Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 20

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 29, 2018
Stayed in a deluxe cabin for two nights with a 12 and 9 year old. Cabin was beautiful, clean, spacious. Friendly staff, nice pool. Walk across the road (very short walk) to a small general store that has creemees. Many fun kid and adult activities and restaurants all within a 15 minute drive. Easy access from interstate. Campground is quiet and laid-back, which we all loved. We’ll be back
Jul 29, 2018
Very nice KOA. The staff was friendly and helpful. The sites were large and level.
Jul 29, 2018
very wonderfull
Jul 29, 2018
Paving project lasting three days impacted our stay, noise, equipment, and inability to travel safely with younger children. As well, three pairs of shoes were compromised by having to walk on hot tar to get to our cabin. I have requested to speak with the owner who has not contacted me.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The road improvement project had no impact on you or your children once so ever. Your shoes weren't ruined from the pavement as it is ready to be walked on and/or driven on within minutes of being put down and steam rolled. None of your "concerns" were ever brought to the attention of our staff during your stay at our 5-star campground.
Jul 28, 2018
Great location, close to many attractions. Friendly accommodating staff.
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
Great place to stay. Wish we could have stayed longer. Staff is extremely helpful and very nice.
Jul 27, 2018
We love staying at this KOA. Cindy and Mike are the best hosts. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome by providing not only one of the best, if not the best kept campgrounds, but also by providing information about things to do and places to go which fit your personal interests. All the staff are polite and super efficient. They are the reason we keep coming back year after year.
Jul 27, 2018
Très bien sauf les heures d'ouverture du magasin/réception
Jul 27, 2018
Lovely, quiet
Jul 27, 2018
Staff is efficient and friendly. And quiet at night. Fun to see families and couples. Impressed that you are pacing the road to the upper campsites.
Jul 26, 2018
Lovely campground with friendly, super helpful staff! Campground is neat, clean and incredibly well cared for!! Check in and check out were quick and painless!! Keep up the great work!! We WILL be back!!!!
Jul 26, 2018
Our cabin was very clean, and close to everyone we were also staying with for our family reunion. I loved the location and how there was so many amazing sites and places not far from the campground, we will definitely be back!
Jul 26, 2018
This place does not get any better. The staff is helpful to a fault, the sites are well maintained and it's obvious that the owners care about making the time spent there is everything that you can want.
Jul 26, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
This is one of our favorite campgrounds! The staff is so helpful and friendly. We love the help backing our 30 ft. Trailer into our site. The campground is meticulously maintained - the sites, the bath facilities, and the grounds. The campground has a quiet homey feel. This is also a great home base for traveling in the area. The owners continue to make improvements every year.
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
Very nice,clean campground. The staff and owners are very friendly. Can’t wait to go back next year!!!!!
Jul 25, 2018
Awesome!
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
We pulled in at about dark and needless to say after a long drive went nearly straight to bed. We had a nice quiet evening and rested well among the pines. In the morning my husband made a donut run to the nearby town.
Jul 25, 2018
Hands down ....the cleanest, friendliest and nicest KOA we have ever stayed at!
Jul 25, 2018
even though it was raining cats and dogs, the man who took us to our site was cheerful, and very pleasant, and soaking wet. A very nice KOA, lots of mature trees, and nice plantings, plus a fully stocked store.
Jul 25, 2018
We had tow vehicle issues and thankfully they could squeeze us in while we had it addressed. Jordan and his techie skills was a life saver!
Jul 25, 2018
beautiful campground, clean, well looked after. very nice
Jul 24, 2018
cabin and patio were beautiful...staff was great ....would luv ro come back
Jul 24, 2018
Bathrooms were very clean
Jul 24, 2018
We were there for the VT 100 trail run. I was so glad the facilities were clean and quiet.
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Jul 24, 2018
Our campsite was in what I call a gravel parking lot. We faced nice campsites, with grass, trees, etc. But ours (along with the 8-10 campsites in our row) had none of these- I was extremely disappointed, especially after I had viewed a "representative" campsite photo online before booking. I also had trouble getting hot water from two of the showers.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The KOA One Hour Guarantee was not utilized. If you are not satisfied with your site and you advise the staff within an hour of your arrival, you are able to leave with a full refund. None of your concerns were relayed to our staff. The showers did and do work and provide guests with essentially unlimited hot water. The camp site photo is as you stated, "representative" and not "site" specific.
Jul 23, 2018
Great place to stay, convenient to many activities, and things to see. If I had one criticism, it would be the wi-fi, tough to connect if trying to check something. I love being there to disconnect, but there are those moments getting online comes in handy. Thank you for a great time, great staff and great people. Loved all the dogs! We will be back �
Jul 23, 2018
Great place to stay!
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
It was an amazing family experience! Thank you for everything!
Jul 23, 2018
Nice place workers friendly and helpful shady sites.
Jul 23, 2018
Love staying here, the people are very friendly and the campground is really clean!
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Jul 23, 2018
Awesome location and Staff! We held the Mallard reunion here recently and has a fabulous experience. From booking to check in to check out, and everything in between. This KOA is amongst the best we have experienced, and we are going on 23 years of reunions!
Jul 23, 2018
Sites were a little close. The bathrooms were very clean and landscaping was great though! Staff very friendly !

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The KOA One Hour Guarantee was not utilized. If you are not satisfied with your site and you advise our staff within one hour of your arrival, you are able to leave with a full refund. Your concern was not relayed to our staff.
Jul 22, 2018
First time staying here and when you travel with a 40 Ft RV pulling a enclosed Motorcycle trailer you become concerned if you will fit. We fit perfect getting in and out of our space. Patio was very nice and all the shade makes the summer sun easy to deal with. Staff is amazing and wish all campgrounds were like this. Oh the pool was very nice and we left wanting to come back again !
Jul 22, 2018
We have stayed there 3 years in a row. The place is clean, quiet hours are well observed and the people that run the campground are more than helpful. We will be hoping back again.
Jul 22, 2018
We had a great time. Love the cabin and the pool. Great staff.
Jul 22, 2018
very friendly and clean!
Jul 22, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Sites are a little small and close
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals