Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 20

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2018
My favorite campground in Vermont! People are great & it is a clean beautiful campground!
Sep 12, 2018
Friendly staff . Nice clean location!
Sep 12, 2018
Fire pit walls are to high. Need light switches for the outdoor priming sites. Enjoyed our stay very much. ALL the staff members were very helpful and polite. Dave Haggarty
Sep 12, 2018
As always, they are very accommodating.
Sep 11, 2018
As usual, a great stay at the KOA! (HEY!! That rhymes!) See you in Montana!!! (that's for the gal at check in)
Sep 11, 2018
The cabin was wonderful. No more hotels when visiting there as long as we can get into a cabin at Quechee! The bed was better than my own! Everything was just top-notch!
Sep 11, 2018
Loved this KOA, staff very helpful and friendly. Clean rest rooms and showers. In a woodsy area, didn’t have a parking lot feel.
Sep 11, 2018
A great location that is complimented by the staff and the beauty of the property!
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
The moment we arrived, we felt welcome. The staff is helpful and courteous, the sites are neat and the bathrooms are clean. We will definitely recommend Quechee/Pine Valley KOA to our friends.
Sep 11, 2018
Very nice sites and people
Sep 11, 2018
Wonderful greeters and escort people. Stayed at site 51. It was great! Pull in, back out with a 34' coach. Plenty of room for tow car! Very happy with Quechee/Pine Valley KOA. Thank you.
Sep 11, 2018
Great staff, quiet, extremely well maintained
Sep 11, 2018
Quechee/Pine Valley KOA is very well kept and managed, always the quietest and most relaxing campground we go to. We will be coming back more often in the future.
Sep 11, 2018
We had a very nice campsite and beautiful weather. It was so nice to have campfires under the stars.
Sep 11, 2018
The campground is well cared for and the cabin was comfortable and worth the rate paid. We were there only two nights, but definitely plan on returning. Highly recommend staying here!
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Best KOA EVER! Beautiful grounds, clean, nice pool and laundry, wonderful staff.....usually avoid KOAs because many are not up to par. This one exceeded expectations.
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
It was amazing. Friendly staff, easy pull through. I can’t say enough. It was quiet and peaceful. Restrooms were clean. Loved the escort to our site. We had greenery that was well maintained. By far one of the best camping experiences of the season. We will be back. Highly recommend.
Sep 10, 2018
Stayed only 1 night while traveling to Wisconsin. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Checked in right 8 PM when they were suppose to be closing. They didn’t hesitate to stay a little after 8 to get us checked in. Then they led us to our sight and helped get our camper situated on the lot. It was very nice to have someone take care of a customer and not just think of the company they work f
Sep 10, 2018
Spaces are close but everything worked well.
Sep 10, 2018
charming park we plan to come back to
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
Cindy & Mike went out of their way to accommodate us which was very much appreciated.
Sep 09, 2018
Beatiful KOA and very friendly people. Will return in the future!
Sep 08, 2018
Great staff as always great place to stay...
Sep 08, 2018
This is our favorite campground. Beautiful grounds and wonderful people that work it
Sep 08, 2018
Had truck problem everyone helped us. Campground very well kept
Sep 08, 2018
Very nice resort! We enjoyed the 2 nights we spent there. Staff was very friendly!
Sep 08, 2018
Sep 08, 2018
Great stay
Sep 07, 2018
JUST PLAINLY AWSOME
Sep 07, 2018
The campground was very nice. The reason I didn't rate them as a 5 was that I had called to make the reservations I explained to them that we were 62' long with our towed car trailer, not tow bar, and wanted a pull thru. We got there and the woman in the office said we would fit. The guy who came to take us to the site said we wouldn't so we had to disconnect.
Sep 07, 2018
The Mallard Cabin was wonderful, clean, neat. The only issue are the mattresses, they were very uncomfortable. All 4 of us had difficulty sleeping.
Sep 07, 2018
A lovely place to camp. Especially appreciated the space between sites & the superb showerhouse. So nice to have a sink & commode in with each shower�.�
Sep 07, 2018
We've stayed at many KOAs. Your gift shop is extensive and nice, and we like that you stock beer in your cold case. Your staff was very nice and helpful. I would give it a 5 if your restrooms and pool were newer, especially the restrooms. They were very clean, but others have newer facilities so I would rate them as a 5, all things being equal.
Sep 06, 2018
love our cabin, clean comfortable quiet. Friendly helpful staff. Need 2 coffee mugs only had one. thanks
Sep 06, 2018
Sep 06, 2018
Relaxing
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Wonderful stay again. Can’t wait to be back again in a couple of weeks.
Sep 05, 2018
Beautiful campground! Many updates and improvements. Super friendly and helpful ! A+ Always look forward to staying here
Sep 05, 2018
Already booked our next stay!
Sep 05, 2018
Kampground was spotless, nicest bathrooms I've seen. Had a loud neighbor but office addresses the issue and followed up with us the next day. We booked a return trip for next summer. We can't wait to return.
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
Sep 05, 2018
We had an awesome stay. Very relaxing. The campgrounds were very clean and bathrooms with clean. And I would say the entire staff was very friendly and very informative to the area. And also helped with any questions or any of our needs. The only disappointment was, on our last night we had a couple next to us that was intoxicated and had company in and out all night long. The company didn't stay!
Sep 05, 2018
Very nice campground....however the sites are a little too close together....we like private sites...
Sep 04, 2018
Greatest place to camp. Well worth the drive ( 3 1/2 hours).
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals