Quechee / Pine Valley KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Oct 15, 2019
Great site. Nice staff. Lots to do!
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Perfect
Oct 15, 2019
As always great weekend. Staff are wonderful and friendly.
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
Love this KOA. Been there a few times now. The only thing I would have to say is that there is no heat in the upper bathrooms. Thermostat not even working. This has happened two years in a row.
Oct 15, 2019
We enjoyed the warm, clean bathrooms. The campground was very quiet and close to many things to do in the area. Definitely didn’t see everything and plan to visit again.
Oct 15, 2019
As always, the folks at the Quechee KOA show what great customer service really looks like. They are helpful, friendly, and maintain their facility to the highest of standards. I highly recommend this KOA.
Oct 15, 2019
The cabin was spacious, but smelled like mold. Campground was nice and well decorated for fall. Outside fire ring and chairs was excellent.
Oct 15, 2019
Excellent campground with great sites and a wonderful staff. Clean and beautiful - highly recommended!
Oct 15, 2019
With 35 years of choosing campgrounds, this was my first stay at a KOA kampground. I will certainly be back to Pine Valley KOA. The staff was terrific, helpful but not "nosy". The campground was clean, sites were well maintained and laid out nicely. Some were close together, some had natural separation. Wifi was difficult at times, not sure why. Bathrooms were excellent. Highly recommended.
Oct 14, 2019
Beautiful location, beautiful sites and great hosts.
Oct 14, 2019
Quechee/Pine Valley KOA is the best of the best KOA campgrounds and we have stayed at many KOAs across the US and Canada. We have been camping at Quechee/Pine Valley for years and every time we return, the owners have made improvements that make our return visits even more enjoyable. The owners, Cindy and Mike, as well as their staff, are always friendly and welcoming. Can't wait to return again!
Oct 13, 2019
This camp ground was excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful. The camp is well maintained and accomadating. It was an enjoyable stay and we hope to return again.
Oct 13, 2019
Our initial experience wasn’t good while trying to find our site in the dark. Due to lack of signage we ended up at a dead end having to back up our trailer and trying to avoid the tree, fence, Boulder and hill. Please consider placing signs on the entrance to the lane where 50-60 should drive up and save others that frustration. The rest of the time was great. Level, clean site.
Oct 13, 2019
very clean and helpful staff. Sites were well maintained too
Oct 13, 2019
The staff was extremely friendly offering many incites into the area. The campground was exceptionally clean. The bathrooms in particular were spotless considering it is a campground!
Oct 13, 2019
You guys were the best. Thank you for making us feel so welcome
Oct 12, 2019
Oct 12, 2019
Lovely area and very friendly campsite - would strongly recommend.
Oct 12, 2019
Beautiful and extremely cared for KOA! The owners and staff take pride in this property! The area is near quaint little towns and great hiking! We hope to come back!
Oct 12, 2019
Beautiful, clean KK and warm bathrooms. Lots to do near by for kids and adults.
Oct 12, 2019
We’ve traveled 30 states and probably 40 campgrounds this year from Washington state to Maine and this was our favorite. ♥��
Oct 12, 2019
nice site, very friendly and helpful staff, very clean restrooms. surprised by coin op shower but it was only a quarter and more than enough time for it. two trips to the shower though. would have no inhibition to go again
Oct 11, 2019
This place is awesome. Beautiful setting, and so much to do in the area. It is one of the cleanest KOA's or for that matter of any campground we've stayed at anywhere in New England. Staff is over the top friendly and helpful. Loved it so much we've booked for next year.
Oct 11, 2019
Very clean campground and a great staff. Sites are level.
Oct 11, 2019
Oct 11, 2019
Clean, comfortable cabins! Staff was super helpful and friendly!
Oct 11, 2019
Always enjoy camping at KOA Quechee Pine Valley. It's at the top of our list. We are especially thankful for the help from the staff on this trip when we needed their help with a tire problem. Well done!
Oct 10, 2019
Oct 10, 2019
We loved this KOA...very beautiful and clean. Halloween decorations were everywhere. Cute little bridges and a picturesque pond. We didn’t want to leave! Hosts were super friendly and helpful...
Oct 09, 2019
This was our 5th year at Quechee. Every year gets better. See you next October.
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Great staff, great area. See you in 2 years.
Oct 09, 2019
Exceptional staff. Manicured clean sites. Only suggestion would be to sell more food supplies in the otherwise well stocked store.
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
It was a very nice experience. We were there for only two nights.
Oct 09, 2019
Oct 09, 2019
Great place for RV camping. Staff is very well organized to make your stay enjoyable.
Oct 09, 2019
I always stay at a KOA when I can. The people are always friendly and make me feel welcome. I'm always satisfied when I stay at a KOA.
Oct 08, 2019
This was the fifth year we camped at Quechee KOA at about the same time of year. We always enjoy and look forward to this trip each year as we love the local area there in Vermont. There even was more color in the leaves this year, a nice bonus. The staff at the KOA are always cheerful, helpful and courteous. It is apparent that they value and appreciate the campers that visit them.
Oct 08, 2019
Great wi fi Showers in woman’s room needed a better shower head and privacy curtain ! Thanks ! Very cute store!
Oct 08, 2019
Friendly helpful staff. Extremely clean and well maintained.
Oct 08, 2019
Oct 08, 2019
We absolutely love Quechee Pine Valley KOA Cabins. This was our 3rd stay and we invited friends this time. Our friends brought their kids (12m & 13f) and their pup, and they loved it, too! We'll all be back in summer 2020 to spend a longer visit, more hiking, and to take advantage of the pool. Thanks, as always - such a great home away from home!
Oct 08, 2019
Our first time at Quechee, VT. Very nice cabin, clean, newly renovated. Friendly, helpful staff.
Oct 07, 2019
Fantastic place. Stayed at site #1. Really, really nice. Staff was wonderful
Oct 07, 2019
Great experience. Will definitely go back

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.