Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 17, 2018
This is our third time here and it was superb. Thank you,Tim P.S. Special thanks to the staff member who recommended Pete`s tire service. They were very helpful!
Jun 17, 2018
We were camping mainly to golf at Green Mountain National Park. Leah provided us with a list of other golf courses in the area (per our request) and we checked them out.
Jun 17, 2018
Staff was wonderful, very helpful in getting us into a site with no trees.
Jun 16, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff (especially Clifford!!!)
Jun 15, 2018
Clean everything, staff wonderful, sites well maintained, gravel on all roads and sites. Would stay again when in the area. Great all around camping .Activity for the kids is top notch.
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Hosts are very nice people campgrounds are very clean and well organized.
Jun 14, 2018
Nice town, great little camp ground and staff.
Jun 13, 2018
I have stayed at top rated KOA. This one is better! Friendly Staff. Nice sites. Great dog yard.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Awesome stay at Pine Valley KOA. Extremely clean, quiet and really super nice sites. We will definitely be back!
Jun 12, 2018
6 days, very nice and friendly
Jun 12, 2018
Had a premium site it was very nice. Campground was very clean and quiet
Jun 12, 2018
Only one night but have been here several times before and ALWAYS WONDERFUL! Beautifully maintained, great people, always a pleasure.
Jun 11, 2018
What a wonderful place, the people were caring and engaged and it showed in the entire facility. Really wonderful experience.
Jun 11, 2018
Great site with new deck. Very clean. Help with the parking on the site was excellent. Rest Rooms very clean. We will go back again.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Great place to stay to visit the surrounding areas. Campground was very clean and the owners and workers are very friendly and helpful. People staying at the campground were also very friendly, met some very nice people. Our puppy also enjoyed his stay.
Jun 10, 2018
Lovely, clean campground with wonderful friendly owners and employees. Bath house was kept very clean. Only issue was bad water pressure.
Jun 10, 2018
Loved every second of our time there. Beautiful area. Clean, private bathrooms. Clean laundry room. Great pirate ship play area for kids. Friendly, helpful staff. My only suggestion: add a bench or two at the children's park. I took my kids twice and had to sit on the ground. Such an easy fix.
Jun 09, 2018
Sites are great. However the dump station is hard to get lined up with. It's doable.
Jun 09, 2018
Very quiet campground, exactly what we were looking for! Staff was very helpful in planning a day trip and nice area restaurants.Very well maintained and clean campsites. Campsites were a little small and with little privacy. Bathrooms were very clean and cabins with the fire pits and decks and patios are very pretty.
Jun 09, 2018
Great place as always
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Wonder campground. Only complaint is the awful WiFi in the lower camping area. A couple weeks ago we were in the upper area and WiFi was wonderful. This trip we were in the lower area and could not connect or I’d connect for a short time then kicked off. Despite this I am sure we will stop again as it is on our short list of really good KOA campgrounds.
Jun 08, 2018
Excellent campground. However, you need to CHECK the water pressure in the bath house.
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Super friendly and helpful staff. Very clean campground. Lots to do and see in the area.
Jun 05, 2018
Absolutely fantastic campground. The staff were friendly and efficient and the grounds were impeccably kept.
Jun 04, 2018
Great place tucked in Vermont mountains! Friendly and very helpful staff.
Jun 04, 2018
Very nicely decorated and clean. Helped back into site upon arrival. Only negative was we woke up to no water which was out in the whole campground.
Jun 04, 2018
Awesome place. Will be back!
Jun 04, 2018
Very nice quilt place.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Very nice campground and hosts!
Jun 02, 2018
We were, as always, warmly greeted by name when we arrived. The campground continues to excel with improvements every year. It is always at the top of our campground experiences!
Jun 02, 2018
My wife and I were in a pull through and our daughter in a cabin for 2 nights mid week. Lawn mowing and (really loud) string trimming going on around us most of the morning. While sitting at our picnic table playing a board game, with our dogs (leashed and sleeping) we were asked to move so the grass could be cut. I was disappointed but will go back and would recommend to anyone. Great place!
Jun 01, 2018
Friendly, clean campground. Helpful staff
Jun 01, 2018
We had a great time atQuechee Pine Valley KOA. We also like the people at Pine Valley KOA. The sites are clean level and spacious..Restrooms are very clean and neat. Thankyou for a great stay!
Jun 01, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
It was quiet, and was able to sleep through the night. Many other camper were enjoying fires, the sounds of birds and the wonderful weather. Inam definitely coming back
May 31, 2018
May 31, 2018
The park was immaculate. Registration was efficient and I was escorted to my site by an employee. Site 3 was tight for a 40' Class A/toad and very close to the neighbors. I was charged $10 automatically when friends came to meet us. We left the KOA to visit a farming exhibit. We returned to the KOA, showed them the area and they left. At $80 a night, a visitor charge for meeting us was lousy
May 30, 2018
Kudos To Mike and Cindy and Staff again , love this KOA they do such a great job with cleanliness and landscaping it’s unbelievable and the friendliness of all of the Staff and Mike and Cindy is wonderful can’t wait till Next Yr they are the Best they make you feel like family TY again !!!
May 30, 2018
Friendly helpful staff, well organized, very clean and family friendly
May 30, 2018
Wonderful place. Close to highway with easy, quick access for all size rigs, and close to sightseeing attractions. Staff extremely helpful from assisting with parking in our site to frequently seen cleaning and maintaining the facilities. Sites are well maintained and there are many site options. Looking forward to returning next season.
May 30, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. The campgrounds was very clean and well maintained. One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. Only room for improvement I can comment on was that the internet/WIFI was very slow however it was a holiday weekend with the campground fully occupied.
May 30, 2018
did not lie the sewer smell nor did I like being across from the dump station as people do not know how to dump. Also prices of wood and products in the store were high.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award