Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 20

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 02, 2018
Too short! Great staff and site
Jul 02, 2018
I think that the sites are too close together and not enough privacy, but other than that our stay was nice. It was offputting to look into our neighbors camper while sitting at out fire pit. Maybe even putting up some type of fencing between the sites.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The site that you were in was recently redone and made larger. It complies with the required KOA width for RV sites. The KOA One Hour Guarantee was not utilized which would have allowed you to depart the campground within an hour of your arrival with a full refund. Your concern was never relayed to our staff.
Jul 01, 2018
We stayed on site 14. It’s an excellent site, we reserved it for next year already. Cindy and Mike are great hosts, very helpful and friendly. KOA should feel very good about these hosts. The Campground is extremely clean, bathrooms are kept clean and it’s very quiet at night. We even have friends coming to site 14A next year. Can’t wait to come back next year.
Jul 01, 2018
Second time in 2 years. We love it. The staff are so friendly. My favorite KOA.
Jul 01, 2018
Great cabin, comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly. Love your gift shop, too.
Jun 30, 2018
Your amenities are top notch, the grounds are lovely, the staff always accommodating. Cabins spotless and well appointed. We will be returning. Thank you for a lovely get a way.
Jun 30, 2018
Would liked to have had a patio site not a patio site on the fireplace. Other wise would come
Jun 30, 2018
Such a beautiful KOA! Loved our stay under the trees. Close to attractions. Well maintained and super clean. We hope to return soon.
Jun 30, 2018
Jun 29, 2018
Jun 29, 2018
Very clean good service friendly front desk
Jun 29, 2018
We had a wonderful time. Everything is so neat and clean, beautiful flowers, friendly staff, the store was very nice, fully stocked. We will be back. Our pull through site was fantastic ! What a treat for my husband, he loved it. Quenched/ Pine Valley KOA truly shows what KOA is all about.
Jun 29, 2018
Clean, friendly staff. Seasoned firewood.
Jun 29, 2018
We had never stayed at a KOA. It was clean, well groomed, very comfortable and the staff made sure we were enjoying our stay and had everything we needed. We will definitely be back.
Jun 29, 2018
Had a wonderful stay. We like the cabins better than any hotel/motel.
Jun 28, 2018
Best kampground, Cindy and Hubby are the most accominating people you will ever meet
Jun 27, 2018
We rented a cabin which was adorable, clean and worked perfectly for a large family gathering around a college graduation weekend. Have already recommended it to others!
Jun 27, 2018
Excellent camping dans un beau coin du Vermont!
Jun 27, 2018
Une découverte sur toute la ligne . Service gant blanc chez KOA. La région de Quechee et celle de Woodsotock est vraiment formidable un secret que bien peu de Québécois connaissent . À Quechee vous avez les Gorges de Quechee petit trekking de 30 minutes facile et beau. Woodstock une ville a l’architecture incroyable des maisons style Nouvelle-Angleterre.
Jun 27, 2018
Beautiful, impeccable campground. The amenities are like a resort - in beautiful condition and presented in a welcoming way. Bathrooms are pristine and each campsite is tiered up a hillside so you feel like it's very private. Gorgeous tall trees. Just a delightful spot - wish we had stayed longer!
Jun 27, 2018
This was our first visit and we were extremely happy with our stay. The staff was exceptionallying friendly and accommodating. The campground was very well taken care of. The bathrooms were remarkable. Definitely a favorite on our list and we can't wait to go back in July... You will not be disappointed. Convenient to NH and Quechee with plenty to do. 5 star for sure...
Jun 26, 2018
Very clean and people were very nice and helpful
Jun 26, 2018
Nous avons eu un beau séjour à ce KOA. Les représentants sont très respectueux et aimables. Nous y retournons depuis plusieurs années et nous y retournerons l'année prochaine. nous avons déjà fait notre réservation. Merci à tous
Jun 26, 2018
Amazing! Everyone so nice! Stayed in deluxe cabin #28.Nice cabin. Loved the bikes, had so much fun! Nice area- We had a real nice time :) Cons- Lot is too small! Need to moved camper next to cabin for more space and they should put in a curved shower curtain to have a little more room in shower.
Jun 26, 2018
We have been coming to this campground every year and we feel that Jim and Cindy as well as the rest of the staff are friendly, answered any questions we had and went above and beyond especially when we had local relatives come visit. We will continue to make quechee KOA our regular stop!
Jun 26, 2018
Very nice staff and neat, clean campground.
Jun 26, 2018
Jun 26, 2018
We love staying at this KOA. It is always a clean and pleasant environment with exceptional customer service and an awesome camp store. We have held our family camping weekend here twice and will definitely be back!
Jun 26, 2018
Clean, safe, fun, and convenient on and off the highway. Will definitely be back again.
Jun 26, 2018
We enjoy coming to this campground. The staff is very friendly and helpful!! WiFi was a major issue for us. We couldn’t get it most of our theee night stay.
Jun 26, 2018
We stayed two nights in a 38' super-C. Loved our campsite. Neighbors in cabin were a bit noisy late. Love the fire pit and shade trees. Nice bath house.
Jun 26, 2018
Sorry we couldn't stay long but we will be back!
Jun 26, 2018
Can’t ask for any better service extremely friendly specially the young man Jordan and His mother Cindy very quiet campground can’t wait to go back again

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Jun 25, 2018
Excellent stay! The cabin was immaculate and the staff was wonderful and attentive! This was our family's first stay in a KOA- we will definitely be back!
Jun 25, 2018
Excellent campground....friendly staff
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Very clean and very quiet camp ground!!!!
Jun 25, 2018
We had a great stay. The staff at this KOA were really friendly this year. We appreciated the new walking path in the field at the top of the campground and small pond that staff told us about this year ( how did you miss it previously?) I wish there were a few other updates but overall a great stay!
Jun 25, 2018
We had a wonderful experience! My only complaint is that we didn't have more time to stay longer! Everyone we came in contact with was so friendly and helpful. The campground is beautiful and our site was perfect. I messed up when making the reservation but it got resolved immediately and with a smile! Thank you so much for a wonderful few days away......we will be back soon!
Jun 24, 2018
Very nice campground and very courteous staff. We had a great stay.
Jun 24, 2018
Always a pleasure. Our Hosts Mike and Cindy are WONDERFUL!
Jun 24, 2018
Lot 18 perfect for our 22’ RV. You have a really nice campground.
Jun 24, 2018
Jun 23, 2018
Great campground very friendly staff
Jun 23, 2018
Staff was excellent, campground was one of the cleanest that we have seen. We have already made reservations for next year. Would highly recommend this campground to others.
Jun 23, 2018
Jun 23, 2018
The cabin was super clean and comfortable with all the right amenities! More importantly, the owners and their crew were warm, friendly and helpful - just the best!!
Jun 23, 2018
Good location adjacent to several major routes in Vermont. We were only there overnight as we were on a longer trip but the campground was clean, well kept and the owners were friendly. We would stay there again.
Jun 23, 2018
Friendly, knowledgeable staff who go the extra mile to please. Daily pickup of campsite trash, and delivery of firewood and ice from the camp store is more akin to a first class hotel than a campground! The heated pool was big hit with kids & adults alike! As our first solo foray to the camping world, it was positive and pleasing experience for us. Thanks!
Jun 23, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals