Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 28, 2017
Disappointed that the pool wasn't open in the evenings. Free wifi advertised, however it rarely worked at the trailer. It occasionally worked at the pool area. Bathrooms were clean. A lot of road noise at the pool area as it is right beside the highway. Convenient location for us as we had a lot of day trips planned to do sight seeing.
Aug 28, 2017
Terrains petits
Aug 28, 2017
Well organized. Nice shop. Friendly and helpful staff. Sites are level and easy to use, but not very private.
Aug 28, 2017
Every thing was very good except the WI-FI availability. Allowing only one device throughout the stay was annoying since one of us was a teen who used the connection and we were not allowed to transfer to another device without losing the service.
Aug 28, 2017
Super!
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Very nice and big campground, well located close to the highway and not too far from Quebec city.
Aug 28, 2017
Tres bien située pour les spectacles a Québec aussi tres propre je parle de les toilettes aussi. Agréable sejour mer i
Aug 28, 2017
Top 1
Aug 28, 2017
It was excellent, people were really friendly. Thank you
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great location if you want to visit Quebec city and easy access from Highway 20. Very clean, nice campsite size and friendly staff. The only downside is that the pool is located close to the entrance witch is near the highway and very noisy.
Aug 28, 2017
Easy access of highway, large pull through lot with all services. It was just an overnight stop in the pouring rain but would recommend for a stay in Quebec City
Aug 28, 2017
Very clean and well organized You can tell the staff take a lot of pride in ensuring that guests are well taken care of
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
This was a perfect spot for us to stay on our way to Halifax, NS.
Aug 28, 2017
Camping très propre et calme. Nous y retournerons c'est assuré.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Great facilities however cheap with the wifi
Aug 28, 2017
It was very noisy. Our sites picnic table was taken by other campers who had a large group. The internet did not work at out campsite as advertised. We lost a few items to sticky fingers around the park. The staff was not very helpful. Also seemed annoyed that we were English. We would not stay here again.
Aug 27, 2017
Took the ferry to Quebec city and enjoyed the walk around. Good location, well kept grounds, good sites.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Great campground super clean Would definitely stay again
Aug 27, 2017
Security and maintenance staff very helpful Power was only 15A on 30A site; staff tested the pole okay; we purchased a new power cable from nearby Roulottes chaudiere for $168.96; still only 15A. Assumed something wrong on RV, but next 3 campgrounds were fine; MOA QC tech staff tested wrong and cost us a new unnecessary power cable! At 8:20am next day, ALL campground toilettes full and not worli
Aug 27, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. Noisy campers next tp us 7 children and 4 adults but quiet after 9pm
Aug 27, 2017
Best KOA every. Staff was superb, all facilities were super clean ,well layed out , and up to date. I used both the dog walking service for my senior dog who is blind and the shuttle into the old city and could not have been more pleased. Only improvement I would recommend is like most all parks the Wi Fi is not up to what RVer's are expecting when it is advertised. Would certainly recommend to
Aug 27, 2017
Fantastic staff. Audrey made terrific restaurant and tour recommendations. Staff provided "handicap" assistance. Highly recommend it is friendly, clean and well run with larger spaces. And it is pet friendly with nice no leash fenced pet areas.
Aug 27, 2017
The only down side was Wifi. 1 GB/ 1 DEVICE.
Aug 27, 2017
Staff was friendly. Washrooms very clean with great showers. Site was good. Even used the hot tub as weather was not great on our last day. Laundry facilities were great.
Aug 27, 2017
Le camping est très propre et tranquille
Aug 27, 2017
Clean and well kept... washroom clean...the patio site we had was really close to the RV next door and their sewer hook up was right next to.our patio which was a bit smelly so did not want to sit in patio. For the price of patio need better set up for sewer and. A little wider space
Aug 27, 2017
Arrived after registration closed and reservation was ready for pick up with clear instructions. Had staff also offer to guide us to site. Love this KOA!
Aug 27, 2017
Very clean. Friendly counter staff. Not much in terms of group activities and right by highway so you'll hear road traffic in the distance. It's a nice stop for the kids with a jumping pillow, pool open til 6, and wooded atmosphere.
Aug 27, 2017
Great as usual!
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Should have a dumpster towards rear of park. People were just leaving trash around site until checked out. Some left in firepits and umbrella thrown in woods.
Aug 26, 2017
We spent a week there and enjoyed our stay for the most part. Being authors of published travel books, we select campgrounds and locations we believe will be positive additions to our books. The park is comfortable and clean. But the WIFI was terrible. We were given only one code and it was not usable most of our stay. Staff seemed unconcerned and made excuses. Fire wood cost changed daily.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Disappointed that we arrived for our one-night stay too late to take the shuttle into Quebec City, but we will stay two nights the next time! Lesson learned. Loved the laundry facility -- it was the best one that we have used! And the showers were nice and clean. Very nice campground.
Aug 26, 2017
I always appreciate our stay on a KOA camping since four seasons !
Aug 26, 2017
Top facilities, top personnel, top service, what else could you want ? Maybe improving the solidity of the WiFi ... kept dropping at the wrong moments ;-) ... but this is minor as i have my own net in the camper
Aug 26, 2017
Great location. Very nice and helpful people. Camp very clean. Only complaints were bright lights in tent site, noise from highway, and poor ground. If I stayed again I would try and bring a trailer.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Enplacement qui manque d'arbres Tuyau d'egout de l'emplacement du voisin tres mal positionné
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Nice campground, very nice people too.
Aug 25, 2017
the campground was located conveniently to access all of the activities that we wanted to do
Aug 25, 2017
Limited wifi was a struggle at our site. Had to go to the office for stronger signal. Requested a clear site for satellite TV access, but first site had tree in the way and so did the second. But manager promptly came and trimmed the second tree! Site was in newer area, a bit messy after a rain. GREAT location for sight seeing! Convenient propane fill.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy