Redmond / Central Oregon KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Reserve: 800-562-1992

Info: 541-546-3046

Info: 541-546-3046

Email This Campground

2435 Southwest Jericho Lane

Culver, OR 97734

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
It was enjoyable. Very clean & the staff was very helpful.
Jun 15, 2018
An older facility, but as I understand it, one they are working on to improve. Sites were a little hilly.
Jun 14, 2018
I stayed in a Kamp cabin, very nice, quite, clean. With a threat of rain, I did not want to use my tent. Thanks
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Our Tt site wasn't level , no grass just weeds or dead grass around site our site had a table we couldn't use bird droppings all over it and chipped paint yuk! By the second day our truck was covered in bird droppings not impressed. Bathroom and showers were ok need some upgrades.was a little shocked they had no dog policy and wereok with a pitbull running loose.wont be back to this one.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Nice, quiet spot with room in our site. Front desk (Beth) was very friendly.
Jun 12, 2018
it appears that the full time residents are running the show. looked like a mobile home park that needs a serious cleaning. also, people need to park off the roads, so that you can drive around while leaving. 3 cars parked on roadway that made leaving a chore, dodging parked cars

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for bringing our attention to blocked road ways, we will address that issue right away. Our full time "residents" are actually Workkampers who's group goal is to be available 24/7 to attend to any emergency customer need during the off hours.
Jun 11, 2018
Very quiet, nice
Jun 11, 2018
very nice we found a place we are coming back to often
Jun 11, 2018
Staff were helpful and easy to work with.
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
I couldn’t have been anymore pleased with my stay. The staff is very welcoming and strangely feel like family. The facilities are very clean and maintained. The grounds have a great layout.
Jun 10, 2018
Very friendly staff love the views
Jun 08, 2018
Staff were very friendly. The amenities like the laundry room, clubhouse, and showers/bathrooms were all very nice.
Jun 08, 2018
Pretty setting in central Oregon ranch land.
Jun 08, 2018
Friendly & accommodating staff. Dog park had quite a few weeds & oil on several sections so we didn’t use it. Many weeds around campsite plus road & had to spend time pulling out stickers from our dog’s paws each time we took them for a walk.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your input. The spots in the pet area are not oil...we are burning the weeds and goat heads to save the dogs paws. The goat heads are an on going problem and we are trying our best to stay on top of it...but it's like sweeping back the waves.
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
The park was nice and so was the staff. They have a great store, and nice views. The picnic tables were dirty with bird droppings, though. Overall, it was a lovely park.
Jun 04, 2018
Great
Jun 04, 2018
Nice park, with lots of amenities. We used it as a base camp to explore the area, it was conveniently located for us to accomplish our bicycle trips to the designated Oregon Scenic bikeways located in central Oregon.
Jun 04, 2018
It was a wonderful weekend and a great location for visiting Bend and Redmond. The cabin exceeded my expectations. More amenities than were listed.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
We loved the campground. Everything was very clean. The first thing I noticed when we entered the cabin was how clean it smelled. Also the staff was friendly
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 03, 2018
Lot's of big smiles and assistance. Awesome view of Mt. Jefferson. The ice-cream social is a hit too!
Jun 03, 2018
Friendly people clean campground great views nice pool and playground for the kids
Jun 02, 2018
Enjoyed the quiet time and location; appreciated staff not mowing around our RV since I have severe hayfever.
Jun 01, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
I enjoyed my stay there bathrooms were very clean. I would stay there agian.
Jun 01, 2018
This is an older park and could use some maintenance. But the people are nice and if it's just a stop over you will be fine
May 31, 2018
The staff was unprofessional. Not wearing uniforms and driving around in golf carts and atvs going too fast in my opinion. Both bathrooms had showers that were out of order and the outdoor dish sink wasn’t operational. I feel like this KOA is really going down hill. Definitely not what it used to be with the previous owners. Our family has been camping there for 16 years. Maybe looking elsewhere
May 31, 2018
The sites were clean and comfortable, absolutely perfect for my needs. The camp hosts were very friendly and extremely helpful in seeing to my satisfaction during my stay. Super quiet campground with beautiful scenery, thanks KOA!
May 30, 2018
The campground was nice . Most of the staff was very friendly..a little unprofessional . The lady running the store was not real nice to my kids. The store was cute & had fun things in it. LOTS of barking dogs that look to live at the KOA. Got pretty annoying. We liked the relaxed atmosphere...didn’t seem to be to many rules. Pool & playground where well maintained.
May 30, 2018
We had low expectations for this park, thinking it might be more of a place where there were mostly permanent and semi permanent residents, but were pleasantly surprised, to not find that. There were some nice extras, horseshoes, a pool and complimentary board type games. We liked the overall look, cleanliness and friendly staff.
May 30, 2018
I thought for what was offered it was way over priced. Sites were way too close together. The KOA staff were very friendly and nice. Over all, I would have rather stayed at a state park.
May 30, 2018
Very customer service oriented. Ran out of propane, person off doing other duties was not able to fill right then. Was asked to leave tanks and they delivered to my site. Thank you.
May 30, 2018
The campground was very clean and staff was friendly. A great experience for our first KOA stay!
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
May 30, 2018
May 29, 2018
Very clean, great staff, super fun place!!
May 29, 2018
May 29, 2018
May 28, 2018
For the most part it was great. The pigeons were annoying. Pooping on everything. Our area had no green grass so was pretty dusty. We did have a great time though. Bathroom got a little crazy with water from pool all over.
May 28, 2018
We love this place. Staff is so friendly and accommodating. Grounds and bathrooms are always clean. Kids enjoy the pool and ice cream social in the evening. Can’t wait for our next trip!
May 28, 2018
Great location and amazing activities. The one 2 downsides are the number of cockel burrs near the dog friendly cabins is hard on pups feet and the bathroom needed to be mopped more often since it stays wet from the swimmers
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals