Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Awesome staff, nice laundry rooms, nice and clean. The cabins are cute. Thanks to the staff who speak English as well as French and gave out good advise for the tours. Really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 17, 2017
This place is very big coach friendly and very easy to navigate around and the staff of young ladies are very helpful and knowledgeable about the area and good places to eat.
Sep 17, 2017
This was the nicest Koa I have ever stayed at. The staff was great. Enjoyed our stay very much. â¤ï¸ðð½ The staff even recommended a great restaurant that we ate at. Would definitely stay there again. Great gift shop too!! I bought several clothing items
Sep 17, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
Beautiful
Sep 17, 2017
Close to Quebec City.... Restroom and showers were kept clean.. .
Sep 17, 2017
We planned to stay for a week and we added 7 more nights. The camping is really well maintened. We arrived late at night and the guardian offered to help us to help to settle down. They are changing the picnic tables for brand new ones.
Sep 16, 2017
Very nice and clean park.
Sep 16, 2017
Friendly and clean. Will definitely return.
Sep 16, 2017
faire le gazon autour de moi durant 1hrs le matin un peu déprimant
Sep 15, 2017
very nice
Sep 15, 2017
Found the campground staff to every helpful, location super convenient to visiting Quebec City, bathrooms exceedingly clean. Small dog park was very handy and much as appreciated. Really great campground!
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 15, 2017
Very well organized and extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff
Sep 15, 2017
Beautiful, clean park with large, level pull thru sites. Friendly, helpful staff. Will definitely be back again.
Sep 15, 2017
Very nice park, there is a little bit of highway noise, That is why I didn't give 5 stars. Also pool is right beside the highway & very noisy.
Sep 15, 2017
very nice and clean place. very friendly staff, good connection by public transport to Quebec! I can highly recommend
Sep 14, 2017
Bathrooms and showers were very clean. Check in service very good. Camp site was pretty open. Rows and rows of campers. Water and electricity were fine. Excellent location for visiting Quebec City.
Sep 14, 2017
Excellent campground close to the city. Very clean and well kept.
Sep 14, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
Nice place, close to everything, clean, friendly crew. Why oh why do KOA's have to have SO many speed bumps to tow a long rig through??? Painful.
Sep 14, 2017
Très beau séjour, mais un peu plus cher que la moyenne......
Sep 14, 2017
Very friendly staff at check in. Park is always neat and tidy. Thank you, see you next year Harry
Sep 13, 2017
Staff were very friendly and helpful with questions we had. Very large campground. Clean and modern and our site was very nice.
Sep 13, 2017
Nous sommes toujours très heureux d'aller camper à ce camping ! Très bon service , gens accueillant et nous renseigne très bien à nos questionnements au sujet des sites à visité à proximité .
Sep 13, 2017
The campground was very nice, friendly folks, office people were very helpful. Would stay there again. Had everything we needed.
Sep 13, 2017
Great campground. Pleasant staff and very clean and updated facilities.ð
Sep 13, 2017
Great park in a great location for visiting Quebec City. We would differently stay there again when we are in the area.
Sep 13, 2017
Great location!
Sep 12, 2017
Excellent and to be recommended. One negative though, the 30A receptacle at my site was broken and the ground was not working properly.
Sep 12, 2017
Très beau terrain, excellent service et accueil chaleureux
Sep 12, 2017
clean and friendly. do need to check sites after a camper has left to insure site is level, rake the gravel out please
Sep 12, 2017
Very good will come back
Sep 12, 2017
Nice park ...stayed because of the availability of the shuttle to Quebec City . Disappointed in charge for the shuttle. Bus picked up others from local hotels and they used the shuttle at no charge. Campers should not be expected to pay for this service when hotels can pick up the charge.
Sep 12, 2017
Staff at the Quebec City KOA were professional and very personable. The campground services and facilities were excellent, including very clean grounds and washrooms. The music in the washrooms is a nice touch.
Sep 12, 2017
Fast check in and friendly staff, but should have given me the option of getting more points rather than a discounted campsite. We were only there one night on this stay and would return for an overnighter again.
Sep 12, 2017
It was great. Propane was a good price. M. Leclaire was very helpful. Very clean.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Très propre et installation de qualité. Tellement bien située pour une visite de la belle ville de Québec.
Sep 11, 2017
Très beau camping! Bien entretenu et très bien situe. Le personnel est très accueillant et serviable.
Sep 11, 2017
it was very good at your campground - the only one not so good thing was, that the pool and the hot tube were closed at this date. (Family with 2 adults and 3 Kids - Bavaria / Germany
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
it was nice , the staff were friendly , all was good !!
Sep 11, 2017
Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Site was great. Close to washrooms. Whole facility is top-notch.
Sep 10, 2017
Nice facility, close to the city.
Sep 10, 2017
Friendly staff, washrooms very clean
Sep 10, 2017
Great location. Easy access from highway with an RV sales & service centre within walking distance. Staff are very friendly. Sites are large and well maintained. An excellent choice for a quick stop or a jumping off point for visiting Quebec City.
Sep 10, 2017
Been here several times. Only problem we have is the abrupt speed bumps, otherwise excellent.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy