Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 17

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2017
this was our first time here very nice clean and quiet and friendly.
Jul 05, 2017
Beautiful, clean, lovely cottages, and friendly, helpful staff. Thank you!
Jul 05, 2017
Awesome staff, pristine campgrounds, one of the cleanest best run campgrounds I have ever been to.
Jul 05, 2017
Very nice & Clean camp ground. - friendly staff, Conveniently located to local attractions
Jul 05, 2017
Right near the exit, right near the gorge. Well stocked store. Deli across the street!
Jul 05, 2017
A little of the path, but well kept. Lots of family/kids programs at the pool area. Well stocked store, recreation area. Can be quite muddy after rain!
Jul 05, 2017
Staff is wonderful and very accommodating! Right off rt 4 and 89 which is extremely helpful! Very small sites!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our campground offers many different site types that also range in size. If you request a larger site we will do all we can to accommodate you.
Jul 05, 2017
Our stay for 1 night was very accommodating but now that we have moved to the upper level, we do not have wifi. Very unaccommodating as there is no phone service with ATT and no satellite. So bummer! 😞

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feedback. Wifi is free and works for normal internet usage such as checking emails and news. Streaming is not allowed. We are in the Green Mountains of Vermont, and specifically Pine Valley with tons of trees, so therefore satellite views are limited but are available depending on occupancy. Obviously we have no control over AT&T's Cell Phone coverage.
Jul 04, 2017
Great place been going for 7 years same time every year Bob and Cindy are great place is always clean and upgrades are great thank you for the memories Rich, Lisa,Bryce,and Bree
Jul 04, 2017
Probably the nicest campsite we have ever stayed at - just perfect.
Jul 04, 2017
great place..so much to do around there and the greatest people working there...some road noise, which is typical if you want easy on and off, but love the lower sites...very well laid out...clean as can be!! dog park..has a heated pool...sites 1-18, 19...that lower section are all easy to get in ...either pull thru or easy back ins..
Jul 03, 2017
The owners are top-notch and so is their campground! We stay this week every year and couldn't be happier! Very clean grounds and bathhouses. Friendly staff and great area! Keep up the great work!
Jul 02, 2017
This was one of the best we have stayed at! Sites were nice, staff was nice, entire campground was very clean
Jul 02, 2017
no comment needed
Jul 01, 2017
Excellent !!
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Very well maintained campground/campsite. Good place to call base when visiting the mountain trails.
Jul 01, 2017
Short stay but enjoyed the clean restrooms and beautiful surroundings.
Jul 01, 2017
Wonderful staff. Facility is extremely clean and well taken care of.
Jun 30, 2017
Campground is clean, no poorly behaving campers, good service, very child friendly, and close to many Vermont attractions
Jun 30, 2017
Very confortable cabin. Great location. Easy ride to all major attractions in VT, NH and MA.
Jun 30, 2017
Campground & facilities were clean & well maintained. Staff were friendly. We were very pleased.
Jun 30, 2017
The Staff was very friendly and professional. The campground was excellent will return in the future.
Jun 30, 2017
Had a great time. Would love to come back!
Jun 30, 2017
Wish we could have stayed longer. Cindy and her staff are the best! There is so much to do in the area, hope to be back some day soon. Bob and Del Sierra
Jun 30, 2017
Friendly staff, clean baths and showers. The park is neat and well kept.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Our cabin was nice and clean. This was a solid Koa.
Jun 28, 2017
Great campground and customer service. We had a very nice site. We plan on coming back soon to do more activities. We just ran out of time. Thank you so much. Both my wife and me loved it.
Jun 28, 2017
very clean, and staff wanted to help in any they could
Jun 28, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean facility. Cabin #56 however could use a new mattress!
Jun 28, 2017
Very clean, great people.
Jun 27, 2017
C'était notre quatrième séjour à ce camping et nous adorons tout simplement! Nous le recommandons chaudement. Très bien situé en plein coeur du Vermont.
Jun 27, 2017
Excellent service. personnels courtois et d'une grande gentillesse. Très bien entretenu et tranquilité. Bravo Diane Ledoux Ménard
Jun 27, 2017
Our sites were awesome. Lots of Privacy. The staff were very friendly. My wife and will definitely be coming back. Al and Kathleen Toronto ON
Jun 27, 2017
Always a great time at this campground. Every time we visit they have made more and more improvements to a campground that was already very nice! Can't wait for our next trip!
Jun 27, 2017
Clean, well-maintained facilities! Friendly, helpful, hardworking staff! Beautiful, spacious sites in a spectacular location! Thank you for a wonderful visit!
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful site
Jun 27, 2017
Friendly ,helpful,located in close proximate for day trips. I would returned for another stay. BEautiful campground and well maintained.
Jun 27, 2017
Would give it more stars if there were more. Our weekend could not have been better, Your staff made our stay very enjoyable
Jun 27, 2017
Very Nice Little place. Not enough lots with sewer but ok
Jun 27, 2017
I really enjoyed my visit too this KOA location. It was a very nice setting in a wooded location with trees all around the camp site that provided ample shade. If you wanted more sun you could be in the sun area of the camp site. All of the staff were extremely helpful to assist me, because of myself being handicapped the staff offered to set up my tent site and take it down for me.
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful layout, clean, dog friendly, run by a friendly and helpful crew. Can't ask for more than that.
Jun 27, 2017
Beautiful campground...
Jun 27, 2017
Love this KOA!
Jun 27, 2017
Bad attitude of Jean at the store otherwise good experience

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Jean is part of our senior staff and has been with us for many seasons. She is highly professional with an excellent work ethic and very caring demeanor. Your experience with her was not relayed to management and your complaint shall therefore be disregarded.
Jun 26, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff, clean, well run. We will definitely go back again. Nice level sites, pretty with fences and nice landscaping.
Jun 26, 2017
From the moment we arrived until we left we were so impressed with the cleanliness, everyone we met both staff and fellow campers were friendly. The sites were large and clean. We will be back.
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
A great stay pleasurable in good weather and even if it rains a lot of thing to see near by.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award