Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 17, 2017
thanks to the young man at the front desk for telling me to travel around the Gaspe it was all he said and more took us 3 wonderful days..
Jun 17, 2017
The young lady at your reception / front counter was awesome, helpful and very polite! The campsite and grounds were very clean and well kept! The washrooms at this campground are exceptional, absolutely spotless and clean! We had a very good stay.
Jun 16, 2017
Great staff, clean bath & shower area.
Jun 16, 2017
The campground is clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful and they went above and beyond when they helped me resolve a problem with my motor home.
Jun 15, 2017
its was beautiful and clean. Our water hose was too short and the owner was kind enough to lend us one so we didn't have the extra expense of buying another one. we would stay there again
Jun 15, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
Thought it a little pricey for what you get. Location in respect to Quebec is the draw.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

we no we are expensif.. we are a city campground . We pay very expensive tax 60000..
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
nice campground ..
Jun 14, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Love the shuttle to downtown and our driver Jean-Pierre! Clean and spacious sites.
Jun 14, 2017
Beaucoup trop dispendieux pour un tarif hors saison.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

desoler que vous avez trouver notre camping dispendieux.. avec la ville de Levis qui nous facture 60000$ en taxe difficile de faire des prix competitif.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
j'ai aimé ma fds seul hick est mon terrain étais plus ou moins approprier pour ma tente roulotte j'étais entouré de gros VR autobus ce qui étais moins agréable. Merci!
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
it was wonderful .. thank you very much
Jun 13, 2017
We chose the KOA for convenience to Quebec City, it worked out well. Shuttle service is a bonus, thanks.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy