Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 19, 2017
Great location, clean and quiet!
Jun 19, 2017
We have stayed here several times.. Friendly staff. Very clean and spacious..2 sides of the park has quarter horses of all ages which is beautuful..
Jun 18, 2017
It was clean and the staff was friendly. The ice creme social was great!
Jun 17, 2017
An overnight stay, nice but no wi-fi.
Jun 17, 2017
beautiful country setting. needs a bit of freshening up. Great place to stay, we stayed there again on our return trip.
Jun 16, 2017
Met all our requirements
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
very friendly helpful staff
Jun 15, 2017
Never been to area before and it was convenient for exploring. We felt the sites were too close together, and not maintained very neatly, but the time of year might make that difficult (late, wet spring). Fire pits too close to neighboring vehicles. Our table had lots of bird and sap droppings --not usable, but with the weather the way it was that didn't matter. Common areas clean.
Jun 15, 2017
beautiful campground, clerk was very nice and helpful, showers were very warm and roomy. Thanks you so much.
Jun 14, 2017
Nice facilities. Clean bathrooms, nice staff. We will stay here again.
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
A nice, clean & very tidy campground. Owners were very pleasant & helpful. Rate was very good. Will definitely stay again if we are in the area. Location was perfect & very quiet.
Jun 13, 2017
Very quiet and kept up campground. Very clean bathrooms, good water pressure in the showers. The owners and staff very friendly and quick to resolve any issue. Will definitely recommend and stay here again.
Jun 12, 2017
Used for 2 days. Staff were polite and professional. Would stay there again.
Jun 11, 2017
This could be a fairly nice KOA with some attention. Sites are full of weeds and need to be mowed, bathrooms need repairs/updates and weeds/fox tails need to be removed from the access to the dog park. We would not take our dogs there. Staff was friendly.
Jun 11, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff, quiet campground, clean facilities.
Jun 10, 2017
Always quiet and clean. Being a horse lover having a horse ranch on 2 sides of the park was very nice
Jun 08, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
I understand permanent residents, but they should maintain their site; it's just trashy. Maintenance is also lacking - broken pipe with pipe clamps in our site just waiting to slash a tire. Way overpriced for what you get - a campground which is for the rejects from every other campground. Also, it is NOT in Redmond, but 20 miles north.
Jun 07, 2017
A little rustic for us, but a good place overnight.
Jun 06, 2017
Nicely kept and quiet campground
Jun 05, 2017
This is one of the best places to camp in Oregon, The staff is super cool, the camp sites have amazing views..and the showers are free and not coin operated. The lil' store has everything you could need (or left at home) for your camping needs & honestly the bundles of wood for fires are a lot cheaper than other campgrounds/state parks. We will return :)
Jun 03, 2017
I liked the pancake breakfast and the evening ice cream treat. The one fail is that a shower in the women's bathroom needs repair.
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
This was a great park...ample sized spaces, clean restrooms, nice people. Only negative - lots of live in residents - several left their dogs tied up outside unattended all day and their sites were pretty messy with lots of crap outside
Jun 02, 2017
There was an issue with the septic and we could not dump our tanks. Other than that it is a nice park! Hope the issue was solved.
Jun 01, 2017
Loved the clean bathrooms and showers! The pool was nice too. The only complaint we had was those bur-like weeds that were all over and sticking us constantly. Even with conscientious care they were all over our trailer and soon in the bottom of our feet!
Jun 01, 2017
Location very hard to find if you are unfamiliar with the area. Lady at check-in not very friendly, sit that was given and price paid was not compatible. This koa was ok in my opinion for a one night stay over.
May 31, 2017
A very clean and well kept campground.
May 30, 2017
Friendly staff, nice sized spots, good tree cover and landscape, convenient location to Redmond and Bend, well stocked store. Only drawback was lack of options and quality of breakfast.
May 30, 2017
Clean facilities, friendly staff. Sites are decent size.
May 30, 2017
So friendly and helpful. they had Ice Cream social that was fun and yummy!
May 30, 2017
We had a great stay. Great central location with easy access to Haystack Reservoir and Lake Billy Chinook. Clean and nice facilities. Friendly and helpful staff. Our kids couldn't get enough of the pool. We'll be back for sure.
May 30, 2017
nice but sites were too close making it difficult to set up.
May 30, 2017
Wonderful site for tents great Koa people best Koa thus far for my wife and I and our big dog
May 30, 2017
Just a quick stop going through. Quiet! Easy pull through with our long truck and trailer. Have been here before. Will be back!
May 27, 2017
We were very impressed. This was a very well maintained campground. Everyone was very friendly & helpful. This trip was the first with our new trailer & we had some problems unhitching & hitching it, but the camp employees helped us.
May 27, 2017
Host very friendly, great variety of items in gift shop. Tables at site ours was dirty needed painting, weeds in grass, cigarette buts in lawn (many).
May 27, 2017
stay 3 nights, very friendly host, very clean , sites our nice and level,very family friendly even for pets. this is my go to place to stay when in the madras area.
May 23, 2017
We stayed for a weekend away to the Bend/Redmond area. It was beautiful out there, and very quiet. We would definitely stay again.
May 23, 2017
Ok. Grounds need more maintenance. Kind of run down outside. Bathrooms clean. Overall good experience
May 23, 2017
the staff was friendly and the restrooms and camp area was clean nice location.
May 22, 2017
Older facility, however well maintained. Good location in central Oregon, no matter why your visiting the area.
May 22, 2017
One of the nicer KOA's I've stayed at. Very friendly staff. Would stay here again.
May 19, 2017
A true gem of a KOA Park in the middle of nowhere. As you approach you see the only trees around and you just hope it is your KOA. And it turns out to be. The staff was wonderful. I got crisp crystal clear HD TV with my antenna. Only five stations, and two were the same, and one was Spanish...
May 19, 2017
Very nice site! We enjoyed the one night we spent there.
May 11, 2017
Loved the warm pool and the friendly staff.
May 10, 2017
The staff was pleasant and efficient. The facilities were clean and attractive. The campground was quiet (helped by being far from any neighbors).
May 05, 2017
Very friendly and helpful!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy