Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 28, 2017
Clean, great sized campsites, super clean showers and washrooms.
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Excellent facility. Our site needed to have more gravel as there were two huge hole that filled with water and never did dry up. It appeared a ditch must of been previously dug and the enough gravel to fill
Jun 27, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Lovely grounds and entry. The best sani-dump we've seen. Great washrooms and showers. Thank you.
Jun 27, 2017
Personnel courtois et le site tres propre
Jun 27, 2017
Terrain bien placé pres de Quebec facile d'acces mais pelouse pas assez large, pret des egouts et table petite
Jun 27, 2017
Mauvais contrôle sue les aboiements des chiens sur le site, nous avons fait une plainte à la réception et nous nous somme fait dire que le cove feu était à 23h00, très dérangement deux gros chien qui aboie sur l'heure du souper et que les maîtres sont absent, déplus les nouveau site où nous étions sont mal aménager trop étroit et le branchement d'égout arrive presque sous l'auvent de notre VR ???
Jun 27, 2017
très bien belle emplacement mais tarif élévé
Jun 27, 2017
Manque d'activités sur le terrain et la piscine est éloignée des campeurs
Jun 27, 2017
Exceptional. Our site M1 was very spacious. Lots of lovely grass, and big tree for shade the staff was very helpful with directions, location was great, park and facilities were nice and clean.
Jun 26, 2017
Stayed one night, very clean campground only drawback was noise from her highway
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
À chaque visite au camping, nous remarquons qu'internet est très médiocre. Au prix qu'on paie, il me semble que ce service devrait être parfait. Dans les auttred campings visités, ça fonctionne très bien.
Jun 26, 2017
had another great stay
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
I stayed here one night on June 21/22, 2017. This KOA is a wonderful place to stay whether visiting Quebec City or just passing through,as we were. I very much enjoyed a hot shower in the spotless washroom. The campground is very well maintained, and the wifi is reliable. A very happy Quebec City KOA Kamper!
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Very nice to arrive at a peaceful retreat after a busy day's drive in at times heavy urban traffic. Very friendly young staff. Important for us western Canadians , sadly lacking skill in our other language , was their ease and facility "en anglais" Love the shuttle bus direct from KOA into downtown Quebec City. Very clean and welcoming washrooms and shower facilities. Well done KOA!
Jun 25, 2017
Friendly courteous staff,nice clean facilities.Our stay was totally enjoyable Well done KOA.
Jun 24, 2017
Le seul commentaire que je ferai: Pourquoi que chaque fois que je passe par la central des KOA, on me refile un terrain inapproprié à mon équipement. Et je me fais dire que j'aurais dû téléphoner au camping popr faire ma réservation. On est en 2017 faudrait vous ajuster à l'aire de l'internet, s'il manque des informations sur l'équipement ou sur la réservation c'est de communiquer avec le client
Jun 24, 2017
Great place to stay.
Jun 24, 2017
Great Location! Easy drive into Old Quebec City, Levi, etc.
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
Excellent park, the washrooms are super clean, friendly staff, and very helpful. We'll go back.
Jun 22, 2017
What a fabulous KOA for a wonderful destination! We highly recommend this KOA!
Jun 22, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient for downtown QC. The wifi is spectacular, the best that we have found anywhere. The site is well planned and attractive. Good for big rigs.
Jun 22, 2017
Stayed at the Campground before and really loved it then and now. Met the owners who are really great people! Will stay here every time we come to Quebec.
Jun 22, 2017
Spotless polite attractive. Doesn't get.better than that.
Jun 21, 2017
Used it as a base to visit the city. Liked the shuttle, which removed the need for driving in the city and finding suitable parking.Please let guests know before they buy tickets that the red tour is very long, slow and repetitive. Walking is a better option by far.
Jun 21, 2017
Etienne was very helpful, courteous and professional.
Jun 21, 2017
Only stayed one night but enjoyed it!
Jun 20, 2017
Great
Jun 20, 2017
Le patio du terrain I1 n'était pas assez grand.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Very helpful staff! Extremely clean facilities. Fantastic to have the shuttle to & from QC tours.
Jun 19, 2017
Generally good - quiet and convenient to the city. It would be nice if there was a larger dog park to exercise bigger dogs.
Jun 19, 2017
Just an all around nice campground. Pool was open, bonus! Staff was friendly at all times, and accommodating when we wanted to switch our original site. Good restrooms with lots of showers and good water pressure. Great laundry facility.
Jun 19, 2017
Bathrooms and showers were exceptionally clean. Very nice!
Jun 18, 2017
Well organised, polite staff, clean amenities. Helped us get to Quebec (actually, they made all the arrangements which ran like clockwork). This lot are miles ahead. Would highly recommend them.
Jun 18, 2017
Convenient, Comfortable, Clean
Jun 17, 2017
The BEST KOA we've stayed at in 3 years!!! Kudos to the owners and hard working, friendly staff for providing such a great place to stay!
Jun 17, 2017
Great staff, well kept campground, convenient shuttle service to quebec city with friendly drivers. Super place👍👍👍👍👍
Jun 17, 2017
thanks to the young man at the front desk for telling me to travel around the Gaspe it was all he said and more took us 3 wonderful days..
Jun 17, 2017
The young lady at your reception / front counter was awesome, helpful and very polite! The campsite and grounds were very clean and well kept! The washrooms at this campground are exceptional, absolutely spotless and clean! We had a very good stay.
Jun 16, 2017
Great staff, clean bath & shower area.
Jun 16, 2017
The campground is clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful and they went above and beyond when they helped me resolve a problem with my motor home.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy