Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2017
Great location. Just a little pricey for a small tent site.
Aug 01, 2017
Very neat & clean. Gatehouse staff were very helpful.
Aug 01, 2017
Site was very small and trailer pad on wrong side of lot
Jul 31, 2017
d une propreté extraordinaire...tranquille...nous avons beaucoup aimé notre séjour ...
Jul 31, 2017
Had an awesome stay.close to stores and amazing water falls Thanks
Jul 31, 2017
I requested to be put next to two other campers, however the two other campers were next to each other but I was two rows over. The two other campers were put on premium sites for the same price I paid for my very small site. Needless to say I was not happy and would not recommend this campground.
Jul 31, 2017
Nous avons adoré notre séjour. La seule chose que j'aurais aimé, c'est qu'il y ai plus d'arbre sur notre site. À part cela tout est super incluant la proprété
Jul 31, 2017
Très propre Section loin de la route plus tranquille Camping choisi pour proximité de Québec pour visite de la ville
Jul 31, 2017
Super camping tres tres propre....accueil a1...
Jul 31, 2017
A second pool would be a good idea considering the number of guests this campground can hold.
Jul 31, 2017
À part le bruit de l'autoroute que vous n'avez pas de contrôle dessus, tout était parfait. Mes enfants ont beaucoup apprécié l'animatrice "Annabelle".
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Sites too crowded together, low water pressure. Excellent shuttle connections for city tours.
Jul 31, 2017
Great location close to Quebec city.
Jul 31, 2017
Staff was excellent! Grounds were well maintained and extremely clean.
Jul 31, 2017
Washrooms very clean. Nice pool and jumping area for the kids.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
I had a great time. Great staff! Will be back!
Jul 31, 2017
Very clean but sites are very close together
Jul 30, 2017
Best KOA we have ever stayed at. We are a family of 14 and had a wonderful experience and enjoyed our stay,great helpful staff. We found the park facilities very clean and up to date
Jul 30, 2017
Great place for families with lots to do.
Jul 30, 2017
Disappointed not to have a bbq spot... Great heated pool and game zone for the kids though
Jul 30, 2017
Great staff, very clean restrooms and really close to Quebec City! We will certainly stay here again. Thank you being great hosts.
Jul 30, 2017
Great campground
Jul 30, 2017
Very accommodating! We arrived a day early. And they went out of their way to find us a place to stay for the additional night. The park is very comfortable. The sites are level. It is a short commute to for sightseeing and the drive is lovely as well. A bonus is their camp store has everything you could need or want. Would stay here again
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
The best thing about this KOA is its proximity to Quebec City. Otherwise the sites are ordinary, some with hardly any trees. There are plenty of showers and the place is kept fairly clean.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
great camp well laydout
Jul 29, 2017
We stayed 3 nights. Did not use any of the amenities except for the laundry which was extremely clean.
Jul 29, 2017
Well maintained
Jul 28, 2017
Kids liked the bouncy pillow and the pool. The concrete pad and tables were nice. The offer of a shuttle is misleading. Times are limited.
Jul 28, 2017
Lovely place, very clean, wonderful bathrooms, very friendly.
Jul 28, 2017
J'ai réservé en avril 2017 via internet. Demandé un site pouvant saisir le signal satellite de SHAW. J'ai téléphoné en mai pour faire la même demande. J'ai eu un site plein d'arbres impossible d'obtenir le signal. Impossible de changer de site les préposés ne savent pas quels sites permettent la saisie du signal. Le site L2 avait subit un déversement d'huile majeure. Très désagréable.
Jul 28, 2017
Aucune vie sur le camping Internet surchargé, mauvais
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Bonjour ! Nous avons eu un beau séjour au camping KOA Québec. Par contre, KOA devrait informer certains propriétaires de chiens de ne pas les laisser seuls enfermés et japper dans leur gros VR Classe A toute la soirée comme ce fut le cas lors de notre séjour. Sinon, malgré la promiscuité, les installations étaient parfaites et les campeurs très respectueux. Bonne fin d'été!
Jul 28, 2017
Okay. Was in overflow at front and still paid full price
Jul 28, 2017
We loved the staff! The office gave us wonderful tips for going into the city and other destinations.
Jul 28, 2017
great campground close to the city, shuttle service to city.Nice playground for kid fire pits, Heated pool .Great stay loved it .
Jul 28, 2017
Made res's for two days, had to cancel first day due to tire blowout, asked for refund as site was rented. No refund, unfair!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We understand your frustration. But we must have a policy to be fair and equitable. We refuse a lot of reservation because everything is booked
Jul 27, 2017
Staff super nice. Clean, quiet, well organized. Met great people from all over.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Very enjoyable stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The facilities were extremely clean and first rate.
Jul 27, 2017
Our stay was nice. Staff was friendly. Sites were a little small with utility post for next site to close to us. WiFi was very slow and not that reliable.
Jul 27, 2017
personel tres acceuilant
Jul 27, 2017
Be sure to get a site in the lower part then you won't hear the traffic. This site caters to tourists who want to see Quebec without taking their campers! Truly a convenient place to camp and see Quebec City
Jul 27, 2017
The kids loved the bounce pillow and pool. Had a quiet spot in the back of the campground. Close to Quebec City.
Jul 27, 2017
Very clean
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy