Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 21

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
One of the best we've stayed at.
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
It was our first visit to this campground, & I can only rave about everything!Beautiful grounds, everyone was as nice as could be, clean ..etc.. I could go on & on, but I’ll just say “Awesome “!
Aug 20, 2018
We have stayed here at least 4 times. It is impeccable, staff is friendly and the location wonderful.
Aug 19, 2018
Great place central to activities & shops. Campground is clean & staff is friendly. We've already booked for next year!
Aug 19, 2018
It was quiet and comfortable. Nice large sites and friendly people. Wish there were some free activities here aside from the pool but otherwise we keep coming back
Aug 19, 2018
Beautiful park, great staff!
Aug 19, 2018
We had a beautiful patio site. Store was great with lots of selection. Super friendly staff and nice bathrooms and showers. Dog park was nicely sized and a bit muddy but good overall. Ideal location to visit the endless attractions in the area. Wish we would’ve booked more nights! Be sure the visit the Quechee antique mall - absolutely fabulous! Overall great campground and location.
Aug 19, 2018
We find the campground to be a very nice place, and enjoyed our stay. This year, we rented a cabin. The cabin was very nice - clean, new - but it was very small. We expected more space, judging from the floorplans online. For the price of $150/night, it would have been nice to have linens provided, and a comfortable chair to sit in. Serving dishes and grill tools would have been helpful.
Aug 19, 2018
Although we were just passing through were so impressed with cleanliness and friendly staff! Definitely would return
Aug 19, 2018
Aug 18, 2018
We enjoyed our stay very much. I hope we have the opportunity to stay with you in he future. The employees of your park were very friendly.
Aug 18, 2018
Always a pleasure to return to this KOA. Campground is immaculate. Treated like old friends both by the staff and owners. Will be back in September!
Aug 18, 2018
Aug 18, 2018
It was very nice , we have been here several times in the past and always very nice.
Aug 18, 2018
Very nice, clean campground. Our spot was level and quiet and we especially liked the gravel surface very much (the campground we stayed at the previous night was dirt and after a rain it was pure mud which totaled our camper). We didn’t use the pool or bathrooms/showers so can’t comment.
Aug 17, 2018
Amazing staff, great sites, fully stocked store, and no mosquitos!
Aug 17, 2018
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The campground was clean and we'll maintained.
Aug 17, 2018
Our pull-thru site was very unlevel & we were left the wrong instructions for getting to it - both of which caused a lot of problems since we arrived late & in the dark. Our “30 amp” electric pole was also not 30 amps. We were unable to power our fridge & single a/c unit at the same time, so we had to keep the refrigerator on gas. The positive was that the bathrooms & showers were very clean.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

In the future we would recommend arriving prior to our office closing so that we may escort you to your site. The power pedestal has been tested and provides 30 amp service but that will limit how many appliances you can run at the same time. 50 amp service may suit your needs better in the future. All of our sites are level. None of your concerns were brought to the attention of our staff.
Aug 17, 2018
Jordan, Cindy, and Mike are excellent campground owners and HOSTS. Beautiful area around Site 14, quiet, nice store, accommodated our every request unlike some other KOAs. We will return in 2 years when we are back in the area:) We wish them and other employees like Clifford and Susan we met the very BEST!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so very much for your kind words and for your business! It was a pleasure having you both as our guests and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Safe travels and a huge congratulations on the retirement!
Aug 16, 2018
Very clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved it there!
Aug 16, 2018
The staff was very friendly and a nice clean place to stay.
Aug 16, 2018
Excellent service and very clean private toilets and bathrooms. The Best KOA experience we have ever enjoyed. Hoping to come back next year.
Aug 16, 2018
This was just a one-night stopover for us. Welcome and reception was quick and friendly. The sites were nice and the campground is very clean and well-maintained. The cabins and sites with decks/patios look super for a longer stay with family. The location is very convenient. I especially liked the helpful information provided explaining local sites and fun daytrips. Would like to come again.
Aug 16, 2018
Staff was very helpful with a need to receive a fax. Desk lady was helpful and patient. Thanks for the help. Campground was very well kept, clean and good looking.
Aug 16, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
very clean place, workers were pleasant and helpful. coming back next year
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
Clean and well maintained.
Aug 15, 2018
First: we loved that our TENT site was close to the bath house and a dry sink! (Every KOA should consider this) Second: we loved that garbage was picked up at anytime of day and we didn't have to hike up and down the hill every time we filled a bag. (Every KOA should do this) Third: the staff was extremely professional and helpful. Fourth: The pool was glorious! Out in the sun and warm!
Aug 15, 2018
Aug 15, 2018
We had an amazing stay at this KOA. Sites and grounds were kept very clean. It’s a great location with lots of things to do near by and at the campground. The staff was very friendly and accommodating especially Jordan the manager . He was helpful with directions with the local area and always made sure we had enough wood each night. We will definitely be returning soon! :)

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to your next visit!
Aug 14, 2018
Aug 14, 2018
This was our second stay at Quechee Valley KOA. The campground is great, staff is wonderful. Campsites are a little tight. If the campsites were a bit larger this would be the perfect campground.
Aug 14, 2018
This was our first time camping at a KOA. Staff very welcoming and helpful. Campground was clean, with good layout. Perfect size too. Very relaxing to stay at. In all my adult years of camping (20+) I've never seen such clean bathrooms. My wife said the same thing. Bathroom facility was older, but VERY WELL maintained. Very likely to stay again if in Vermont.
Aug 14, 2018
Very clean Campground. The staff is friendly and the camp store has just about everything you need. The park could use a little updating. Overall we had a good time.
Aug 13, 2018
It was absolutely wonderful. The campground is so clean and inviting! The staff was FRIENDLY, informative and helpful. We loved our stay so much we have already booked a weekend in the fall to return. There is a lot to do in the area.
Aug 13, 2018
Don't leave your keys out! The squirrels are very mischievous and they stole several small toys from one of the campsites in our group and brought them into the woods! We found most but please don't leave your keys out or they may be lost in the woods too! A great place to stay, clean and well cared for. We will definitely be back!
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
Very clean and had nice amenities. However the site we had was tiny, to the point that we couldn’t have our truck on site and parked it in the overflow parking. I think we would have liked it more if we were on a site with a little bit more space which most did have. We were site 91.
Aug 13, 2018
Aug 13, 2018
We were very pleased with our stay. The campground was very clean and everyone was very friendly and helpful We would come back if we are in the area again..
Aug 13, 2018
Très bien pour un arrêt d une nuit. Bon service.
Aug 13, 2018
OUTSTANDING!!! Everyone was friendly and helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us. We'll be back.
Aug 12, 2018
This is our second stay at Quechee/Pine Valley KOA and trust me we will return. Everyone of the staff are wonderful and it is one of the cleanest campground facilities we have stayed at over our many years of camping. The grandkids loved it too! Thanks everyone! Connie Hoyack
Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
Hey man we had a great time !! Will probably return, Everyone of the staff was so friendly & always asked if we needed anything!! THANKS FOR EVERYTHING!!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals