We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA: Quechee / Pine Valley KOA Holiday

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 1-802-296-6711. Thank you.

Campground Reviews

Oct 25, 2023
Always a great time. Grounds are inviting and well kept. Staff is helpful and friendly.
Oct 20, 2023
Oct 19, 2023
The Quechee KOA continues to be our favorite KOA - This year saw an (almost) all new staff who were just as friendly and attentive as their predecessors. I love the implementation of their text system, allowing updates (store hours, etc) or orders (firewood). We were there for the Halloween weekend. It's so great to see other campers who come back year after year. It's like a fun family event.
Oct 18, 2023
Love this place. Cindy is so friendly and an awesome host!
Oct 17, 2023
Staff very friendly and efficient. Park grounds were immaculate. Halloween activities, decorations and campers participation made for a great weekend. Glad, too, that you had a lot of firewood on hand. Susan Smith.
Oct 17, 2023
The place was very clean and the office personnel were very friendly and helpful at all times. It was there Halloween weekend and it was decorated with so much enthusiasm and it was a fun weekend. I would go back again. They went over and beyond.
Oct 16, 2023
We always enjoy our stay at the Quechee KOA. Always clean, staff is great. And the Halloween weekend is the best, full of fun .
Oct 16, 2023
Oct 16, 2023
Great Team great family outing Halloween at the KOA !!!
Oct 16, 2023
See you next year!
Oct 16, 2023
Halloween at the campground is our favorite weekend all year! We love all the events and decorations. The staff are always to friendly and attentive. the campground is clean and provides a family atmosphere.
Oct 16, 2023
Our annual trip for Halloween weekend was great as usual! We noticed a lot of upgrades this year, to the sites and services of the campground. Our only disappointment was for our dogs in the family. They were unable to utilize the dog park, looks like there may have been some damage to the gate. We do hope the dog park is not being eliminated.
Oct 16, 2023
We loved our stay and look forward to it each year
Oct 16, 2023
We always have a great time staying during your spooky weekend. Looking forward to next year and hearing how all the sites can be involved in the hayride. Just one thing I hope changes, that there's a designated line for the hayride. I know this year was thrown off my a wet summer. An entire group cut us off after asking us if we were in line. Very frustrating and kind of rude.
Oct 16, 2023
Halloween weekend extravaganza was amazing as usual!! Pine Valley KOA just gets it. Our 10th year! Mike, Cindy, Jordan and the entire staff are the best! Always clean, friendly staff, sites are immaculate and super level! The new fiber Wi-Fi definitely seals the deal on them being the best KOA! Thank you all for another great weekend!! See you opening day for Cinco De Mayo!! Nick C and crew
Oct 16, 2023
What a wonderful Halloween party! Thanks to Cindy, Mike, Jordan and the staff for the fun decorations and festivities. We enjoyed several camping trips to Quechee this season and this campground continues to be our favorite. Looking forward to seeing the Scruggs family next year! Your “pirate” friends.
Oct 16, 2023
Mike, Cindy, Jordan, Tamara , John and the entire staff go above and beyond to ensure that your stay at Quechee/Pine Valley is one of the BEST! The staff goes out of their way to accommodate your needs day and night! The bathrooms and showers are absolutely perfect and always clean! We will continue to stay at Quechee/Pine Valley for years to come �
Oct 16, 2023
Halloween weekend is our absolute favorite weekend to stay here. The activities are perfect. My son has been enjoying them for almost 7 years now!
Oct 16, 2023
Oct 16, 2023
Always restful
Oct 16, 2023
Wonderful campground. Staff excellent and went out of their way to help where needed. The restrooms were very clean and warm. Loved Halloween decorations
Oct 16, 2023
Oct 14, 2023
Very friendly and helpful.
Oct 14, 2023
Great stay, well kept and great staff
Oct 14, 2023
We have stayed at this KOA ( Quechee Gorge) a while ago, but this time we found it to be much nicer, New patios and decks since then, and much friendlier staff. We would like to stay here again next year for a longer period of time.
Oct 14, 2023
Oct 13, 2023
Beautiful campground! They were so organized when we arrived - they greeted us and took us right to our spot and guided us in. They were super friendly and helpful and provided quality service as well as a very clean, decorated for fall, beautiful place to stay. We loved it!
Oct 13, 2023
Wi-Fi was awesome.
Oct 12, 2023
Very nice clean campground! The upgraded Wi-Fi was awesome! Most of all the owners and staff are very nice.
Oct 11, 2023
As always, friendly staff and clean campground in a great location. Be back next year.
Oct 10, 2023
Year after year this is the highlight of our KOA camping stays; great facilities, and always new improvements when we arrive. The staff is over-the-top with their friendly, personalized service for us, and their communications throughout our stay are well-timed and very helpful. We are looking forward to next season!
Oct 10, 2023
I cannot say enough nice things about this campground and the staff, they go above and beyond. This trip was no exception.After explaining to Tamara that a friends’ dog had passed over the wkend I asked if she had a printer to print out a picture of the dog for our friend. Tamara sympathized,emailed the pic to her hubby, he dropped off the pic to our site. This act was so thoughtful and kind!
Oct 10, 2023
These hosts are the best ever. They are so accommodating to their campers. Love them!
Oct 10, 2023
The staff is the best! They are so nice and accommodating. The facilities are very clean and the campground is impeccably maintained. We always end our season here and we are always eager to come back. I would recommend this campground to anyone.
Oct 10, 2023
Oct 10, 2023
Oct 10, 2023
Bathroom are antiques with one hand dryer that does not work and office staff never made effort to provide paper towels. The laundry and showers are also very old.
Oct 10, 2023
It was wonderful very friendly helpful staff well takin care of facility's sparkling vlean bathrooms top notch campground
Oct 10, 2023
We were there in lot 55. Perfect spot, secluded, and quiet. Our stay was awesome from the escort to our spot to the young man filling our propane as we left. Love the way you kept us informed via text. Park was clean and well kept.. we will visit again!
Oct 10, 2023
Our 2nd time staying here. Both times the staff was very friendly, a strong family mom & pop feel. The sites are very well kept lots of trees for shade and very spacious. A real campers campground. We are already planning to come back next year.
Oct 10, 2023
The staff is incredibly helpful, pleasant and accommodating. Very well done.
Oct 10, 2023
Toujours aussi beau et bien entretenu Still beautiful and well maintained
Oct 10, 2023
Very well maintained campground. Staff is friendly and helpful. We had a very peaceful stay. Thank you
Oct 09, 2023
An absolute delightful stay. It was decorated for Halloween which we never encountered that before. Sites were large and you’re not on top of your neighbors. Bathroom was immaculate.
Oct 09, 2023
Everyone there is so helpful and friendly. The sites are exceptionally well-kept. We always carry wait to return!
Oct 09, 2023
Great location, about 13 minutes to Woodstock but far enough away to avoid the traffic. Hosts were welcoming and anxious to help any way they could. Seth was always available to pick up trash or deliver firewood and ice or help with campsites. Sites were generously spaced and with plenty of trees for a private campground. Campground was beautifully decorated for fall and Halloween.
Oct 09, 2023
One of the best we stayed at this trip
Oct 08, 2023
Very clean. The Wi-Fi is the best of any campground we have stayed in. A huge shoutout to Seth. No campgrounds have given us the great personal service as Seth.
Oct 07, 2023
It was so good we rebooked for next year before we left!
Oct 07, 2023
Fun 3 days at this campground. Clean, well maintained and friendly staff. Even had a staff member (Seth) walk our dogs. Nice site with privacy and nice fire pit area. Would definitely recommend and/or stay there again.
Nov 07, 2023
I cannot say enough wonderful things about the staff at this KOA. This stellar review will no where come near to matching the kindness and care that the KOA staff showed to me and my family during the 2023 Columbus Day Weekend. To make a really long story short, my 8 week old son suffered a very traumatic event that landed him at the Dartmouth PICU for 11 days. This near death medical emergency happened while on the grounds of the KOA. During the emergency responders arrival, the staff and other campers were so helpful and caring. They are part of the reason my son is still with us today. Needless to say, my husband and I were not planning on staying at the campground for 11 days but when we knew we would be in the area indefinitely, the KOA staff managed to find empty sites (during one of their busiest times of the year — fall foliage) for us to move our airstream to and they also let us extend our stay past their season closing date. From the staff prayers, to the kind letters, this KOA made an unbelievably hard time somewhat more manageable. I am forever indebted to them for their kindness and I look forward to bringing my now 13 week old son back next year for a much more fun and festive experience!
- Polly Jarell on Google
Nov 03, 2023
We camp here every year for their Halloween weekend. We bring our daughter and family as well. They stay in one of the cozy cabins. They have tons of activities for the children and adults as well! Highly recommend a stay at this great campground!
- Doug Thurley on Google
Oct 15, 2023
We have stayed at a number of KOAs and this was one of the best managed and maintained facilities we have experienced in our travels. The grounds are meticulously cared for by a professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Well done.
- Todd Abraham on Google