Red Lodge KOA

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-7540

Reserve: 800-562-7540

Info: 406-446-2364

Info: 406-446-2364

Email

7464 Highway 212

Red Lodge, MT 59068

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 19, 2017
Had a Great Time, Shuttle Service ...EXCELLENT!Sunday Night New People Very Loud after 11:00... We understand that CABIN #6 is available for next year Let Us Know THANKS!!
Jul 19, 2017
The only complaint I had was shower curtains were too small to hold water in so the bathrooms floors were always flooded. And the women sinks Plumbing leaked on the floor..
Jul 18, 2017
Love this camp ground!! KOA employees are very welcoming and they keep the campground looking sharp all the time!!
Jul 18, 2017
Very helpful staff. Nice, well maintained facility . Had a great time during my stay.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Easy access. Stayed in new deluxe concrete pads w table & fireplace. Well worth it although other RV sites looked level too.
Jul 17, 2017
thank you so much. really nice place and friendly staff. really appreciated the shuttle on Friday and Saturday night during the bike rally. hope to be back. sincerely, richard
Jul 17, 2017
beautiful location. clean and friendly.
Jul 17, 2017
Campground is clean, quiet and the staff is super friendly and helpful. Is was a great weekend!!
Jul 15, 2017
WIFI great! Biker weekend, so lots of extra noise, but ok. Unexpected rate hike due to site enhancements.
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice, clean, and good service.
Jul 14, 2017
Very nice, sorry we broke down on way there because would hove liked to spend more time. Doing nice job of upgrades. Hopefully put in cable so a person could watch morning news with coffee... only problem we had.
Jul 14, 2017
Great KOA but did not like our camp spot. We will be back just wont take that site again.
Jul 14, 2017
If KOA is going to have rules about barking dogs, then enforce the rules. We had tenters with a barking dog and no one from KOA spoke to them. Made staying there, not so good.
Jul 14, 2017
Place is nice and quiet, the creek has that soothing sound to sleep to.
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
The people here were Awesome! they wanted us to be happy and enjoy our stay and was very helpful. Staying here made us want to stay in more KOA campgrounds!
Jul 12, 2017
I went up to Red Lodge mt to look for a place and stayed at the KOA everyone there were friendly and helpful and nice they even made my friends feel welcomed it made my trip relaxing and nice
Jul 11, 2017
Staff was very friendly. They escorted us to our site. Restrooms and laundry area were clean. Overall a very good stay.
Jul 11, 2017
Great campground. Laundry machines and dryers are the best. WIFI limited, but who needs that distraction when surrounded by gorgeous landscape.
Jul 10, 2017
everything was as I would expect.
Jul 10, 2017
Great location, safe, clean,great pool
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Family like atmosphere
Jul 10, 2017
service great, extra clean no matter what time it was, I stay there every year, and have been doing so for many years, but at various times,, I love the improvements, the extra work the owners have done so far,, vastly improved,, very pleased,, quite and orderly, impressed with the receptionist and the service staff
Jul 10, 2017
Like being away from road Also let us had noon ck out
Jul 09, 2017
Great people running the place. Great amenities and clean. Only 4 stars for wifi and closeness of sites to each other. Would come back.
Jul 08, 2017
Only thing I would say is to put ceiling fan in the cabins
Jul 08, 2017
Time is money...
Jul 08, 2017
Disgusting. There was a large dog kept by a KOA employee in a 3x3 pen with a blue tarp covering the top and sides ...it was 95* the day we got there. I went in the office to find out why the dog was kept there all day and night, and was told "there's a reason for it". Really, animal cruelty at it's best. Would never go back and will tell everyone I know how this KOA treats its pets.
Jul 07, 2017
Perfect place. Our spot was perfect--shade, creek, peaceful. Highly recommend.
Jul 07, 2017
The people were wonderful and the campground was clean and quiet and would stay there again
Jul 06, 2017
Great stay, friendly & welcoming staff. Campground was clean and well managed. Only complaint is that one of the staff members had her dog in the golf cart with her when showing people to their sites. Her dog barked at each dog along the way and riled them all up. I'd suggest that she not bring her dog along if her dog insists on barking at all the dogs.
Jul 06, 2017
Very good campground and quiet. Nice employees. We will use this facility again.
Jul 06, 2017
Dirty bathrooms, poor management. 6 drunks next to us partied all night. Never again.
Jul 06, 2017
Thanks for making camping easy with kids and pets!
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Friendly helpful staff
Jul 05, 2017
Did their very best to accomadate us
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
The owners and staff were absolutely amazing. I had problems with my camper toilet and they jumped in and helped me out. Quite place to stay and wonderful facilities at the campground.
Jul 05, 2017
we stayed in spot 9 other than the house behind it was good the house played really loud music till two am whould not ever stay in that part of campground again
Jul 04, 2017
Great friendly staff ,clean bathrooms showers, thank you
Jul 04, 2017
Super friendly and helpfull staff! Would stay again!
Jul 04, 2017
No picnic table
Jul 03, 2017
In a decent location, but seemed a little sparse on amenities for the fee charged.
Jul 02, 2017
Great Staff
Jul 01, 2017
Sufficient but nothing special. Crowded spaces, very close.
Jul 01, 2017
Every thing was very clean and tidy. I felt LIKE I was out in the country with my family. Loved staying there What a treat.
Jul 01, 2017
Site out front close to highway. A little noisy but not overbearing. Clean facilities.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy