Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 20

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 22, 2018
Nice Place - Nice folks.
Sep 22, 2018
Great staff and location.
Sep 22, 2018
Had an excellent time. Campground was very clean and met some interesting and friendly staff members. We had a premium site with two dump station hook ups that helped out a lot. We would most definitely revise this campground.
Sep 22, 2018
A bit pricey, but this is a very nice, super clean, and quiet campground. Pleasant, welcoming staff at check-in and escort to campsite. The individual full bathrooms with shower were really a nice touch. Conveniently located just off interstate, but didn't really hear traffic noise. Easy drive into beautiful Woodstock, VT.
Sep 22, 2018
Very well maintained campground with decent sized sites. Greatly appreciated the escort service to our site and the guidance while backing in.
Sep 22, 2018
Helpful hosts, everything was wonderfully clean!
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
What a beautiful campground. Staff was so friendly and accomadating. Quiet, peaceful and private site. Will be back next year for another visit.
Sep 20, 2018
Everyone was helpful. We loved the area!
Sep 20, 2018
We were here for 12 days and would definitely come again. Everyone was friendly and helpful! We had an excellent site with plenty of space. Internet service was good! Easy to find campground, too!
Sep 20, 2018
We will be back
Sep 20, 2018
we arrived quite late. Staff was great in accommodating us and helping guide us in. The campground was a beautiful setting in the tall pines. Clean and quiet - just the way you like it!
Sep 19, 2018
We really enjoy this campground. We have stayed there for 3 years in a row and already have booked for 2019. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. The campground is always clean and well maintained.
Sep 19, 2018
Really enjoyed the campground. Clean sites. Nice little hiking. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Best campground of our trip.
Sep 19, 2018
Clean, wooded sites. Friendly service. I wish ther were closer bathrooms and lighted walkways at night.
Sep 18, 2018
very friendly staff, pool was closed for season after labor day but understandable
Sep 18, 2018
we had a great stay the escort to our site was a nice touch and very helpful. rest rooms could use an upgrade but very clean we will be back.
Sep 18, 2018
Sites, facilities and staff top-notch! Highly recommend!!!
Sep 18, 2018
Awesome!! Very clean campground!! Friendly staff!!
Sep 18, 2018
Extremely friendly staff and love the campground location and camp sites
Sep 18, 2018
overnite
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Staff excellent, RV Park beautiful & well maintained! Truly think one of the best, if not the best, we’ve stayed.
Sep 17, 2018
We had a great time! Staff was super friendly and helpful. Only suggestion I have is that is there a way to level off the back RV sites on the upper lot? Being able to pull in is great; just wish the sites could be a little more level. Thank you for a great week!
Sep 17, 2018
Everyone here is very friendly and helpful. Quiet and family inviting campground. This was not our first visit and we will return agian.
Sep 17, 2018
Best KOA East of the Mississippi !
Sep 17, 2018
Beautiful area, clean campground, service was great. Love the escorts, delivery of wood, etc. Beautiful bathrooms/showers. We will be back. Thank you!
Sep 17, 2018
Another great stay at Quechee Pine Valley KOA. Very clean campground and the staff are just wonderful. We got very spoiled staying on 14A the first time we stayed here and this time we were on site 23. The only downside is the screaming children at the playground across from our site. However, we know we will go back because we love it there!
Sep 17, 2018
This is an exceptionally well cared for campground with a warm greeting. The sites are very level and clean. The picnic table was the best I have seen in a long time. They have a pool, but we were there in September and it was closed. They delivered wood to the site. The activities within the campground in September were limited, but we found plenty do within 10 miles of the campground.
Sep 17, 2018
Large clean sites. Friendly staff. Great central location for day trips in Vermont and New Hampshire.
Sep 16, 2018
Sep 16, 2018
can not say anything wrong about quechee koa best campsite and location is perfect
Sep 16, 2018
Great pull thru sites and so nice to have the patio and large fire pit. The staff was so welcoming, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable ragarding local sites. Very central to covered bridges.
Sep 15, 2018
Loved the clean atmosphere...paver patio and firepit are awesome.
Sep 15, 2018
Saw some covered bridges, Quechee gorge, visited the national historic landmark in NH, went to a couple of breweries, & we drove to Burlington & rode the bike trail to the Burlington waterfront.
Sep 15, 2018
Always the best! Super clean and relaxing!
Sep 15, 2018
Wonderful deluxe patio site in a very green, lush, serene setting. We would have stayed another night in but they did not have availability. Staff was very friendly & super helpful.
Sep 14, 2018
we had an amazing couple check us in escort and help us back in to the sight they where from texas but can't remember there names. we were surprised by the weather and had a couple of rain days but all and all the family enjoyed it immensely. we checked out the local restaurants and went to the gorge all very close to the KOA
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Loved it! Just stayed overnight, but really liked the place. Staff was super friendly, and facilities were excellent. Loved the campground store; well stocked with a wide variety of items. Highly recommend. Thanks
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
It was a clean and quiet park with very friendly and helpful staff!
Sep 13, 2018
Love this campground, stayed here last year and most likely will come back next year. Bathrooms clean, everybody friendly and helpful.
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
The owners and staff go out of their way to be sure you enjoy your stay!
Sep 12, 2018
My favorite campground in Vermont! People are great & it is a clean beautiful campground!
Sep 12, 2018
Friendly staff . Nice clean location!
Sep 12, 2018
Fire pit walls are to high. Need light switches for the outdoor priming sites. Enjoyed our stay very much. ALL the staff members were very helpful and polite. Dave Haggarty
Sep 12, 2018
As always, they are very accommodating.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals