Staff are the best!
Jun 12, 2017
This was an excellent koa with very friendly staff. I would definitely recommend it for anyone! Extremely clean showers and restrooms as well
Jun 11, 2017
Great location to stay while visiting Utah's National Parks. Well maintained grounds for the most part, just a little too dusty in places. Immaculate bathrooms and laundry room.
Jun 11, 2017
Staff were all super friendly. You can tell that they really care about their camp, it seemed as if someone was always working on the grounds! Nice location close enough to town and the grocery store to walk.
Jun 11, 2017
Their environment they maintain made it possible to Absolutely disarm from the ruffled edges of travel. Very pleasant, very agreeable to a great quality of life.
Jun 11, 2017
Great place to stay. Even when it's completely full it doesn't seem crowded.
Jun 10, 2017
We were only in and out but the camp grounds were lovely, we were able to pop into the pool (which after 14 hours of driving was a joy) and the standard cabin had the best amenities we have seen compared to any where we have stayed. THANK YOU for creating such a pleasant atmosphere!
Jun 09, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful. Park was clean and the laundry room was nice.
Jun 09, 2017
This is a lovely park. Lots of mature trees. We are not KOA members anymore, because our children are grown and we don't need all the "family" amenities a KOA offers, however this park did offer a military discount of which we we're very grateful.
Jun 09, 2017
Park was well maintained. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The upgrades they are making,when finished,will make it very family-friendly.
Jun 08, 2017
Very nice and well maintained. Large trees for shade and for rver's grass at every pad. If your tent camping I would look somewhere else. Showers are very clean and hosts where very nice.
Jun 08, 2017
Outstanding staff, clean facility, and an excellent location.
Jun 08, 2017
-
Jun 08, 2017
Very efficient check in. Pleasant people. Very nice sites with shade.
Jun 08, 2017
Clean bathrooms, nice pool, beautiful trees. Excellent!
Jun 06, 2017
Wonderful place. Very friendly staff.
Jun 06, 2017
Good campground level spots.
Jun 05, 2017
Richfield KOA is the best campground on this planet, with the most fantastic hosts and staff. We put in a reservation for 2018 already...thanks, Mike and Julie and staff!
Jun 05, 2017
good
Jun 04, 2017
Although in town, its feels like you are far away from it. Deluxe cabins are great. Bunk beds in separate room, which is nice. Great playground, very friendly staff. Really recommended!
Jun 04, 2017
One of the absolutely best and we have been on the road for 2/12 months. Trees, clean, nice grass, clean restrooms, flowers and people so friendly. New concrete pads.
Jun 03, 2017
Very well maintained, clean and plenty of space between spots. It is treed so the satellite did not work and cable was challenged.
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
GREAT shower,people GREAT place The new construction was kept low key and quite THANK YOU
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Perfect stopover KOA between Arches and Bryce NP.
Jun 02, 2017
Very CLEAN Campground, Office and Rest Rooms! Everything is very well maintained and updated. Definitely one of the very best KOA's I've every stayed in!
Jun 02, 2017
Great time
Jun 02, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Richfield KOA. The campground was very well kept and the staff very helpful.
Jun 02, 2017
Met every expectation.
Jun 01, 2017
Friendly, clean, convenient
May 31, 2017
Great place! Near town but in a quiet neighborhood.Staff friendly.
May 31, 2017
Richfield KOA is the best. The staff is super and the site is fantastic.
May 31, 2017
Very friendly staff and great facilities.
May 31, 2017
Always friendly and accommodating staff. Well maintained facilities. Loved everything about our stay.
May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
We love KOA's...always reliable.
May 31, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay and will be back again.
May 30, 2017
Stay here every Memorial Day, love the staff, love the campgroumd! Thank you!
May 30, 2017
They've done improvements that have really enhanced this KOA, very nice!
May 30, 2017
Very nice, clean campground. Hosts were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Clean, warm pool. We were very happy with our stay!
May 30, 2017
The KOA site in Richfield is well maintained, with excellent bathrooms/showers. The staff are very friendly, and responsive. We enjoyed our time there.
May 30, 2017
Absolutely P-E-R-F-E-C-T! I have told several people about this location. 10 STARS
May 30, 2017
We really liked the service when we checked in. I was disappointed with the space we were assigned. It was the furtherest west row. It was dusty and no grass. We were unable to spend any time outside. We were also a long way from the only shower facilities. Very dusty environment . Vert courteous staff. Restrooms were very clean.
May 29, 2017
Friendly and very helpful owners. Quiet, clean and lovely.
May 27, 2017
A very nice KOA tucked in a residential setting. Sites were roomy and there were plenty of trees. Bathrooms were very clean and nice.They are making a lot of very nice improvements to the facility. Would definitely go back.
May 27, 2017
Nice and friendly people. Good showers and clean. Not the prettiest location, but good value.
May 26, 2017
Very nice clean easy to get in. Very freindly.
May 26, 2017
Personal was great, the park. Was very, very nice lots of trees and plenarty of space between rigs
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy