Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Info: 541-546-3046

Email

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 24, 2017
stalls are ok. we have been there before. the desk staff guy was not very friendly this time. will probably skip stopping in there again.
Aug 24, 2017
Nice n peaceful...just what l needed!
Aug 24, 2017
beautiful tree filled RV park. Staff were very nice. Good spacing between coaches. Close to Interstate 5 but freeway traffic noise filtered by buildings and trees. Full hook-ups. Pool and spa super clean. Dog friendly with small dog off leash area.
Aug 24, 2017
We were charged an amount not agreed to when we booked nor explained when we arrived. An $8/night fee was added for "Special Event" without any notification. I feel this was totally unfair and gouging on the part of the campground. Spaces between RVs was generous and activities/amenities provided for children was great--especially the pool. Desk staff on day of arrival was not very helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
Management is wonderful and worked with us on a site over the Eclipse event. Sites are level, ample and mostly shaded with mature trees. We loved this place and will return again.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Average KOA. We were located near tent area where 4 car loads of young people showed up After 1:00 am. Noisy and no one on KOA Staff appeared to care. ð
Aug 21, 2017
Compared to other KOA's this one was rundown could do with a good clean and the tent sites with electric and water were very poor huge toocjs in site and smelt very badly of urine
Aug 19, 2017
Poorly maintained park. Dry, dusty, dirty.Black water connection in our site was above the elevation of the parking pad, so sewer had to go uphill? Poop all over the floor in the men's shower area--it plugged the drain in standing water. Several office staff were unresponsive when notified of it--stated they were aware of it and would get someone to clean it up--but the mess was there for hours
Aug 18, 2017
The hostess are very very nice. We love it there. Our 2 Great Grandkid had fun there with us. Joe & Kim
Aug 18, 2017
Dirty bathrooms and showers. In need of maintenance.
Aug 17, 2017
We had a really nice time, the staff was very nice
Aug 17, 2017
Wifi was horrible, there was things left over in our campsite from another party. I know they offered buffet breakfast on the weekend, but that's the only time the picnic table were washed of there bird excrement. Overall I give it a 2
Aug 17, 2017
Campground unkempt, leaves, paper trash and dog feces in campsite. Men's restroom muddy floor, no bench in showers. Womens restroom out of paper towels. I Reported to office in evening, next morning still empty. Blow dryers non-operable. Disappointed and not good value for $38. Probably won't see this on-line!
Aug 16, 2017
Basic campground, expensive for limited services (no sewer hookup or cable) and out of town quite a ways, but convenient to highway.
Aug 15, 2017
I enjoyed the closeness to Smith Rock State Park and other parks. The playground and kid areas were well done.
Aug 15, 2017
Convenient park location for folks traveling US 97 in Central Oregon. Been overnighting here for years. Kids and granddaughter always loved the pool. Nice little store. Owners are friendly and helpful. Maintenance worker needs to learn the difference between good customer service and doing someone a favor in his own sweet time. We would advise working a stint at Les Schwab.
Aug 15, 2017
2nd time there, great the forst time thats why we returned
Aug 15, 2017
We have stayed many times at your koa and will again. There was only one bad experience and that was taken care of. The view from the campground is awesome and hearing the coyotes at night is also awesome! It's also cool to see the horses in the fields next to the campground! Thank you for being there! s
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Nice rural setting.
Aug 15, 2017
The store is well stocked, however the grounds and restrooms are a bit worn down.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
The bathrooms were filthy the entire week we stayed. August 2017. The worker in the store was not wearing a shirt while making calls on the phone. There were smokers all over the grounds. The Pool.....oh It was murky at best. The kids were all screaming and jumping and splashing constantly. No peace at all and no one monitoring despite requests. Power went out so no A/C entire park. Down hill
Aug 14, 2017
we stayed only a quick overnight. Very nice place. Quiet too.
Aug 14, 2017
We were very happy with our stay, only problem is we couldn't stay longer because we had to get back to Vancouver for a family b-day party. We will stay again for sure!
Aug 11, 2017
A lovely location but the absolute dirtiest campground we've ever stayed at! I don't think the bathroom/shower was cleaned once while we were there, our site was covered in litter as were the common areas. We also saw very little evidence of anyone attempting to deal with these things. We will never stay here again and would discourage anyone else from staying at this KOA
Aug 11, 2017
We stayed with a caravan we run. We had to extend our stay on the front end, but the computer program is so old it got it all mixed up. It sent me confirmation for the 9th and showed the park they were for the 8th. It took the gal 2 days to straighten out a mess she did not create.
Aug 11, 2017
When we arrived to checkin, we were "greeted" by the manager's 2 dogs running around the reception area. The large shepherd kept coming up to me and trying to sniff personal areas. I was told the dog was a service dog. This dog was clearly not trained as a service dog. Dogs do not belong in public places! Not everyone enjoys dogs especially unruly ones. Plus, my husband is allergic to dog hair!
Aug 11, 2017
Layover while heading south- They met our expectations. Clean, full hook ups, and outdoor rec for little ones if we'd had any with us. Picnic tables are far past their prime, but other than that the facility is well maintained.
Aug 10, 2017
I really enjoyed your campground. Thinking of coming back in the fall when it is cooler.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Very good stay except the picnic table had a very dirrty table cloth. Which I removed. Great tent site.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
Fun Campground for Our Family♥️⛺️♥️
Aug 07, 2017
Poor 30amp service. Seemed old and in need of upgrades. The people were nice and friendly. Pool looked like it needed a good cleaning.
Aug 06, 2017
Dusty dirty. They decided to grade the roads so everything that you had sitting out was covered in a thick layer of dust and dirt. Not smart! Pool water was cloudy. Don't know why they didn't shock it or test the ph. Got home and checked my credit card statement and was charged for someone else's deposit. Was assured when we checked it that it was correct. Called them and still have not heard bac
Aug 06, 2017
It was a rocky start- no water and electricity kept going out. Owners were very nice and responsive. Clean park.
Aug 05, 2017
Very nice management. Clean bathrooms.
Aug 05, 2017
Arrived and informed water was off till possibly 2:00 PM. Water came on around 5:00 PM or so. Tractors dragging the gravel to level out for a couple hours. Since they didn't have any water unable to wet down to keep dust down. Electric went out 3 times. Told it was because so many RV's using AC. But that's why we rented a spot with 30 amp. Obviously the park needs some work on the utilities.
Aug 04, 2017
It is run down from our last visit. The grass has not been watered. Litter is not picked up. Disappointed with the care of the place.
Aug 04, 2017
Even though there was no water for several hours due to repairs, the staff made every effort to make campers comfortable. This KOA has wonderful energy and special activities for all. We love it.
Aug 03, 2017
Maintenance is lacking. Laundry was down, dump site was out of order, gate to pool was hanging on by a thread. Safety issue: Kids playground is right along entrance road with nothing to keep kids and toys off the road. Signs don't stop 2 year olds.
Aug 03, 2017
Nice location because of the shade trees, but a poorly maintained park. Filthy restrooms, they let the toilet paper run out although there is space in the multiroll dispensers to prevent this. Huge, stinking dumpsters overflowing. Patrons observe the 5 mph speed limits to keep dust down, but not the employee in his golf cart. Damage in showers. Laundry center & Dump station closed.
Aug 03, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful, and the bathrooms were very clean. I would stay again.
Aug 01, 2017
Great setting!
Aug 01, 2017
Woke up and saw a beautiful mountain over the horse pasture. Nice KOA - Clean and safe!
Aug 01, 2017
No sewer dump due to roots growing through. They should have told me they didn't have this feature when I specifically asked if one was available.
Aug 01, 2017
A somewhat minor issue, but if you say that your pool opens at 10:00 then make sure your pool opens at 10:00. KOA is a brand that people count on for its consistency, reliability, etc. When these expectations are compromised it is surprising and disappointing to the guests.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy