Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 21

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 29, 2018
Nice but Overpriced someone dog left a nugget on our site close to our door maintenance picked it up and said they knew the person who owned the dog said it happened all the time
Aug 28, 2018
Staff is super friendly. Campground is clean. Great amenities for the kids! Loved glamping in a cabin.
Aug 28, 2018
Fantastic!!!
Aug 28, 2018
We had a wonderful time.
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Great Campground, friendly, and Quite Been here many times book early.
Aug 28, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at your KOA campgrounds. The staff were friendly a very helpful in providing us with info on shopping areas and places to visit. Your park was very clean and met all of our needs. I would definitely recommend your KOA camp grounds to my friends and whenever we return to Vermont we will definitely stay at your campgrounds. Good job.
Aug 28, 2018
Staff were very helpful & friendly! Camp ground & facilities were clean & well kept. Loved the cabin w/ patio!
Aug 28, 2018
Thank you!! Very clean, pleasant, well kept.
Aug 28, 2018
Great campground wonderful friendly folks and sites are level and very nice!
Aug 28, 2018
Great campground, very clean and wonderful staff
Aug 28, 2018
The campground is nicely landscaped, the grounds, pool and bath facilities were clean. Our site was perfect for us. The staff did an outstanding job starting with a welcoming check in, to helping us out with a couple RV issues. No grumpy workers!! We would go back, and definitely recommend this KOA.
Aug 28, 2018
Great staff we had a blast!
Aug 28, 2018
The heated pool was only 74 degrees. I measured myself with a thermometer!! The other parents at the pool complained the pool was cold also. I run a pool for the university I work for and we keep it 80-82 degrees, as do other campgrounds we visit!!!! The maint. crew was blowing leaves and running tractors at 8:15am Sunday morning. Really doesn't seem necessary!! They have no security gate.
Aug 27, 2018
Clean facilities. Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful area with lots to do.
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Would have liked little bigger sites felt like I was on top of our neighbors
Aug 27, 2018
So impressed with this beautiful campground. Only wish KOA had seasonal! Beautifully kept, great staff and location! Can't wait to go back!
Aug 27, 2018
This was my husband and I first time there and stay in one of the cabins with our new family member max he our puppy and we had a good time. Wish there was grass and stuff in the dog park the dog though. I want to use the pool could not because we had the puppy. Wish there was more to do at camp need a hot tub. We plan on go back staff member Bob and his wife were really nice people.
Aug 27, 2018
Great place to stay ���
Aug 26, 2018
Excellent!!!
Aug 26, 2018
Very Pleasant. Huge field for dogs to run!!!
Aug 26, 2018
Campground was very clean and staff was helpful, my only complaint was that with all the lumber and trees in Vermont, the price for the firewood could have been cheaper or the size of the bundles bigger
Aug 26, 2018
Very nice clean place but the showers could have more water pressure. Over all very nice thou.
Aug 26, 2018
Our stay was great! Clean and friendly is what it was all about.
Aug 25, 2018
What an absolutely beautiful campground!! I can't say enough nice things about the hospitality of the staff. We intended to head to a KOA in New Hampshire but stayed 2 extra days in Quechee because the area was beautiful and the campground was very nice. Everything was immaculate, the bathrooms, the laundry room, the campsites, the pool etc. I would write more but this site won't let me.
Aug 25, 2018
We enjoyed our time at the campground. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Aug 23, 2018
This is our 2nd year in a row here and we love it. The campground is so clean and well care for. The staff is tremendous so friendly and helpful. We have been camping for over 10 years and honestly this is the most well run place we have found. Keep up the good work. I love that staff is constantly paroling and picking up trash.. it is the little things that go a long way. Thank you!
Aug 23, 2018
Nice and very clean campground. Very pleased of our stay. Will recommend to friends and family.
Aug 23, 2018
loved our site 14A, just awesome!!.
Aug 23, 2018
Campground is very small. Everyone was so helpful, everything was very clean. We will be returning. The sites with the deck 20 & 22 were amazing!
Aug 23, 2018
Convenient location. Well maintained campground with friendly staff.
Aug 23, 2018
Nice and friendly staff. Close to a lot of activities in Vermont
Aug 22, 2018
nice level pull thru site,awesome staff,loved it!!!!
Aug 22, 2018
We liked everything about it! The hosts eere so helpgul and friendly. the facility was so neat and clean. it is a very well maintained campground.
Aug 22, 2018
Had a great time getting away for two nights with my family. Kids had a good time renting bikes and swimming. We hope to come back soon. FYI- all staff that we met were incredible and so friendly.
Aug 22, 2018
The cost was about $10 more than most KOAs. I really did not find anything to justify the added cost. The campground was nice, well taken care of and the staff was nice and very helpful. Just like the other KOAs we stay at for less cost. Our particular site was a small pull in site that was tight to the nearby sites. Overall a nice KOA. I just dont see the added value for the higher cost.
Aug 22, 2018
Lovely clean campground with nice people.
Aug 21, 2018
Very relaxing quit and the staff was the best
Aug 21, 2018
It was great, from someone taking us to our site and helping in backing the unit in to coming by when we were leaving and someone coming by and thanking us for staying with them. Site was clean, bath houses were clean all in all it was wonderful
Aug 21, 2018
We were very impressed by your KOA. As soon as we turned in to your driveway we felt a sense of relief. Everything was impeccably clean and well cared for. Your staff was professional and friendly. The only thing we regretted was that we didn't stay at your KOA for a longer period of time. We hope to go back next summer and bring family along!! Thank you.
Aug 21, 2018
The place was so nice and clean And the service was grate, I did not want to leave. I will spend alot of time there next year. If i had my way would stay there all the time. Thanks for a good weeken. Henry.
Aug 21, 2018
I had a very enjoyable and relaxing 3 night stay, August 16-19. The staff is very friendly and helpful. My cabin and site was clean. I had a great get-away, Thank you. Will definitely return again.
Aug 21, 2018
Aug 21, 2018
Tres beau camping et accueuil exemplaire
Aug 20, 2018
Mike and Cindy’s campground is a joy to stay at. It’s only our 2nd year, but we hope to be back again next year. The grounds, cabins and office-store are kept so clean and neat. And everyone on staff are friendly and helpful. This campground should be a model for all others!
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Aug 20, 2018
Nice site, friendly people. My grand son forgot his eye glasses at pool and they sent to his house.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals