Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 22, 2017
Comme tous les autres fois que nous y sommes restés, l'acceuil, le service, la propreté et le maintain du KOA Quebec City, étaient à la hauteur de nos attentes. Continuez votre bon travail!
Aug 22, 2017
The grass was not cut and it seems this is the normal. We have been here twice and it seems they contract it out where other KOA"S cut it after evey one checks out. Other than that we had a good stay.
Aug 22, 2017
Welcoming and clean with good facilities, sadly, too close to a busy road, especially the pool, plant some trees between pool and road would help. Cabins situated further from the road would be nice as they are quite expensive and the rv's get a quieter spot.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Excellent KOA. Super location, great facilities, helpful staff.
Aug 22, 2017
Excellent campground, very clean, very helpful and friendly staff. We are travelling with a dog, so I did a lot of walking around, and virtually all of the sites are lovely. Lots of trees, enough space. Spotless washrooms, plenty of showers.
Aug 22, 2017
Nice, clean and well kept park. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
:-) you keep spelling my name wrong . I have not been there in several years. and was very happy with the campground. nice helpful staff, 2 nice parks with great facilities, Several bathrooms spread out through the park, lifeguard and toys at the pool though the hot tub needs to be hotter . thank you
Aug 22, 2017
parfait pour nous. Il faudrait corriger la faute plus bas: ou il faut cocher oui, je comprends et j'accepte, vous avez écrit: oue, je comprends et accepte.
Aug 22, 2017
Stayed in a simple Kabin. Just what we needed as we finished our day of driving. We had left PEI that morning and were ready to stop. Looking forward to staying again. Would like to get one of the lodges next time.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
the campsite facilities were wonderful, clean and convenient. It was the best campsite we have visited so far.
Aug 21, 2017
We would stay here again if in the area!! Clean quiet campground!! Bundles of wood should be bigger!
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Très bien , propre, belle piscine chauffée, très appréciée
Aug 21, 2017
accueil amicale , bien répondu a mes demandes , homme de terrain Norman très serviable
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Appreciated the opportunity to change sites (row U to row M which was much better). The kids enjoyed the pool and activity centre (and the attendant that helped to create 'fun'). The front staff were extremely helpful. WiFi was the only challenge. When we arrrived there wasn't a pssd required; it was implemented on Day 2..but kept dropping and disconnecting
Aug 20, 2017
Sites very clean
Aug 20, 2017
Please with the service, very clean
Aug 20, 2017
Lorsque je suis arrivée j'ai demandé comment fonctionnais internet puisque jai 4 enfants. On m'a répondu il n'y a aucun problème il n'y a pas de mot de passe et aucune limite. C'était parfait, finalement le dimanche ou le lundi un mot de passe était nécessaire et seulement un appareil pouvait être branché à la fois. On était loin de la réponse obtenu et sans préavis.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Very unfriendy. We camp a lot and were not happy at all.
Aug 19, 2017
The stay was very nice however the bathrooms are in need of repair, there were toilets and showers out of order which made for line ups.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
We were made feel very welcome, speaking our choice of English or French. They were very helpful in setting up tours. Campground was clean and very well maintained. Washrooms, laundry, etc was very clean. Would definitely come back as we were made to feel like valued customers.
Aug 19, 2017
Great KOA. Staff great. KOA in perfect condition despite ran for several days . We will return after a visit to Gaspe Pen.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
C'est très bien , quand nous passons par Quebec, c'est notre camping.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Nous sommes toujours très satisfait de nos séjours passer au camping Koa de Saint-Nicolas le personnel est très gentil et toujours à l'écoute de nos besoins. Merci et à l'année prochaine ;-)
Aug 18, 2017
Very nice park, great staff helped with tour, thank you ð
Aug 18, 2017
Excellent , personnel agréable , wifi un peu lent
Aug 18, 2017
Fabulous! This was our first stay at a KOA and it set the bar extremely high! We proceeded to stay at another KOA inHalifax and were extremely disappointed, as it wasn't up to the standards set at the QC KOA!
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Accueil chaleureux terrain très propre facile d'accès et très bien situé formule gagnante pour séjour très agréable !
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
The shower was either cold or scalding. Otherwise everything was fine.
Aug 17, 2017
The tent sites are very small and it is difficult to have any privacy. I do like that there was a shelter with electricity and water right behind our site.
Aug 17, 2017
Our favourite KOA thus far...and we have stayed a quite a few. Clean, had all the amenities and site was amazing. 20 min drive to Levis, quick ferry ride across St Lawrence and into the heart of old Quebec City. Highly recommend this campsite.
Aug 17, 2017
the tours from the campgrounds are so convenient and easy, thank you
Aug 17, 2017
The wifi could do with improvements, reception was not very good.
Aug 16, 2017
We rented a Kabin for one night. The Kabin was way to close to the highway...very noisy...not what we expected for camping with our 3 kids. The activities offered and the service was very good though. We would not recommend the Kabins because of their location a few hundred meters from the very busy A20 highway. For those with a RV or a tent, there was nicer sites.
Aug 16, 2017
Beautiful area, very friendly staff. We do not speak French but people are bilingual and were very willing to help us in any way. I highly recommend this KOA and Quebec City.
Aug 16, 2017
Very nice cabin, super clean bathrooms, very helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again.
Aug 16, 2017
Deuxième séjour à cet endroit! Très bien tenu avec toutes les facilités! Salle de lavage grande et avec suffisamment de machines pour pas qu'on attende un lundi matin. Oreiller magique fait la joie des enfants. Autobus 22 à la porte. Piscine avec surveillance. Un des meilleurs que nous avons vue à date, avec Quechee, et San Antonio,
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy