Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 20

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2018
Great people, quiet, camp sites were great and it is in a great location. Close to both Vermont and New Hampshire sites.
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Great campground. Just what you would like them all to be for this style of campground. Everything was in excellent working order. Grounds landscaped nicely. Friendly and helpful staff. Activities for longer term campers. We were one nighters. Sn example of what all KOA places should be like.
Jul 16, 2018
The ONLY negative thing was the showers in the upper campground has very little water pressure. Everything else was GREAT.
Jul 16, 2018
This was our third time at the campground and as always had a great time. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the sites are always clean. We will be back again!
Jul 15, 2018
Beautifully landscaped and maintained. Cheerful quick check in. Wonderful clean, roomy cabin. People who come here respect the other guests. Lots of well behaved children and dogs. I had a very relaxing 3 days here and will be back again next year.
Jul 15, 2018
Very nice campground. Staff extremely helpful & friendly. Quiet well managed CG,close to highway easy on and off yet peaceful and quiet. Well situated to explore the sites of Vermont. Very nice site. Pine Valley KOA is definitely on our list of CG to revisit and recommend.
Jul 15, 2018
Great sites--nice space and friendly staff.
Jul 15, 2018
Nice campground in a beautiful area. Easy to get to and sites are well maintained.
Jul 15, 2018
The campground staff was excellent! Campground is well taken care of, very clean bathrooms, professional operation all around. For us the downside was how close together the sites are, we don't mind neighbors at all - but prefer a little more buffer between sites.
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 15, 2018
The cleanest and best KAO we have ever stayed in. We loved the cabin and the linen service was really nice. Worth the extra cost (which was actually very minimal). Definitely would come back and recommend it to anyone!
Jul 15, 2018
Love the area that was provided for dogs. Huge field. Cabins seemed to close but very nice and CLEAN. Had to switch cabins my last night due to my late reservation. Did not like the one night cabin that was handicap. Bathroom had no place or shelf to put things down on. Very tight on each side of the bed which didn't seem right. overall they were very acommadating and pleasant.
Jul 15, 2018
Friendly courteous staff. Clean campground, been here before and will be back.
Jul 15, 2018
Juste une nuit, mais excellent séjour, bon accueil, bel environnement, propre, , gentil
Jul 15, 2018
One nite - that is all that was available. Friendly staff, very clean bathrooms and all the amenities one could want.
Jul 15, 2018
Great park
Jul 14, 2018
This is an amazing place, so many places to visit and enjoy, the cabin was super clean, very quiet and the staff is AMAZING!!! So polite and friendly, we will definitely come back soon. Thank you.
Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
Jul 14, 2018
Very nice campground and site. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful!
Jul 14, 2018
My wife ,daughter and I had two very nice stays at this campground both on our way to and from our vacation trip to Maine.We found the staff to be very helpful and nice people to talk to. The campground in general is kept up very well and the restrooms are very clean and nice. If I was in the area I would stay here again.
Jul 14, 2018
Clean bathrooms, friendly staff we had good time
Jul 14, 2018
Stayed in the upper part of the campground. RV spots were spacious and well maintained. Staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. Staff came by numerous times each day to collect trash and ask if we needed anything. This was was of the nicest KOA campgrounds we have stayed at in the past 15 months and we have stayed at dozens across the East Coast and Gulf Coast.
Jul 14, 2018
Friendly staff.
Jul 13, 2018
Jul 13, 2018
Nice clean quiet campground. Will definitely return.
Jul 13, 2018
Everything was fine.
Jul 13, 2018
Very nice caretakers.
Jul 13, 2018
Jul 12, 2018
What a nice campground! We stayed in a cabin that was super clean and very quiet. The grounds were well kept, and each site had more than enough room to enjoy the outdoors and family events. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make us feel at home. If I could give this campground more than 5 stars I would.
Jul 12, 2018
Had a wonderful four nights stay. Very clean and well kept campground. Very friendly staff! We will definitely be coming back and will recommend to others.Thank you!
Jul 12, 2018
Staff was very friendly and courteous, me and my family had a great time.
Jul 11, 2018
I was very pleased with the cabin we rented, it was more than we envisioned! Had it just been my husband and myself I would have rated the campground a 5; however, having a six and seven year old I would have preferred a newer/updated playground and more area for them to play/run around. I was hoping there would have been more kid focused activities as we have seen at other KOAs.
Jul 11, 2018
Very clean place. Extremely clean bathrooms. Everything else was great also. A must stay if your ever in the area.
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Jul 11, 2018
Very clean and quiet campground with friendly helpful staff. The Hummingbird cottage was wonderful and our family were very impressed when they visited us there. Will ask for same accommodations next time, loved the ceiling fan and A/C. Great way to rough it :)
Jul 11, 2018
Love this campground! It had been s few years since we were last there and it has been improved. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Clifford gave us a lot of help finding places in Quechee and Woodstock.
Jul 11, 2018
We were only ther overnight, but just that short time there made me ask about availability for another stay. The workers there are so friendly and helpful. The camp grounds are keep up beautifully Great job to all who work and run the campground
Jul 11, 2018
Super clean campground and showers. Very pleasant staff. We were there only one night,but toyed with the idea of staying an extra one because it was so pleasant.
Jul 11, 2018
It was very quiet, clean and the staff was pleasant. But our site was half way up a steep hill which it made it impossible for me to walk off my site because of a disability. We ended up leaving and not staying both nigjhts. I wish i knew prior to going it was on a hill i would have cancelled. Lesson learned for me.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

If you would have told us you had an issue we could have done something about it. We can't help you if we don't know there is a problem. We are in the beautiful mountains of Vermont, camping.
Jul 10, 2018
Quiet location, clean sites and friendly staff make this a must visit!
Jul 10, 2018
Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful Leah in the office and Clifford at the grounds were especially nice to chat with and made our stay all the more welcoming. Small Campground but very quiet. Restrooms were clean. We will definitely plan another trip to this KOA
Jul 10, 2018
We have been coming here for years. The owners are always welcoming and are always uping their game. Improving their campsites, and the services they offer. There’s a lovely well stocked General Store on site. The facilities are spotless,grounds well manicured. A beautiful place, a little piece of heaven. A place where you can be busy or just relax in the beauty of Vermont.
Jul 10, 2018
We had a great stay other than the fact that when we returned from my son’s wedding Saturday night, one of our bundles of wood was stolen from next to our fire ring. Getting in and out of the campground when trying to crossover the traffic on route 4 proved to be very difficult.
Jul 10, 2018
We really enjoyed our cabin. Both it and the campground were clean. The firewood delivery and escort to cabin upon arrival was a nice plus. We had an amazing time and we’ll definitely be back!!
Jul 10, 2018
Campground was very clean, quiet, campers were friendly. Had one annoying barking dog otherwise perfect weekend. We will go definitely go back.
Jul 10, 2018
went a day early and was given a site for the night and moved to my reserved site the next day.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals