Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 20

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 02, 2018
Sep 02, 2018
Very nice cabin we stayed in. Refrigerator door opens the wrong way and bunk beds were small but otherwise very nice place.
Sep 01, 2018
Not much for young kids to do. Stove in cabin didn't work. Flies. In cabin. Toilet needed new flapper. Motion lights at restrooms wouldn't come on at night. Pool looked nice but never got in it. Grounds were well kept. Friendly staff.
Sep 01, 2018
We had a fantastic time! This KOA is well manicured and cared for...the bathrooms and the grounds of the place were sparkling clean! Will definitely return!
Aug 31, 2018
The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. The facilities are very clean and well maintained. I would certainly recommend this campground. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in the area.
Aug 31, 2018
Nicely maintained sites
Aug 31, 2018
Clean, up to date, and friendly! Always stay here when in the area
Aug 31, 2018
Extremely clean cabin, friendly staff.
Aug 31, 2018
Very nice place. People were very friendly and accommodating. Site and bathrooms were very clean. I will return again.
Aug 31, 2018
Aug 31, 2018
Aug 30, 2018
Very well maintained campground. Everyone very friendly and helpful. Grandkids loved staying in the deluxe cabin. Would definitely recommend staying there. Already scouted out what sites we would like to camp at with our camper.
Aug 30, 2018
The staff makes the place. From Bob and his wife helping to set us up, Mike that gave us a bolt we needed, to Clifford that found a way to fix our trailer and make sure we were ok. Excellent. We will be back.
Aug 30, 2018
Very friendly staff. Super clean bathrooms/showers. Beautifully maintained grounds. Clean pool. Great location. Easy check in/Check out. Very satisfied with our stay
Aug 30, 2018
Everyone who works here is pleasant. Campground is lovely and clean. We stayed here a week in a Motorhome.
Aug 30, 2018
Beautiful campground, very clean and spacious sites. Nice pool, store, good WiFi and cell phone service. Very convenient to near by attractions, Quechee Gorge and town of Woodstock.
Aug 30, 2018
Aug 29, 2018
The cabins were awesome! Very clean and lots of Space to spread out. The facilities are well maintained .
Aug 29, 2018
The cabin was incredibly clean and the staff was so friendly. It’s a beautiful area with lots to do, but you can certainly fill your time fishing or swimming at the site. Our kids loved the playground as well. I miss it already and wish we were back!!
Aug 29, 2018
There’s nothing I don’t like about this park! This year we stayed in cabin 84, my son loved the bunk beds. It’s our third year staying at the Quechee KOA and we plan on booking our family vacation there every year until my son is an adult. Bob is a great guy he welcomes us every year and makes sure to pull up to the fire pit and say goodbye - you got to love that.
Aug 29, 2018
I enjoyed the pool and deck area, entire place is quite well done and staff were friendly and helpful My only complaint was several dogs were not leashed ( including 2 staff locations) and I was limited where I could take my leashed dogs for fear of an encounter.
Aug 29, 2018
First time at aKOA , staff was very friendly and accommodating, grounds were clean and well kept, lots of stuff to keep kids busy. We booked our whole vacation at KOA’s and if they are all like this, we’re hooked. We are currently on our third stop on this trip and they have all been great.
Aug 29, 2018
Loved this place very friendly staff and they have great little gift shop. Would stay there again
Aug 29, 2018
Nice but Overpriced someone dog left a nugget on our site close to our door maintenance picked it up and said they knew the person who owned the dog said it happened all the time
Aug 28, 2018
Staff is super friendly. Campground is clean. Great amenities for the kids! Loved glamping in a cabin.
Aug 28, 2018
Fantastic!!!
Aug 28, 2018
We had a wonderful time.
Aug 28, 2018
Aug 28, 2018
Great Campground, friendly, and Quite Been here many times book early.
Aug 28, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at your KOA campgrounds. The staff were friendly a very helpful in providing us with info on shopping areas and places to visit. Your park was very clean and met all of our needs. I would definitely recommend your KOA camp grounds to my friends and whenever we return to Vermont we will definitely stay at your campgrounds. Good job.
Aug 28, 2018
Staff were very helpful & friendly! Camp ground & facilities were clean & well kept. Loved the cabin w/ patio!
Aug 28, 2018
Thank you!! Very clean, pleasant, well kept.
Aug 28, 2018
Great campground wonderful friendly folks and sites are level and very nice!
Aug 28, 2018
Great campground, very clean and wonderful staff
Aug 28, 2018
The campground is nicely landscaped, the grounds, pool and bath facilities were clean. Our site was perfect for us. The staff did an outstanding job starting with a welcoming check in, to helping us out with a couple RV issues. No grumpy workers!! We would go back, and definitely recommend this KOA.
Aug 28, 2018
Great staff we had a blast!
Aug 28, 2018
The heated pool was only 74 degrees. I measured myself with a thermometer!! The other parents at the pool complained the pool was cold also. I run a pool for the university I work for and we keep it 80-82 degrees, as do other campgrounds we visit!!!! The maint. crew was blowing leaves and running tractors at 8:15am Sunday morning. Really doesn't seem necessary!! They have no security gate.
Aug 27, 2018
Clean facilities. Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful area with lots to do.
Aug 27, 2018
Aug 27, 2018
Would have liked little bigger sites felt like I was on top of our neighbors
Aug 27, 2018
So impressed with this beautiful campground. Only wish KOA had seasonal! Beautifully kept, great staff and location! Can't wait to go back!
Aug 27, 2018
This was my husband and I first time there and stay in one of the cabins with our new family member max he our puppy and we had a good time. Wish there was grass and stuff in the dog park the dog though. I want to use the pool could not because we had the puppy. Wish there was more to do at camp need a hot tub. We plan on go back staff member Bob and his wife were really nice people.
Aug 27, 2018
Great place to stay ���
Aug 26, 2018
Excellent!!!
Aug 26, 2018
Very Pleasant. Huge field for dogs to run!!!
Aug 26, 2018
Campground was very clean and staff was helpful, my only complaint was that with all the lumber and trees in Vermont, the price for the firewood could have been cheaper or the size of the bundles bigger
Aug 26, 2018
Very nice clean place but the showers could have more water pressure. Over all very nice thou.
Aug 26, 2018
Our stay was great! Clean and friendly is what it was all about.
Aug 25, 2018
What an absolutely beautiful campground!! I can't say enough nice things about the hospitality of the staff. We intended to head to a KOA in New Hampshire but stayed 2 extra days in Quechee because the area was beautiful and the campground was very nice. Everything was immaculate, the bathrooms, the laundry room, the campsites, the pool etc. I would write more but this site won't let me.
Aug 25, 2018
We enjoyed our time at the campground. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals