Rapid City / Black Hills KOA

Open April 15 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-8504

Info: 605-348-2111

Email

3010 East Highway 44

Rapid City, SD 57703

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 25, 2017
The facilities were great & clean. Friendly staff, we had a nice stay. It was super windy the night we stayed & we were in a tent... so we did not sleep well. I would recommend a cabin or RV.
Jun 22, 2017
Easy, clean, and fun!
Jun 19, 2017
The only complaint- washer/dryer way way over priced-
Jun 13, 2017
Everyone there was very friendly and knowledgeable. Right in the middle of pretty much everything in the area. Very clean. Great tent areas.
Jun 12, 2017
The store was great and the staff was amazing. My problem was the site we were given. We had a tent and the site bearly fit our tent. Not only that the ground was so hard it broke 6 stakes I used for,the tent. They just wouldn't go in. When it,came,time to take them out I broke two stake pullers attempting to get them out of the ground. I fell the site we had was not made for a tent.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
The campgrounds were clean and very well taken care of!!! The staff were all so nice!!! Thank u for all that u do
May 28, 2017
Well run site, staff is very friendly and helpful.
Oct 17, 2016
It's always a pleasure staying in Rapid City pancakes in the morning friendly staff it's a great combination
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy