Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 21

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2018
Clean everything, staff wonderful, sites well maintained, gravel on all roads and sites. Would stay again when in the area. Great all around camping .Activity for the kids is top notch.
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Hosts are very nice people campgrounds are very clean and well organized.
Jun 14, 2018
Nice town, great little camp ground and staff.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
I have stayed at top rated KOA. This one is better! Friendly Staff. Nice sites. Great dog yard.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review. We hope to host you again in the near future!
Jun 12, 2018
excellent as always such a great place to camp. cant wait to go back. staff excellent, grounds so clean and top rate=-)
Jun 12, 2018
Awesome stay at Pine Valley KOA. Extremely clean, quiet and really super nice sites. We will definitely be back!
Jun 12, 2018
6 days, very nice and friendly
Jun 12, 2018
Had a premium site it was very nice. Campground was very clean and quiet
Jun 12, 2018
Only one night but have been here several times before and ALWAYS WONDERFUL! Beautifully maintained, great people, always a pleasure.
Jun 11, 2018
We had a great stay! The staff was very friendly, and helpful, and the facilities were immaculate! Will stay again when in the area.
Jun 11, 2018
What a wonderful place, the people were caring and engaged and it showed in the entire facility. Really wonderful experience.
Jun 11, 2018
Great site with new deck. Very clean. Help with the parking on the site was excellent. Rest Rooms very clean. We will go back again.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Great place to stay to visit the surrounding areas. Campground was very clean and the owners and workers are very friendly and helpful. People staying at the campground were also very friendly, met some very nice people. Our puppy also enjoyed his stay.
Jun 10, 2018
Lovely, clean campground with wonderful friendly owners and employees. Bath house was kept very clean. Only issue was bad water pressure.
Jun 10, 2018
Loved every second of our time there. Beautiful area. Clean, private bathrooms. Clean laundry room. Great pirate ship play area for kids. Friendly, helpful staff. My only suggestion: add a bench or two at the children's park. I took my kids twice and had to sit on the ground. Such an easy fix.
Jun 09, 2018
Sites are great. However the dump station is hard to get lined up with. It's doable.
Jun 09, 2018
Very quiet campground, exactly what we were looking for! Staff was very helpful in planning a day trip and nice area restaurants.Very well maintained and clean campsites. Campsites were a little small and with little privacy. Bathrooms were very clean and cabins with the fire pits and decks and patios are very pretty.
Jun 09, 2018
Great place as always
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Wonder campground. Only complaint is the awful WiFi in the lower camping area. A couple weeks ago we were in the upper area and WiFi was wonderful. This trip we were in the lower area and could not connect or I’d connect for a short time then kicked off. Despite this I am sure we will stop again as it is on our short list of really good KOA campgrounds.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business. Please advise any staff member of WiFi connectivity issues and we are more than happy to help.
Jun 08, 2018
Excellent campground. However, you need to CHECK the water pressure in the bath house.
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 05, 2018
Super friendly and helpful staff. Very clean campground. Lots to do and see in the area.
Jun 05, 2018
Absolutely fantastic campground. The staff were friendly and efficient and the grounds were impeccably kept.
Jun 05, 2018
Amazing as always!!
Jun 05, 2018
One of the best campgrounds we stayed at! The staff was all friendly and the accommodations were wonderful! Definitely put a good name to KOA and we are seeking these in future trips. We will be back!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business!
Jun 04, 2018
Great place tucked in Vermont mountains! Friendly and very helpful staff.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
It was great!
Jun 04, 2018
Awesome place. Will be back!
Jun 04, 2018
It was the perfect place to stay for the Covered Bridges Half and I plan to stay there again next year!
Jun 04, 2018
Very nice quilt place.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Very nice campground and hosts!
Jun 04, 2018
Very nicely decorated and clean. Helped back into site upon arrival. Only negative was we woke up to no water which was out in the whole campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business! The water was off briefly for quick maintenance and service was soon after restored.
Jun 03, 2018
Excellent facility with a very friendly staff. Great location with easy Interstate access.
Jun 02, 2018
We were, as always, warmly greeted by name when we arrived. The campground continues to excel with improvements every year. It is always at the top of our campground experiences!
Jun 02, 2018
We enjoyed our stay and had a wonderful time. Would have loved to soak in the pool & cycle around ...which was one of the attractions for us. Perhaps next time ! Thanks to the management and,all the yelkow T shirt folks for tge good work u do. We loved Quechee QOA.
Jun 02, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
My wife and I were in a pull through and our daughter in a cabin for 2 nights mid week. Lawn mowing and (really loud) string trimming going on around us most of the morning. While sitting at our picnic table playing a board game, with our dogs (leashed and sleeping) we were asked to move so the grass could be cut. I was disappointed but will go back and would recommend to anyone. Great place!
Jun 01, 2018
Friendly, clean campground. Helpful staff
Jun 01, 2018
We had a great time atQuechee Pine Valley KOA. We also like the people at Pine Valley KOA. The sites are clean level and spacious..Restrooms are very clean and neat. Thankyou for a great stay!
Jun 01, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
We stayed in a brand new cabin which was very clean and the bed very comfortable. I would have liked a sofa in the cabin like KOA lodges have since the rate is on par with a lodge. The pool area was inviting and the campground was well maintained. Some of the staff were not very friendly, when we said hello, there was no response. The Quechee area is pretty and zen, not much for kids.
Jun 01, 2018
It was quiet, and was able to sleep through the night. Many other camper were enjoying fires, the sounds of birds and the wonderful weather. Inam definitely coming back
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals