Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 18, 2017
great clean site, always friendly staff and very helpful.
Sep 18, 2017
We spent 2 nights and days over a weekend at this place. We went there so e Killington trifecta course. My husband and I stayed at the campground with two 7 year old's, an infant along with a busy 3 year old lab, The play area was fun and the kids especially enjoyed the Pirate Ship. I especially enjoyed the doggie park to.
Sep 18, 2017
Very well maintained sites, great area, very pet friendly, reasonable rates. Sites were a little small, though.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your business. We were sold out the weekend of your stay but offer many different sites that range in type and size. In the future, we are happy to provide you with one of our many sites that are larger if you make your request known and we have the availability.
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Site was clean and easy to access. Will be back again next year!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Great campground. The owners, Mike and Cindy, are the best. Stay here just to se them. Park is in great shape. One of the best in the Koa system.
Sep 18, 2017
The owners are amazing. The property is immaculate and their staff is very outgoing and kind. They try to accommodate you in any way possible. The sites are a great size, and always clean and ready.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review and for your business!
Sep 18, 2017
we really enjoyed our stay, it was so quiet and peaceful. WE will definitely come back!
Sep 18, 2017
Cindy and Michael are the most welcoming KOA hosts we've ever met in our travels. Their cabins are perfect for a nice summer weekend. We will definitely be back again and again !

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for the kind words and for your business! We look forward to your next visit!
Sep 18, 2017
The campground in super clean, friendly people who run the campground, I just thought the sites were very small .

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your business. We offer many different sites that range in type and size. In the future, we are happy to provide you with one of our many sites that are larger if you make your request known and we have the availability. The weekend of your stay we were sold out, otherwise we would have gladly moved you to a larger site.
Sep 17, 2017
super friendly staff
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 16, 2017
Our campsite was great! We thoroughly had a nice time visiting the GORGE and nearby communities. Woodstock seemed to be a very nice community with many places to explore. Thanks for a good camping experience.
Sep 16, 2017
Our site ways very nice .Staff was very friendly,we enjoyed our time spent there. We would definitely say again if we came that way another time.Thank you
Sep 16, 2017
Great park, friendly and very helpful staff. Good location with lots to see. Highly recommend it.
Sep 16, 2017
Very clean, friendly & helpful staff. Laundry with ample machines that all worked. Great shower
Sep 15, 2017
Very nice and woodsy park with friendly staff.
Sep 15, 2017
Office staff was very very friendly and welcoming. Our camp sight was beautiful! The staff gave us an upgrade when we checked in. This was by far the nicest and most friendly camp ground we stayed at during our trip from Wisconsin to Maine.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
The rest room facilities are so far below what one expects at a $50+/night campground. Sure they have the money to invest in brick patios for a few high-rollers, but can't afford to upgrade the rest rooms for the last 20 years. I will say the campground hosts/staff were very helpful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your review is strangely misguided. Our restroom facilities are free to our guests and are clean and well maintained. Not a word from you was spoken to our staff pertaining to your alleged grievance with our restrooms. Further, a cursory review of past comments would indicate that our facilities are clean and in good condition. Finally, the KOA One Hour Guarantee was not utilized.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Perfect in every way
Sep 14, 2017
It was clean.
Sep 13, 2017
Love this campground! One of the best we have stayed at!
Sep 13, 2017
Great stay but wanted a propane fill at departure and the service hose is not long enough to reach my driver side tank?

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our propane service is provided and maintained by a 3rd party company and the hose they provide is standard for most propane stations. In the event that the tank is on the driver's side, a member of our staff is happy to assist in reversing the direction of your rig and quickly filling your tank. Thank you for your business!
Sep 13, 2017
Best KOA we've been to. Will definitely be back.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We greatly appreciate your business! Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Sep 12, 2017
Had a great time with great weather. We love your campground. Great staff. See you next year!
Sep 12, 2017
Very nice!
Sep 12, 2017
Adorable little campground. Facilities had us talking about how clean and nice they were. Our cabin was great. Top bunk was hard on my 27 year old daughters body. Needs a memory foam insert. Queen matress was great. Nice down covers. Wish we knew they supplied the gas grill, as we brought our own. Will be back for sure!
Sep 12, 2017
Very nice, clean, comfortable cabin stay. Will definitely come back!
Sep 12, 2017
Had another wonderful stay. Stayed in a cabin which was very clean. We will be back again.
Sep 12, 2017
Personnel agréable, propreté des installation, tranquilité des lieux.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
We have camped here the last two years for our anniversary and will defiantly be back next year. Its such a clean, well maintained campground. Staff is super friendly and helpful. The sites are extremely well kept, its the fastest easy set up we've ever had. deluxe sites are gorgeous and have everything you need. I can't wait until next September!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for choosing our campground as the destination to celebrate your anniversary! We are very grateful for your business and appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
Sep 12, 2017
Our 1st time there. We loved it and can't wait to come back. Very quiet and peaceful. We will definitely recommend it to all our friends.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your business is greatly appreciated! Thank you for recommending us to all of your friends!
Sep 11, 2017
Love this place! Always very quick to help and site maintenance is first rate!
Sep 11, 2017
Love it. Clean the staff is great. Plenty of things to explore.
Sep 11, 2017
We loved it there...so much so that we are coming back next September. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Thank you for calling us to come in sooner while we waited at the Walmart that was greatly appreciated. You have a beautiful campground and your staff is so friendly.
Sep 11, 2017
2 night stay on RV site. Great campsite. Quiet and relaxing weekend. My daughter enjoyed the playground. Nice pond. Pool closed for season but looked nice. Our dog enjoyed running around the dog area. Friendly snd helpful staff!! Would definitely stay again.
Sep 11, 2017
Very Friendly and the campground was great,
Sep 11, 2017
Staff could not have been nicer! Very clean and accommodating
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Nice campground; clean and very well kept. Lots to do in the area.
Sep 10, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Sep 09, 2017
Other than rain (not enough fingers to plug all the holes) what do you want me to say other than beautiful, very relaxing week. thanks
Sep 09, 2017
Great campground! Wonderful camp host. First stay for us but will definitely stay again.
Sep 09, 2017
We enjoyed this quiet and clean campground. Staff was very friendly and helpful when we checked in. We were escorted to our pull thru level site. Thoroughly enjoyed our time there
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award