Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 20

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2018
Jul 22, 2018
Loved the cabin, and staff were excellent.
Jul 21, 2018
Excellent KOA & staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I do think KOA's should ban all cigar smoking. Smoke and smell was constant during my stay and not appreciated.
Jul 21, 2018
Will come back again. Well kept campground friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 21, 2018
Nice place, people very helpful and friendly. Only downside is that it’s close to the interstate so you hear the traffic all night long and the camping sites are super close to one another. Overall, good place to stay. Very clean.
Jul 21, 2018
Jul 21, 2018
Great places. Awsome staff. Loved it here.
Jul 20, 2018
absolutely fantastic
Jul 20, 2018
Always enjoy our stay
Jul 20, 2018
Jul 19, 2018
I've been very impressed by the site, clean and welcoming. My family and I really enjoyed. Thanks a lot.
Jul 19, 2018
Very nice lots. Well kept campground. Very dog friendly. Extremely nice people.
Jul 19, 2018
Very relaxing
Jul 19, 2018
beautiful campground the new deck was great for our family gathering everyone was very accommodating and freindly
Jul 19, 2018
The weather wasn’t the best but there is so much to do in the area. We found mouse droppings in the cabin and in a package of our marshmallows. We notified the cleaning crew and they were great.
Jul 19, 2018
Great place staff was friendly but not good for kids biking
Jul 18, 2018
It was only 1 night but the grounds, facilities and staff were excellent. We'll be back.
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
We love to come here each summer! Great level sites and friendly KOA folks, & very close to one of our favorite restaurants in the country, Simon Pearce.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Excellent stay, wonderfully quiet, peaceful and clean. The gentleman who stopped to talk as he made his rounds every day made us feel so welcomed (he has the large RV and white jeep). We're more than glad we took a chance on this campground this summer. We met wonderful people and hated to leave. Hope to be back soon!
Jul 17, 2018
Had a great time. Very clean and all of the staff are very accommodating. Will definitely be back.
Jul 17, 2018
Family get together.we all had a great time and the quechee koa was the perfect place to do so ..cabins were clean and cute and perfect..staff was great service was great...
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Bathrooms at the pool are needed.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
I always enjoy staying there
Jul 17, 2018
Nice place to stay, even for just a night. Hot water took a while in the morning but I may have been the first. Easy to get to.
Jul 17, 2018
Park was very clean and friendly. Differently, would stay again. thanks
Jul 17, 2018
wifi NEVER worked. For $50 per nite, I expect working wifi

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Wish you had said something. This is the first time we heard about it. Hard to fix it for you after the fact.
Jul 16, 2018
Wonderful owners, staff and campground!
Jul 16, 2018
Great people, quiet, camp sites were great and it is in a great location. Close to both Vermont and New Hampshire sites.
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
Great campground. Just what you would like them all to be for this style of campground. Everything was in excellent working order. Grounds landscaped nicely. Friendly and helpful staff. Activities for longer term campers. We were one nighters. Sn example of what all KOA places should be like.
Jul 16, 2018
The ONLY negative thing was the showers in the upper campground has very little water pressure. Everything else was GREAT.
Jul 16, 2018
This was our third time at the campground and as always had a great time. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the sites are always clean. We will be back again!
Jul 15, 2018
Beautifully landscaped and maintained. Cheerful quick check in. Wonderful clean, roomy cabin. People who come here respect the other guests. Lots of well behaved children and dogs. I had a very relaxing 3 days here and will be back again next year.
Jul 15, 2018
Very nice campground. Staff extremely helpful & friendly. Quiet well managed CG,close to highway easy on and off yet peaceful and quiet. Well situated to explore the sites of Vermont. Very nice site. Pine Valley KOA is definitely on our list of CG to revisit and recommend.
Jul 15, 2018
Great sites--nice space and friendly staff.
Jul 15, 2018
Nice campground in a beautiful area. Easy to get to and sites are well maintained.
Jul 15, 2018
The campground staff was excellent! Campground is well taken care of, very clean bathrooms, professional operation all around. For us the downside was how close together the sites are, we don't mind neighbors at all - but prefer a little more buffer between sites.
Jul 15, 2018
Jul 15, 2018
The cleanest and best KAO we have ever stayed in. We loved the cabin and the linen service was really nice. Worth the extra cost (which was actually very minimal). Definitely would come back and recommend it to anyone!
Jul 15, 2018
Love the area that was provided for dogs. Huge field. Cabins seemed to close but very nice and CLEAN. Had to switch cabins my last night due to my late reservation. Did not like the one night cabin that was handicap. Bathroom had no place or shelf to put things down on. Very tight on each side of the bed which didn't seem right. overall they were very acommadating and pleasant.
Jul 15, 2018
Friendly courteous staff. Clean campground, been here before and will be back.
Jul 15, 2018
Juste une nuit, mais excellent séjour, bon accueil, bel environnement, propre, , gentil
Jul 15, 2018
One nite - that is all that was available. Friendly staff, very clean bathrooms and all the amenities one could want.
Jul 15, 2018
Great park
Jul 14, 2018
This is an amazing place, so many places to visit and enjoy, the cabin was super clean, very quiet and the staff is AMAZING!!! So polite and friendly, we will definitely come back soon. Thank you.
Jul 14, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals