Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 21

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 06, 2018
This is a superb campground. The sites, facilities, amenities, and professionalism exhibited by the staff merits a 6-star rating. Right down to the manicured lawn, deadheaded flowers and daily trash pick. I’ll be back.
Oct 06, 2018
Very nice campground would definitely go back
Oct 06, 2018
Excellent historical tour by Rick! Deluxe cabin was clean and convenient. Pine trees provided privacy between us and the next door cabin. Friendly folks in the office/store. Hot water on demand, comfortable bed. Would stay here again.
Oct 06, 2018
We enjoyed our stay and shall return!
Oct 06, 2018
Was a great pay too bad it was raining could have stayed couple of days
Oct 05, 2018
This is really a nice park and the staff is great. If you need anything while staying with them or information on local sites they are very helpful.
Oct 05, 2018
Oct 05, 2018
Oct 04, 2018
We came to visit with my son Brian Page and Susie - we loved it there - the scenery was great - the love from our family was awesome - the people who worked with Bri and Sue were fantastic and overall it was a fantastic stay. The cottage was fabulous and the fire pit was GREAT - the marshmallow the best and the bamboo sticks worth the price of having them for $2.99 - (ok lower their price) HUGS

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your kind words and for your business!
Oct 04, 2018
We have been coming there for 5 years. Already made reservations for the 6th. Love it.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your continued business and support. We look forward to your next stay with us!
Oct 03, 2018
Awesome, comfortable, clean cabins Clean and neat grounds Enjoyable experience Will return
Oct 03, 2018
Love the campground, clean and well-kept. Staff very helpful friendly and professional. Already booked again for next year
Oct 02, 2018
A beautiful campground and extremely well maintained. Would love to have stayed 2 weeks instead of just a few nights. Would have definitely given 5 stars except so many of the sites do not have sewer service.
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
Campground was very clean. We stayed in a cabin and it was very nice, clean and comfortable. The size and layout was perfect for us. The internet service was spotty, weak and inconsistent but camping isn't about being on your phone or computer. Overall, the place was quiet and clean. It was a perfect get-away for our family and friends. We will definitely be back.
Oct 02, 2018
Oct 02, 2018
This will be the easiest rating we ever give. Service top notch, sites Excellent, cleanlness impeccable, grounds beautiful, in all our years of RV'ing this was top of all. Congradulation to the ownership/management, If we could rate you better than a 5* you are the first in our travels to get such a rating. We will definately return and will tell others. a GREAT Job!!! and super location too!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review!! We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Safe travels!
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Was as nice in person as showed up on line, Clean and friendly service . Would stay again, , next time will book ahead. Thank for a great place to enjoy our weekend. Will see us in the future
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
The Staff was very accommodating on such short notice of our arrival and one night stay. We camped there 20 years ago. Wow, the changes are fantastic. We hope to camp there next year, earlier in the season.
Oct 01, 2018
We had a great stay but you need to offer a more convenient and sensible way of buying fire wood. Charging for each small bundle meant multiple trips to your store and delivery trips for your staff. Allowing campers to buy in larger quantities (like a truck/bucket load) would be better.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business. There is no limit on how many bundles you can purchase and have delivered to your site at one time. Our office also has mulitple phone lines that allow our guests to call from their site to order firewood.
Sep 30, 2018
Very nice campground and wonderful staff. We had issues with trailer hitch and staff was right there to assist us.
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
We only stayed for one night. Wish we could have stayed longer. Very nice park and staff
Sep 29, 2018
Great location! Close to the Gorge and to Woodstock. Very clean sites and bathrooms. Great campground store.
Sep 29, 2018
It is a very nice KOA. Our site was very roomy and pretty. Everyone was very friendly and helpful with questions that we had. Your store and Fall decorations were very nice. We will be back next year!!
Sep 29, 2018
Love this campground, this was our third stay. Everyone is very nice (except one other camper who made volumes of black smoke every day). The put down plenty of gravel, which is nice and clean when it rains. It's especially nice if you have pets.
Sep 29, 2018
Great time will be back/ never found out how to turn on furnace/ glad wall mounted ac/heater was Abel to warm up cabin after a few hours..
Sep 29, 2018
Things were clean. Office personnel were nice, helpful and efficient. Obviously KOA's are all different- but this one was better than most!
Sep 29, 2018
The campground was immaculate and the staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. Even though the facility was near full, it was very quiet and peaceful. Couldn't have asked for better. Definitely will be back for a return engagement next year!
Sep 28, 2018
It was our first time visiting the campground and it was so welcoming and the staff was so helpful and nice. I can't wait to go there again. I will recommend anyone to try it.
Sep 28, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was the friendliest, and hard-working. They were quick to guide us to our sites, keeping the sites clean, and always asking if we needed anything else. I will recommend this site to friends.
Sep 28, 2018
we had a great weekend.. the staff was very pleasant an helpful. the whole area was neat and clean. would recommend it to anyone.
Sep 28, 2018
Best owners and best KOA in the country!!!
Sep 28, 2018
Every one very friendly and helpful
Sep 27, 2018
Visiting Quechee was like being invited to paradise. Gorgeous location, nice and private sites among trees, exceptional friendly staff. Why can't the whole world be like that!
Sep 27, 2018
Very nice location, clean cabin that had everything we needed to have a fun stay!
Sep 27, 2018
The staff was awesome. They were friendly and helpful.
Sep 27, 2018
The staff was very friendly and kept the place spotless
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 26, 2018
Full marks in every aspect of this KOA. It was spotless, staff were friendly and helpful and sites were all good sizes. We would definitely recommend it and would love to return to this KOA again!! Thank you for providing a comfortable, quaint setting to set up camp!! Great staff. Loved the personal escort to our site upon checking in!! A welcome touch!!
Sep 26, 2018
Awesome!
Sep 26, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
I meet my classmates in the fall and have chosen Quechee Pine Valley for the last 2 years. We will be back whenever we’re in the area.
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Clean neat as a pin a little small on the site size
Sep 25, 2018
Staff was great! Helpful and attentive. Helped us park in the dark in a tough spot! Pleasantly surprised with our site! #88! Best one in the park! Will be back again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals