Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 21

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 15, 2018
Stayed in a cabin. Very nice. Clean and quiet. Nice setting for a campground.
Sep 15, 2018
Providing Coffee in the cabin would have made the numbers go up a notch.
Sep 15, 2018
Saw some covered bridges, Quechee gorge, visited the national historic landmark in NH, went to a couple of breweries, & we drove to Burlington & rode the bike trail to the Burlington waterfront.
Sep 15, 2018
We had a wonderful stay at the cabin. Everyone was so nice and we will be back again!! Thank you.
Sep 15, 2018
Always the best! Super clean and relaxing!
Sep 15, 2018
Wonderful deluxe patio site in a very green, lush, serene setting. We would have stayed another night in but they did not have availability. Staff was very friendly & super helpful.
Sep 14, 2018
Stayed in a cabin, very clean. Staff very nice and accommodating.
Sep 14, 2018
we had an amazing couple check us in escort and help us back in to the sight they where from texas but can't remember there names. we were surprised by the weather and had a couple of rain days but all and all the family enjoyed it immensely. we checked out the local restaurants and went to the gorge all very close to the KOA
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Loved it! Just stayed overnight, but really liked the place. Staff was super friendly, and facilities were excellent. Loved the campground store; well stocked with a wide variety of items. Highly recommend. Thanks
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 14, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
It was a clean and quiet park with very friendly and helpful staff!
Sep 13, 2018
Love this campground, stayed here last year and most likely will come back next year. Bathrooms clean, everybody friendly and helpful.
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
The owners and staff go out of their way to be sure you enjoy your stay!
Sep 12, 2018
My favorite campground in Vermont! People are great & it is a clean beautiful campground!
Sep 12, 2018
Friendly staff . Nice clean location!
Sep 12, 2018
Fire pit walls are to high. Need light switches for the outdoor priming sites. Enjoyed our stay very much. ALL the staff members were very helpful and polite. Dave Haggarty
Sep 12, 2018
As always, they are very accommodating.
Sep 11, 2018
As usual, a great stay at the KOA! (HEY!! That rhymes!) See you in Montana!!! (that's for the gal at check in)
Sep 11, 2018
The cabin was wonderful. No more hotels when visiting there as long as we can get into a cabin at Quechee! The bed was better than my own! Everything was just top-notch!
Sep 11, 2018
Loved this KOA, staff very helpful and friendly. Clean rest rooms and showers. In a woodsy area, didn’t have a parking lot feel.
Sep 11, 2018
A great location that is complimented by the staff and the beauty of the property!
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
The moment we arrived, we felt welcome. The staff is helpful and courteous, the sites are neat and the bathrooms are clean. We will definitely recommend Quechee/Pine Valley KOA to our friends.
Sep 11, 2018
Very nice sites and people
Sep 11, 2018
Wonderful greeters and escort people. Stayed at site 51. It was great! Pull in, back out with a 34' coach. Plenty of room for tow car! Very happy with Quechee/Pine Valley KOA. Thank you.
Sep 11, 2018
Great staff, quiet, extremely well maintained
Sep 11, 2018
Quechee/Pine Valley KOA is very well kept and managed, always the quietest and most relaxing campground we go to. We will be coming back more often in the future.
Sep 11, 2018
We had a very nice campsite and beautiful weather. It was so nice to have campfires under the stars.
Sep 11, 2018
The campground is well cared for and the cabin was comfortable and worth the rate paid. We were there only two nights, but definitely plan on returning. Highly recommend staying here!
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Best KOA EVER! Beautiful grounds, clean, nice pool and laundry, wonderful staff.....usually avoid KOAs because many are not up to par. This one exceeded expectations.
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
It was amazing. Friendly staff, easy pull through. I can’t say enough. It was quiet and peaceful. Restrooms were clean. Loved the escort to our site. We had greenery that was well maintained. By far one of the best camping experiences of the season. We will be back. Highly recommend.
Sep 10, 2018
Stayed only 1 night while traveling to Wisconsin. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Checked in right 8 PM when they were suppose to be closing. They didn’t hesitate to stay a little after 8 to get us checked in. Then they led us to our sight and helped get our camper situated on the lot. It was very nice to have someone take care of a customer and not just think of the company they work f
Sep 10, 2018
Spaces are close but everything worked well.
Sep 10, 2018
charming park we plan to come back to
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
Cindy & Mike went out of their way to accommodate us which was very much appreciated.
Sep 09, 2018
Beatiful KOA and very friendly people. Will return in the future!
Sep 08, 2018
Great staff as always great place to stay...
Sep 08, 2018
This is our favorite campground. Beautiful grounds and wonderful people that work it
Sep 08, 2018
Had truck problem everyone helped us. Campground very well kept
Sep 08, 2018
Very nice resort! We enjoyed the 2 nights we spent there. Staff was very friendly!
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Great stay
Sep 07, 2018
JUST PLAINLY AWSOME
Sep 07, 2018
The campground was very nice. The reason I didn't rate them as a 5 was that I had called to make the reservations I explained to them that we were 62' long with our towed car trailer, not tow bar, and wanted a pull thru. We got there and the woman in the office said we would fit. The guy who came to take us to the site said we wouldn't so we had to disconnect.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals