Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Info: 418-831-1813

Email This Campground

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 20, 2018
All of your staff were very friendly and helpful. BUT, the shower water never got lukewarm, let alone warm. I don't expect hot showers at a campground, but I do expect warm ones.
May 20, 2018
Parfait pour une escapade à Québec mais la location en bordure de route nous a moins plu. Terrain et toilette surtout très propres. Personnel très courtois. Nous y retournerons sûrement lorsque nous voudrons faire un autre court séjour à Québec.
May 20, 2018
May 20, 2018
May 20, 2018
May 15, 2018
Comme première expérience dans un KOA et avec notre nouvelle roulotte ce fut très agréable. La propreté des lieux est exemplaire. Nous y retournerons c'est certain.
May 14, 2018
on a passé un très beau séjour, on aime avoir du beau gazon et des arbres sur le terrain. Avec 2 terrains de jeux ces super pour occuper les enfants. Les toilettes et douche sont d'une propreté impeccable. On va même revenir camper une 2eme fois cette été. On est proche de levis, le vieux Québec, l'emplacement du camping est génial.
May 14, 2018
Very friendly helpful staff.
May 13, 2018
About the only thing that really bothered me was that our campsite was about 20 metres away from an industrial site and there was garbage lining the fence between the campground and the business. But since we were there before the camping season really started, I am assuming that that would be cleaned up as the season progresses. Other than that, the owners were polite and helpful.
May 12, 2018
Since the sites are in the back, satellite would not find connection...could not get my hockey!!! No change or improvement in the last 10 years that I can see...
May 10, 2018
The KOA was close to many sights and activities. We were close to the Levis bike trail, which was a wonderful surprise. The campground is clean and well run and the staff are friendly.
May 09, 2018
Personnel courtois et agréable. Très propre.
May 04, 2018
Noisy highway.
May 04, 2018
Ich bin mit meinem Sohn auf dem Weg von Toronto nach Halifax. Der Campground ist sehr sauber und das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.
Apr 28, 2018
We were there on the last night of the season in October of 2017 and thankful that something was still open! since only 2 campsites were occupied, my experience was probably unique. the owners/managers were busily preparing to shut down for the season, but they were accommodating and friendly. this was the only campground i stayed at in Canada on that trip.
Apr 28, 2018
All good
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Excellent les nouveaux emplacements commenle v ou le S avec patio et balançoire bravo mais les égouts du terrain S vip sont loin. Merci dâouvrir votre camping plus longtemps lâautomne se serait apprécié pour le mois dâoctobre merci super camping ns y allons souvent!
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Tout est toujours parfait, merci de l'accueil
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
It was a great stay because it is close to Safari Condo, where I bought my new trailer and the location is very convenient if you are headed into Quebec City. There are many shopping areas near by as well. The staff (Audrey?) was very helpful and courteous. While I did not use the facilities very much, I did see them and they were clean. I would definitely head back if we were to visit the area.
Oct 11, 2017
Very pleasant
Oct 10, 2017
Clean, convenient and friendly check in.
Oct 10, 2017
bien situé, mais terrain laisse désiré. Assez bruyant musique même a minuit le soir. Les terrains sont situé loin du parc.
Oct 10, 2017
One of the best KOA's we have stay at. The front desk staff is the best and one young man went out of his way to help me set up a golf game. Would absolutely recommend this KOA. The young girls at the desk were fantastic too.
Oct 10, 2017
we got rained out but the campground is very nice and facilities well maintained and then easy to visit Old Quebec city . I recommend this campground.
Oct 10, 2017
Grosse annonce que c'est la place la plus propre pour les salle de bains. Je comprends que c'était la dernière fin de semaine mais aucun ménage dans les salle de bains toute la fin de semaine. Ã chaque jour c'étais plus sale, plus de papier toilette, plancher de plus en plus salle, papier de toilette de plus en plus partout sur le plancher, sable, etc. C'était ma première visite KOA.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Great campground, great location, just a great place to stop and stay.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
The staff were very helpful and the site was excellent. Location is great to visit Quebec city or if you are passing through
Oct 07, 2017
Beautiful campground.... excellent customer service!
Oct 06, 2017
We will return........this time we will stay longer.
Oct 06, 2017
Very friendly staff. With all the road construction and detours, they directed us to the camp. They also directed our tour guide to our sight.
Oct 06, 2017
A great place to camp
Oct 05, 2017
Had a nice quiet site at the far end of a loop. Liked the privacy. Sewer tank drain, however, was higher than the grade of the trailer pad so the waste water could not drain without my lifting the hose to work the fluids toward the drain. I also found it unnecessarily problematic that the wifi code could only be used for one device.
Oct 05, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff
Oct 05, 2017
Unfortunately we're just passing through; did not go into Quebec City. We will visit longer the next time! Also...the young woman who checked us into the camp was very helpful and pleasant!
Oct 03, 2017
Un beau séjour au koa a st nicola en famille.
Oct 02, 2017
Had booked a luxury place - very exciting, washroom and shower very clean. Staff vey friendly. Bus Transfer to the City very convenient, takes a Little ling - there are a lot of pick ups during the tour at other places,
Oct 02, 2017
Very friendly staff!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals