Quechee / Pine Valley KOA

Open May 3 - October 21

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Reserve: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Info: 802-296-6711

Email This Campground

3700 Woodstock Road

White River Junction, VT 05001

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2018
We loved our stay! My kids didn’t want to leave the campground. The staff was so friendly and the grounds were immaculate. We can’t wait to come back!
Aug 02, 2018
The cabin was very clean and comfortable. The staff was also helpful and friendly.
Aug 02, 2018
Just passing through, wish we could have stayed longer. Squeaky clean, nice dog run, friendly service!
Aug 02, 2018
Aug 01, 2018
Great
Aug 01, 2018
This was our 2nd stay in 2 years! Very friendly staff, clean campground & cabins. We loved the free activities offered during the Saturday of our stay, to include a hayride, movie & a visit from the local bird sanctuary. We'll definitely be back! I'd love to see an updated playground for the kids, a hot tub & a snack bar for breakfasts and evening snacks though.
Aug 01, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff and extremely clean grounds. We camp here every year! Love it!
Aug 01, 2018
Excellent campsite. Well done KOA���
Aug 01, 2018
Aug 01, 2018
This campground is the BEST for a weekend get-away or a longer stay. Mike, Cindy, Jordan and all the staff are friendly and helpful. Very clean and well-kept campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your business and for your kind words! We are greatly looking forward to seeing you both for our HALLOWEEN WEEKEND!
Jul 31, 2018
Very clean and well run. Probably the best stocked camp store all around that I've seen at at KOA location so far. Highly recommend.
Jul 31, 2018
I stayed in the badger cabin with 3 friends (girls weekend away). It was great. The cabin was spotless and the beds were very comfortable. I would definitely go back.
Jul 31, 2018
Jul 31, 2018
The only thing we have to complain about were the dish towels in our cabin. They smelled very musty, so bad that we could not use them. Luckily we brought our own. Other than that, everything was perfect - the cabin was clean, the beds were comfortable, the bathroom was spacious, and the firepit and paved patio were awesome. There were plenty of helpful and friendly staff members too.
Jul 31, 2018
Very clean fun place. Highly recommend this place. Friendly staff that’s attentive to every detail of the campground and guests. Just an awesome experience.
Jul 31, 2018
Clean, restroom floors dry, staff super friendly
Jul 31, 2018
Still one of our favorites! Love all the new cabins. As always, the staff is so friendly, the campground clean and we can't wait to return. We camp almost every weekend and a few full weeks from May to October, so we have had some great and less than great experiences. Quechee KOA is one of the best. Thanks!!!
Jul 31, 2018
Nice setting, nice facilities but they advertise bathroom cleaning from 1-2 pm. I tried to use the bathroom at 9:30 am and was turned away three times until 10 am. When I brought it up with the office, the manager said I could have used the bathroom but a woman was cleaning and gave no such indication. Seems like the bathroom cleaning is done at the convenience of the staff, not the customers.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

There are specific hours for deep cleaning the bathhouses every day. We still check and clean them if they need it, to best accommodate our guests and maintain our high level of cleanliness. Our records indicate that your rig is large enough to have it's own bathroom facilities and perhaps that would have better served your needs at that time.
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable.
Jul 30, 2018
Very clean campground... Friendly people.. just wish there were a few more activities for the kids to do .
Jul 30, 2018
Crew was frendly and sites were level.
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
good stay
Jul 30, 2018
Quite. Clean. Fun staff. Very enjoyable weekend
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 29, 2018
Stayed in a deluxe cabin for two nights with a 12 and 9 year old. Cabin was beautiful, clean, spacious. Friendly staff, nice pool. Walk across the road (very short walk) to a small general store that has creemees. Many fun kid and adult activities and restaurants all within a 15 minute drive. Easy access from interstate. Campground is quiet and laid-back, which we all loved. We’ll be back
Jul 29, 2018
Very nice KOA. The staff was friendly and helpful. The sites were large and level.
Jul 29, 2018
very wonderfull
Jul 29, 2018
Paving project lasting three days impacted our stay, noise, equipment, and inability to travel safely with younger children. As well, three pairs of shoes were compromised by having to walk on hot tar to get to our cabin. I have requested to speak with the owner who has not contacted me.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The road improvement project had no impact on you or your children once so ever. Your shoes weren't ruined from the pavement as it is ready to be walked on and/or driven on within minutes of being put down and steam rolled. None of your "concerns" were ever brought to the attention of our staff during your stay at our 5-star campground.
Jul 28, 2018
Great location, close to many attractions. Friendly accommodating staff.
Jul 28, 2018
Jul 28, 2018
Great place to stay. Wish we could have stayed longer. Staff is extremely helpful and very nice.
Jul 27, 2018
We love staying at this KOA. Cindy and Mike are the best hosts. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome by providing not only one of the best, if not the best kept campgrounds, but also by providing information about things to do and places to go which fit your personal interests. All the staff are polite and super efficient. They are the reason we keep coming back year after year.
Jul 27, 2018
Très bien sauf les heures d'ouverture du magasin/réception
Jul 27, 2018
Lovely, quiet
Jul 27, 2018
Staff is efficient and friendly. And quiet at night. Fun to see families and couples. Impressed that you are pacing the road to the upper campsites.
Jul 26, 2018
Lovely campground with friendly, super helpful staff! Campground is neat, clean and incredibly well cared for!! Check in and check out were quick and painless!! Keep up the great work!! We WILL be back!!!!
Jul 26, 2018
Our cabin was very clean, and close to everyone we were also staying with for our family reunion. I loved the location and how there was so many amazing sites and places not far from the campground, we will definitely be back!
Jul 26, 2018
This place does not get any better. The staff is helpful to a fault, the sites are well maintained and it's obvious that the owners care about making the time spent there is everything that you can want.
Jul 26, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
This is one of our favorite campgrounds! The staff is so helpful and friendly. We love the help backing our 30 ft. Trailer into our site. The campground is meticulously maintained - the sites, the bath facilities, and the grounds. The campground has a quiet homey feel. This is also a great home base for traveling in the area. The owners continue to make improvements every year.
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
Very nice,clean campground. The staff and owners are very friendly. Can’t wait to go back next year!!!!!
Jul 25, 2018
Awesome!
Jul 25, 2018
Jul 25, 2018
We pulled in at about dark and needless to say after a long drive went nearly straight to bed. We had a nice quiet evening and rested well among the pines. In the morning my husband made a donut run to the nearby town.
Jul 25, 2018
Hands down ....the cleanest, friendliest and nicest KOA we have ever stayed at!
Jul 25, 2018
even though it was raining cats and dogs, the man who took us to our site was cheerful, and very pleasant, and soaking wet. A very nice KOA, lots of mature trees, and nice plantings, plus a fully stocked store.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals