Richfield KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4703

Info: 435-896-6674

Email

590 West 600 South

Richfield, UT 84701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Perfect stopover KOA between Arches and Bryce NP.
Jun 02, 2017
Very CLEAN Campground, Office and Rest Rooms! Everything is very well maintained and updated. Definitely one of the very best KOA's I've every stayed in!
Jun 02, 2017
Great time
Jun 02, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Richfield KOA. The campground was very well kept and the staff very helpful.
Jun 02, 2017
Met every expectation.
Jun 01, 2017
Friendly, clean, convenient
May 31, 2017
Great place! Near town but in a quiet neighborhood.Staff friendly.
May 31, 2017
Richfield KOA is the best. The staff is super and the site is fantastic.
May 31, 2017
Very friendly staff and great facilities.
May 31, 2017
Always friendly and accommodating staff. Well maintained facilities. Loved everything about our stay.
May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
We love KOA's...always reliable.
May 31, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay and will be back again.
May 30, 2017
Stay here every Memorial Day, love the staff, love the campgroumd! Thank you!
May 30, 2017
They've done improvements that have really enhanced this KOA, very nice!
May 30, 2017
Very nice, clean campground. Hosts were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Clean, warm pool. We were very happy with our stay!
May 30, 2017
The KOA site in Richfield is well maintained, with excellent bathrooms/showers. The staff are very friendly, and responsive. We enjoyed our time there.
May 30, 2017
Absolutely P-E-R-F-E-C-T! I have told several people about this location. 10 STARS
May 30, 2017
We really liked the service when we checked in. I was disappointed with the space we were assigned. It was the furtherest west row. It was dusty and no grass. We were unable to spend any time outside. We were also a long way from the only shower facilities. Very dusty environment . Vert courteous staff. Restrooms were very clean.
May 29, 2017
Friendly and very helpful owners. Quiet, clean and lovely.
May 27, 2017
A very nice KOA tucked in a residential setting. Sites were roomy and there were plenty of trees. Bathrooms were very clean and nice.They are making a lot of very nice improvements to the facility. Would definitely go back.
May 27, 2017
Nice and friendly people. Good showers and clean. Not the prettiest location, but good value.
May 26, 2017
Very nice clean easy to get in. Very freindly.
May 26, 2017
Personal was great, the park. Was very, very nice lots of trees and plenarty of space between rigs
May 25, 2017
A hidden jewel (off main hghwy) w/friendly & caring staff. Pull-in & out, w/full hookups a breeze even for the big RVs. Had digital cable,but didn't get to watch much,too busy touring local area/lakes. Well maintained & abundance of mature trees rustling in the breeze w/birds chirping. That's the noise factor. Spring weather was ideal in mid May. If only we could have stayed.
May 25, 2017
Very well kept, in downtown, for ease of shopping. They were in the process of updating the park.
May 24, 2017
Easy access. Level parking. Tree covered, shaded spots. Great place to stay!
May 24, 2017
All Koa campgrounds are the top of the line.
May 24, 2017
Jack broke though soft dirt. Cost us $220 to have repaired in SLC. Repairman said it was due to jack over extending. You should offer some compensation. Penny Mower

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Camper mentioned they had problems with their jacks recently. Only sank in the dirt 2 inches so it wouldn't have caused damage. Paid employee for 2 hours of time while working on their rig to get jack back up not including the oil needed that was low in their reservoir. Should have used jack pads.
May 23, 2017
Friendly staff and clean places. We stay there for a night and every thing was good.
May 22, 2017
May 22, 2017
Very well maintained even during construction to upgrade sites.
May 22, 2017
Very clean. Lots of shade. Great location.
May 22, 2017
Very friendly. Very clean.
May 21, 2017
The campground is clean, neat, pretty with lots of trees, and quiet. I enjoyed my stay!
May 21, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff.
May 21, 2017
Bathrooms, showers & cabin were spotless. $10 fee for having our cat was excessive.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We only charge for pets if you are in a cabin. The extra effort it takes to make sure the cabin is clean and free of pet hair is why we charge the fee.
May 20, 2017
Very neat & clean. Friendly staff.
May 18, 2017
Clean well kept campground best wifi I've had at a koa. Only improvement would be to have the office/store open earlier for coffee.
May 18, 2017
We had a very enjoyable, relaxing stay at this park. The owners are making improvements and the results are going to be beautiful.
May 18, 2017
This park is great. Pullthru was perfectly level. The staff were very nice and extremely helpful.
May 18, 2017
Nice clean facilities and friendly staff.
May 17, 2017
Had a great visit :) ! Rode the trails and visited hot springs .
May 16, 2017
Incredibly thoughtful staff, the site is well maintained, and the sites were very nice.
May 16, 2017
Great stay
May 14, 2017
Nice park. Super nice people.
May 14, 2017
We arrived at 6:30 in the evening, signed in on after hours registration. The TV cable didn't work, no one to call for help. No one to cAll for the password to get the Wi-Fi. We were not pleased.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sites maps with WIFI codes are always in the night registration box. Phone number is on the site maps. Easy to follow instructions, it looks like you didn't read them.
May 13, 2017
The owners were friendly and extremely helpful for our overnight quick stop. The park was clean and quiet. Restrooms were nice as well.
May 13, 2017
Really liked this park. Lots of improvements are being made to make it even nicer than it already is. All the staff were friendly and helpful. So much fun to be able to rent an ATV, have it delivered to your site, and then ride out of the park and up into the mountains!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy