Quebec City KOA Canada

Open April 29 - October 11

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Reserve: 800-562-3644

Info: 418-831-1813

Info: 418-831-1813

Email

684 Chemin Olivier

St Nicolas, QC G7A 2N6 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 27, 2017
Fantastic staff. Audrey made terrific restaurant and tour recommendations. Staff provided "handicap" assistance. Highly recommend it is friendly, clean and well run with larger spaces. And it is pet friendly with nice no leash fenced pet areas.
Aug 27, 2017
The only down side was Wifi. 1 GB/ 1 DEVICE.
Aug 27, 2017
Staff was friendly. Washrooms very clean with great showers. Site was good. Even used the hot tub as weather was not great on our last day. Laundry facilities were great.
Aug 27, 2017
Le camping est très propre et tranquille
Aug 27, 2017
Clean and well kept... washroom clean...the patio site we had was really close to the RV next door and their sewer hook up was right next to.our patio which was a bit smelly so did not want to sit in patio. For the price of patio need better set up for sewer and. A little wider space
Aug 27, 2017
Arrived after registration closed and reservation was ready for pick up with clear instructions. Had staff also offer to guide us to site. Love this KOA!
Aug 27, 2017
Very clean. Friendly counter staff. Not much in terms of group activities and right by highway so you'll hear road traffic in the distance. It's a nice stop for the kids with a jumping pillow, pool open til 6, and wooded atmosphere.
Aug 27, 2017
Great as usual!
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Should have a dumpster towards rear of park. People were just leaving trash around site until checked out. Some left in firepits and umbrella thrown in woods.
Aug 26, 2017
We spent a week there and enjoyed our stay for the most part. Being authors of published travel books, we select campgrounds and locations we believe will be positive additions to our books. The park is comfortable and clean. But the WIFI was terrible. We were given only one code and it was not usable most of our stay. Staff seemed unconcerned and made excuses. Fire wood cost changed daily.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Disappointed that we arrived for our one-night stay too late to take the shuttle into Quebec City, but we will stay two nights the next time! Lesson learned. Loved the laundry facility -- it was the best one that we have used! And the showers were nice and clean. Very nice campground.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
I always appreciate our stay on a KOA camping since four seasons !
Aug 26, 2017
Top facilities, top personnel, top service, what else could you want ? Maybe improving the solidity of the WiFi ... kept dropping at the wrong moments ;-) ... but this is minor as i have my own net in the camper
Aug 26, 2017
Great location. Very nice and helpful people. Camp very clean. Only complaints were bright lights in tent site, noise from highway, and poor ground. If I stayed again I would try and bring a trailer.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Enplacement qui manque d'arbres Tuyau d'egout de l'emplacement du voisin tres mal positionné
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Nice campground, very nice people too.
Aug 25, 2017
the campground was located conveniently to access all of the activities that we wanted to do
Aug 25, 2017
Très bel endroit. Dans la kabin, j' avais un frigo, micro-ondes, une table...ce qui es très différent de la ville de Saco au USA. De plus, j'ai adoré le spa. Naturellement, toujours aussi propre.
Aug 25, 2017
Limited wifi was a struggle at our site. Had to go to the office for stronger signal. Requested a clear site for satellite TV access, but first site had tree in the way and so did the second. But manager promptly came and trimmed the second tree! Site was in newer area, a bit messy after a rain. GREAT location for sight seeing! Convenient propane fill.
Aug 25, 2017
Great camp site! Nice heated pool, clean camp site, English speaking staff. Pool closed at 6pm.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Very nice campground. Would stay again. Bathrooms are outstanding. Office staff is very friendly. Great shuttle service to city. Class A motor home 35 feet.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
To much expensive. Been there before at cheapper price. Picnic table was in pretty bad shape, also the lot we where on. Thanks!
Aug 24, 2017
It's nice after a long day driving to have someone take you to your site, this didn't happen here. We had to dispose of our garbage at the front of the park which was a very long distance from our site. Also no poop bags in dog park both days we were there and the garbage in the park was overflowing.
Aug 24, 2017
bien trop de bruit de lautoroute
Aug 24, 2017
The reception desk personnel were friendly and helpful. However I was dismayed that we were allowed only one device for internet access given the price we paid. . Also we purchased the transportation to old Quebec& were told to be there at 9:25am for 9:30 departure. The bus didn't arrive until 10am with no explanation or apology. We were told it was15min.ride but it was 30 min. Very disappointing
Aug 24, 2017
Booked a weeks stay by reserving a patio site online but when checking in advised not available. Assigned a site near Hwy & front entrance (very heavy traffic noise ) staff not accommodating in assisting to change sites or honor my reservation request even after I identified a vacant site. They said its for a guest tomorrow. Campfire pit full of garbage, Quebec City beautiful would look elsewhere
Aug 24, 2017
We weren't impressed by the garbage and dog poo in the fire ring but otherwise it was clean and beautiful and the kids enjoyed the pool and playground area
Aug 24, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, great location.
Aug 24, 2017
It was everything we were hoping for. Friendly people, clean washrooms and a great campsite. Thank you.
Aug 24, 2017
Sewer placements were oddly situated for the row (S) we were assigned. At first confusing as to which access was ours. Seemed the neighbour's sewer connection was right beside our picnic table Connection with Quebec City Tours organization was excellent. KOA rep at the KOA office was helpful and knowledgeable.
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Séjour agréable, terrain bien aménagé, espace tranquille, excellent service,
Aug 23, 2017
Great place for a stopover and/or visiting Quebec City.
Aug 23, 2017
Park was great , my only compliant is the wifi, 1GB and one device for 7 days is a bit ridiculous for the modern family. Unlimited wifi is almost expected now.
Aug 23, 2017
Our stay was very enjoyable. We will be back next year.
Aug 23, 2017
Very well kept campground. Outstanding modern clean bathrooms/showers. Mostly all pull thru sites. Great laundry facilities. Kids pool and play area are great for kids and far enough away to not dusturb campers. Typically higher priced than many places but overall decent value.
Aug 23, 2017
Ce fut encore une fois un séjour bien reposant.
Aug 23, 2017
We stayed in a cabin. What a wonderful experience. Clean, maintained and the staff were VERY helpful with knowledge of the area and things to do plus staff were able to give the best directions that helped with construction and easier ways than what the GPS suggested. I wouldn't hesitate to stay at a KOA after this great experience. Our 11 yr old also loved the bouncy bubble and pool.
Aug 23, 2017
We all had a blast! Beautiful campground and site. Bathrooms clean, great pool & hot tub. Definitely very well maintained. We also loved the layout of the campground. Audrey & Ettienne both went out of their way to accommodate us and were awesome! Thank you guys for an awesome stay!!
Aug 23, 2017
We always stay at this campground whenever we are heading out east. It is always well maintained and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
Clean and wonderful!
Aug 23, 2017
le personnel que j`ai cotoyer durent mon sejour a quebec a su repondre a mes attentes et plus, tres bonne equipes.merci
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy