Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 20

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
Jul 09, 2018
our stay was very enjoyable. Our daughter was suppose to join us on thursday but her work called her in on an emergency so she joined us on friday night. They have changed a lot of sites and made more sites and cabins. Looks wonderful. The bathrooms were clean but very dated compared to other KOAs, other than that it was fantastic. Thank you for making our stay convenient.
Jul 09, 2018
Our family stayed here for a week and it was very enjoyable. All the other campers that stayed here where very respectful and quite at night not a party spot like other places
Jul 09, 2018
Very clean. Friendly staff. Very well organized. Great time!
Jul 09, 2018
What a great place to stay. From the online booking, to the check out. Friendly, clean, quiet. An extremely enjoyable experiance. I would gladly go again!
Jul 09, 2018
What a beautiful place and such a great staff.
Jul 08, 2018
Mike and Cindy are wonderful and gracious hosts. The campground is clean, pleasantly decorated and the sites are spacious. We return every year!!
Jul 08, 2018
Very clean, nice pool-should stay open longer, though; we had a very nice deck with table for 6 and chairs, 2 chaises, and grill-totally worth the extra cost. Trash pickup at site daily, very nice and helpful staff, nice store.
Jul 08, 2018
Beautiful campground, conveniently located for several different day trips. The cabin and the fire pit were absolutely perfect. We didn't want to leave!
Jul 08, 2018
Jul 08, 2018
very clean mike and cindy are nice and cool like the campground it is great
Jul 07, 2018
We enjoyed our stay at Pine Valley very much. It is a beautiful campground and very clean. Lovely flowers and the camp workers are very pleasant and helpful to deal with. Mike and Cindy make you feel welcomed. Greet you when you arrive and say goodbye and please come back again Very pleasant and caring people. We will be back next year. A plus campground.
Jul 07, 2018
Everyone was helpful, very clean. The sites are close together.
Jul 07, 2018
Hottest week ever we have been camping! Thank goodness for the pool and a river for tubing close by! Lots of fun shops close by with air conditioning � Staff is very friendly and making sure you’re all set. Very friendly atmosphere. Our second year going and will definitely go there again
Jul 07, 2018
There great people
Jul 07, 2018
This was our first time staying in a cabin as we usually have our camper and we had a great time. The cabin was so cozy and inviting we would definitely stay again. The owners Mike and Cindy are always so attentive and welcoming and do a fantastic job with their campground. This is always one of our favorite places to visit! Thanks to Mike, Cindy, and Jordan for all that you do!
Jul 07, 2018
We enjoyed our stay, very clean bathrooms and shower rooms, located near major roads were convenient to go to other places. Except car noises from roads were too loud in tent, we couldn’t get to sleep. It might be ok for RV users though. And staff members were very nice. Thank you.
Jul 06, 2018
The campground was well run, very quiet and for the most part very responsive. My only complaint (last year as well) is the very poor water pressure in the showers on the upper camp sites. The grounds people were notified and as of 4 days there was no change. same issue as last year.
Jul 06, 2018
Very nice well kept campground. Staff friendly and helpful. Flat, level sites make set-up easy. Patio and deck sites are awesome!
Jul 06, 2018
It was a very peaceful place to stay
Jul 06, 2018
Jul 06, 2018
We had a wonderful time! This is a clean well run camp ground and the camping cabins are amazing �ϋ� Lots to do in the area too
Jul 06, 2018
Staff was very friendly and the grounds were well maintained. The trash pick up at the site was nice. The sites were clean and ours was partially wooded. Our site was pretty small--we couldn't park our truck next to the camper and put our awning out. The sites are very close together and overall the campground is small. Great "base camp" to see local sites, but not a destination in and of itself.
Jul 06, 2018
The campground is small but nice. More on quiet side. The cabin was great. Clean and bright. Our stay was memorable. Will definitely check it out again. Thank you. P.S. The staff was polite and the service great.
Jul 06, 2018
Great place!
Jul 05, 2018
Have stayed at this campground multiple times over the past few years. Treated and Greeted like old friends on arrival. Check in and escort to site quick and easy. Campground is always immaculate, Will be back in August and September!
Jul 05, 2018
I was so impressed by the cleanness of this campsite and the cabins, everything very organaized. We had a great stay and looking forward to another trip.
Jul 05, 2018
It was wonderful
Jul 05, 2018
Quechee/Pine Valley, VT KOA is a very accommodating and friendly campground.
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
Outstanding staff and facilities. Will be back.
Jul 04, 2018
We absolutely LOVE it here. We were there for our third family reunion - about 30 people every other year. It's always a pleasure working with Cindy. She takes away so much of the stress of hosting a large family gathering and makes everything a breeze. The cabins are lovely, the firepits perfect for group socializing, the pool clean and comfortable, the playground perfect for all the kids.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business!
Jul 03, 2018
Quechee/Pine Valley is our favorite campground. I don’t know what there is about it but magic happens when you arrive! Probably because Cindy and Mike and their staff take such good care of their customers! If we could only go to one campground, we would definitely choose this one!
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
Great campground with very nice people working there.
Jul 03, 2018
We stayed here during an unusual extremely hot period and the camp staff were always upbeat and cheerful. They had a raptor show by VINS that was great. The only down side was the amount of traffic passing by our site.
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
Thank you Susan and Cindy for going the extra mile to help us get into your campground with no reservation while we were attending to an unplanned medical need at DMHC. The campground is beautiful. Love the layout of the lots and the shade trees! The entire staff is cheerful and helpful. We felt well cared for during our stay.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business and we sure hope all medical issues have been resolved! Best wishes from all of the staff here at Quechee Pine Valley KOA.
Jul 02, 2018
Very clean. The VINS presentation was awesome.
Jul 02, 2018
Arrived after dark and the office was closed. My reservation was in the after hours box - all good. I had trouble finding my site in the dark but a staff member showed up and directed me to where I needed to be, stayed to make sure I got parked and hooked up. A great site and in the light of day really quite easy to get to. A word about the staff - Great! Very friendly and helpful.
Jul 02, 2018
Bel accueil, bien aménagé, propre, paisible, une section douche grande.
Jul 02, 2018
Too short! Great staff and site
Jul 02, 2018
I think that the sites are too close together and not enough privacy, but other than that our stay was nice. It was offputting to look into our neighbors camper while sitting at out fire pit. Maybe even putting up some type of fencing between the sites.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The site that you were in was recently redone and made larger. It complies with the required KOA width for RV sites. The KOA One Hour Guarantee was not utilized which would have allowed you to depart the campground within an hour of your arrival with a full refund. Your concern was never relayed to our staff.
Jul 01, 2018
We stayed on site 14. It’s an excellent site, we reserved it for next year already. Cindy and Mike are great hosts, very helpful and friendly. KOA should feel very good about these hosts. The Campground is extremely clean, bathrooms are kept clean and it’s very quiet at night. We even have friends coming to site 14A next year. Can’t wait to come back next year.
Jul 01, 2018
Second time in 2 years. We love it. The staff are so friendly. My favorite KOA.
Jul 01, 2018
Great cabin, comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly. Love your gift shop, too.
Jun 30, 2018
Your amenities are top notch, the grounds are lovely, the staff always accommodating. Cabins spotless and well appointed. We will be returning. Thank you for a lovely get a way.
Jun 30, 2018
Would liked to have had a patio site not a patio site on the fireplace. Other wise would come
Jun 30, 2018
Such a beautiful KOA! Loved our stay under the trees. Close to attractions. Well maintained and super clean. We hope to return soon.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals