Quechee / Pine Valley KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Oct 08, 2019
Friendly helpful staff. Extremely clean and well maintained.
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 08, 2019
We absolutely love Quechee Pine Valley KOA Cabins. This was our 3rd stay and we invited friends this time. Our friends brought their kids (12m & 13f) and their pup, and they loved it, too! We'll all be back in summer 2020 to spend a longer visit, more hiking, and to take advantage of the pool. Thanks, as always - such a great home away from home!
Oct 08, 2019
Our first time at Quechee, VT. Very nice cabin, clean, newly renovated. Friendly, helpful staff.
Oct 07, 2019
Fantastic place. Stayed at site #1. Really, really nice. Staff was wonderful
Oct 07, 2019
Great experience. Will definitely go back
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Nice park, great staff.
Oct 07, 2019
This campground is very special. The staff take the time to introduce the area and greet you with a smile. The camp store and surroundings were beautiful. Every came site is clean, neat, and inviting. I would recommend this to anyone. Very close to fun and exciting places to see and visit in VT. A+
Oct 07, 2019
Wonderful facility!! Crowds in Vt. for leaf peeping unbelievable.
Oct 07, 2019
So clean, friendly staff just a pleasure to stay at!
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 07, 2019
We came up to see our daughter at Dartmouth and the campground was perfect for that. The people working in the office were very nice and very helpful in answering any of our questions about the campground and the area in general. We will continue to use it as a base station for future visits to see her and to take in all that the region has for attractions.
Oct 07, 2019
Staff were genial, really amazing. They were prepping for Halloween and gave good hints on local hikes/sires. Just a fun place
Oct 06, 2019
This is one of my favorite KOA. The staff is friendly, professional, and always goes out of their way to assist.
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Great place. Level site. Easy access to all the touring we wanted to do.
Oct 06, 2019
Very quiet, friendly atmosphere. Well maintained campground. Seems like they go out of their way to make sure everyone has a pleasant stay. Will be back....
Oct 06, 2019
Leaf peeping in Vermont and wanted to get one more camp trip in! Beautiful sites, charming decorations for fall and Halloween. Close to all the activities and shopping! Will be back.
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 06, 2019
Did not think that leaves needed blowing while we were packing up, the dirt was everywhere and he could have returned in half an hour!!! It was rude and uncalled for.
Oct 06, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
What a great KOA! We stayed while taking an extended tour of central Vermont. The staff and facilities were excellent! It is the perfect location to use as a base for exploring a beautiful state.
Oct 05, 2019
We had a great time...just like we always do! LOVE your place! The only thing that would be helpful is to have a hose or faucet at both dump stations to be able to backwash tanks! :)
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 05, 2019
Oct 04, 2019
Staff was great, sites were small. Amenities were very good, including cable TV!
Oct 04, 2019
Wonderful staff. Very clean. The only downside was internet was very sporadic. Already have reservations to come back in June.
Oct 03, 2019
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Sites were well maintained. Very pleased!
Oct 03, 2019
Great place and nice people who run it. Only issue is not many full hookup sites. Beautiful location.
Oct 03, 2019
Great staff and wonderful experience
Oct 02, 2019
Oct 02, 2019
The hospitality and grounds were beautiful, clean amazing experience, the grounds management were truly amazing!! We’ve stayed in lots of KOAS and this is our favorite!!
Oct 02, 2019
Efficient, very clean, lots to do in area, Quechee, white river junction, Lebanon
Oct 01, 2019
Wonderful. Love it there!
Oct 01, 2019
Stayed with a TT for 4 nights. Check-in was fast and easy with extremely polite staff member. They showed us to our deluxe patio site and helped back us in. Full hookups within easy reach. Spacing between sites slightly larger than most KOAs but not overly big. We were in the bottom section. Top section up the hill seemed to have larger sites. Very friendly staff with nice area for dogs.
Oct 01, 2019
It's was a 2 night, 3 day stay. Very beautiful there. Great place for base camp to go see the Calvin Coolidge historical site and the Sugar Bush Farm. Thanks Bill for bring our fire wood.
Oct 01, 2019
Very clean and inviting. Staff very pleasant and helpful.
Oct 01, 2019
good camp, had no problems.
Oct 01, 2019
Beautiful grounds, great store. A little surprised we could not stay at our site that we registered in. Had to move the third night and the site was not as good as the first 2 nights.but overall a great campground and very pleasant owners and staff.
Oct 01, 2019
Beautiful campground, meticulously maintained, great camp store, friendly staff and great time of year to visit the area. We loved it and will be back next year!
Oct 01, 2019
Awesome staff, beautiful spaces, easy access, convenient to the gorge and sites we wanted to visit. One of our favorites. Ended up staying an extra day.
Oct 01, 2019
We had a wonderful stay. The staff could not have been more helpful.
Oct 01, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
In the area to see our nephew play football at Dartmouth. Great location, easy drive to Hanover. Enjoyed exploring the surrounding areas, Quechee Gorge, Woodstock, VT.
Sep 30, 2019
Very clean, the staff worked quickly after a departure to have the sites ready for the next guest , very peaceful and quiet place to stay. Even had a very coordinated working using a hover board running A leaf blower while holding his energy drink to clean the roads. Really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 30, 2019
Great time, clean bathrooms and nice people. Loved that there was a dog area for off leash play.
Sep 30, 2019

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.