Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 04, 2017
Sep 04, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
As soon as we drove into the campground, we noticed how immaculate the grounds were! The cabins were awesome! The staff was very professional. Cindy and Mike have done a outstanding job. We look forward to returning next year!!!
Sep 01, 2017
We had a great stay. The grounds are so well kept and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
Aug 31, 2017
Everyone so helpful and pleasant, going out of their way to get to know you!
Aug 31, 2017
Wonderful campground. Our deluxe cabin was AWESOME!!!! The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Everything about the experience was wonderful and we can't wait to come back next year.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we look forward to seeing you both again next year. Safe travels!
Aug 30, 2017
Quechee/Pine Valley KOA was one of the cleanest and nicest campgrounds that I have ever visited. From the facilities to the staff, everything and everyone was top notch. Great job. We had a wonderful stay in a cabin. This was a great way to stay and still enjoy the camping experience. We will visit again for sure!
Aug 30, 2017
We loved it. Clean, quiet and friendly staff. We will definitely be back.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
clean, quiet and the staff was very helpful.
Aug 28, 2017
Very clean and quiet campground. Cabins were amazing, staff very kind and helpful. It was convenient to highway and local attractions. Cute pond for fishing and canoeing, plus nice pool area.
Aug 28, 2017
It was a short stay, but the staff and the facilities were as good as it gets.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Campground staff were very pleasant. Loved the on-demand ordering & delivery of firewood. The general store had a little bit of everything! This was first time that we rented a cabin and we were quite happy with accommodations. We had not been back to Pine Valley in 15+ years - it's really expanded! A negative: sites are a little to close to each other. We had a great time though!
Aug 23, 2017
Campground was beautiful, clean and well staffed. Everyone was friendly and welcoming... we would definitely stay here again if visiting the area and would highly recommend to others! Thank you!
Aug 21, 2017
Everyone is so polite! Such a clean & comfortable stay once again!
Aug 20, 2017
This was the first time I've been camping, and I really enjoyed my stay!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business!
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Very clean. Very friendly.
Aug 17, 2017
The cabins were very clean and the campground overall was very nice!
Aug 16, 2017
ððððandâ â â â andðððð
Aug 16, 2017
We were visiting a college but was also able to squeeze in couple of hikes. The campground was well maintained. Very nice.
Aug 15, 2017
We had a great time as usual. The owners are very friendly and helpful.
Aug 14, 2017
Cabin was great. Wifi wasn't great.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feedback. Wifi is free and works for normal internet usage such as checking emails and news. Streaming is not allowed.
Aug 14, 2017
I was impressed with the quality of all of the facilities at this KOA. From the Dog Park area to the laundry room to the bathroom/shower area and of course my rustic cabin. Everything was spotless and in perfect working order. The staff was friendly and helpful. My Irish Wolfhound and I had a great time at Quechee/Pine Valley KOA!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business!
Aug 12, 2017
Everyone was very pleasant, campground was very clean. Great place to stay.
Aug 12, 2017
We rented a cabin for the week, which has a beautiful deck attached. The campground was one of the cleanest I've ever seen! The staff was very friendly and we had a great time.
Aug 12, 2017
This is an amazing property and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The scenery is beautiful and the atmosphere is so relaxing. The store is well stocked and has everything you could ever need including souvenirs. There is a lot to do on the property and in the area. We stayed in a cabin which was immaculately clean. We would highly recommend this property it is awesome.
Aug 12, 2017
My family and I had a very nice stay in the deluxe cabin. The cabin was extremely clean in side and out. We will definitely be back next summer.
Aug 11, 2017
Everyone was so nice and welcoming....this is out 2nd trip staying with a KOA Campground and we will continue to book. You have a beautiful campground and staff!!!! Thank you
Aug 11, 2017
The water pressure in the shower was lacking, however the rest of our stay was fabulous. All staff was super friendly and helpful.
Aug 10, 2017
Beautiful cabin accommodations, including linen service, very friendly and helpful staff, plenty to do in the area. Very pet friendly too, with lots of pet walk areas that are very well maintained.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Super time, staff was super friendly and they obviously worked to anticipate anything that we would need rather than just reacting to problems that might occur. We were right next to the playground, but people were respectful, and it wasn't loud after quiet times. Bathhouse was extremely clean- impressively so. Loved our cabin.
Aug 08, 2017
Had a wonderful time- the guest service was spot on and it was the cleanest camp grounds we have ever been on.
Aug 07, 2017
We had a great time!
Aug 07, 2017
The best campground ever! The owners were so nice and accommodating! The campground was clean and quiet. Every one was friendly. The kids loved the pool and the General store! Can't wait to return next year!!
Aug 07, 2017
We had such a nice stay at the Quechee KOA! Very family oriented and clean.
Aug 07, 2017
Great Stay Friendly Staff
Aug 07, 2017
We stayed at one of the cabins it was very clean and comfortable and the staff the general store was fantastic
Aug 06, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff and it was so fun to have a unique KOA cabin!
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Our stay was very good and the staff were very friendly. One thing that truly stood out was true kindness the manager gave to us when our vehicle had broken down. Our vehicle ended up having battery issues and the manager very kindly called a car rental company and was able to get a car for us to use for the duration of our stay and provided ride to the rental place. For that we were thankfull
Jul 30, 2017
The campground was very neat and clean. Bob showed us to out cabin and made sure we could get in and that everything was okay. Always enjoy staying at KOA's and this one was no exception. Highly recommend.
Jul 28, 2017
We had a fantastic stay. Everyone was helpful and friendly! WiFi was weak though.
Jul 26, 2017
It was clean, well maintained, the atmosphere was peaceful. The owners were friendly and wonderful. The cabin was like a family camp feeling, so homey and refreshing. My 18 y/o daughter and I very much enjoyed our stay, it was our first KOA experience.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 23, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
This was my first time ever staying in a cabin or at a KOA. The cabin was nice and clean, and surprisingly roomy. The deck was fabulous.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award